Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Jerome.
Joe Jerome
Joe Jerome at Lou Fusz Ford
4.7

Joe Jerome

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

163 Reviews of Joe Jerome

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only Ford dealership I trust to service my Super..."

- monsterdriver18 Verified Customer

The only Ford dealership I trust to service my Super Duty. The truck was purchased from another Ford dealership in the area, but because of Lou Fusz's service department (from the cashiers up to Brian), all my service needs and requirements are always performed by the guys and gals at Fusz Ford. Special thanks, to Rick and Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Noles, Rick Dana, Brandon Piel, Jerry Gritt , Charlie and Ron (Master Cerified Service Techs)

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule service online. Always feel they are..."

- tsgerard0809 Verified Customer

Easy to schedule service online. Always feel they are honest and upfront about any repairs or maintenance needed. Joe Jerome followed up with me and made sure my needed repairs were done in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep was awesome. At a routine oil change appt,..."

- ROCNRYE Verified Customer

Service rep was awesome. At a routine oil change appt, I asked about headlight options. He researched and found a better headline bulb. He got the part ordered and installed adding minimal time to the oil change! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing..."

- SIRDEGB Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing service on their vehicle. From scheduling to the time it took to complete the work, every aspect of my visit was handled professionally. I will continue to schedule my maintenance visits at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is my “go to” guy when I need to take my vehicle in...."

- blackicegt Verified Customer

Joe is my “go to” guy when I need to take my vehicle in. I trust that if he says something needs to be done, he isn’t just try to sell me stuff. He always does his best to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible, and that realistic expectations are set!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normally we have a great service experience at this..."

- Bert Verified Customer

Normally we have a great service experience at this dealership, but I had "The Works" package performed recently (oil/filter change and tire rotation) and I requested no tire rotation thinking I might save some money as well as time to perform the service, but was charged the total amount of $69.47 (incl. tax, etc.) which seems a bit excessive for just an oil/filter change! Plus, the service took a full 2 1/2 hours to complete, a seemingly LONG time for just an oil/filter change! They apologized for how long it took, explaining they got backed up on other jobs, and I was in no real hurry that day so I didn't mind too much waiting around for that long. I think part of the problem might have been that I normally call in and make my service appointments for right at the 7AM start time, but this time I booked the appointment on line and the first available time slot was at 1:30PM. So perhaps the service bay is just much more busy in the afternoons than first thing in the morning. In any case, I still love this dealership and will continue to use them for all future sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you Bert for reaching out and sharing your experience. We will share this management and appreciate your time letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very disappointed in your personal service. It..."

- srwconstruction Verified Customer

We are very disappointed in your personal service. It shouldn't take 10 to 20 minutes to talk to someone in your service dept. Your service manager and sales manager have ignored the extended warranty we purchased with the car and don't return calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phone Operator

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are very sorry about your experience and appreciate you reaching out. We are sharing this with management. Thank you.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a tire at the dealership because my vehicle..."

- jeffdoug

I purchased a tire at the dealership because my vehicle is new and I wanted it to match the other tires. On the Lou Fusz website it says they will match anyone's price on tires. I brought in a printout from the Walmart website showing the tire $37 cheaper. I was told that since Walmart has a different item number than Ford does they cannot accept it. The tire is exactly the same tire. I was told the tire cost $140. When I got there it was $165 but told that was due to mounting and balancing. I was charged $165 for the tire and and additional $24.95 labor to put it on the car. In addition I had a 3:30 appointment (arrived at 3:15) and it took until 5:00 to install 1 tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fritts , Shelby Parker (Non responsive)

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you reaching out to us and we will share this with the management team. Thank you for your time.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional communication and service! Recall needed to..."

- ARTPENDER2 Verified Customer

Exceptional communication and service! Recall needed to be performed on daughters vehicle - all four door latches Required additional part and second visit Well communicated issues at hand rescheduled when parts arrived and good to go Thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Everything was fast professional and..."

- Nofearpi Verified Customer

Excellent service. Everything was fast professional and easy. It took less than 2 hrs for oil change and tire rotation. Really good shop experience. Will repeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results