Joe Killiany
Joe Killiany at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Joe Killiany | Page 2

Finance Director

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Joe Killiany

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug builds lasting relationships by staying in touch and advocating for customers. He knows all-things Alfa Romeo and makes the car buying process fun and educational. This is my second vehicle with Doug bu More

by FiatAlfa4Us
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't recommend working with Doug to help you with your next Alfa Romeo purchase more. This is my second Stelvio, and second time working with Doug at Alfa Romeo Strongsville. Doug was able to find th More

by friedsammy
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! I bought my car over the phone and mostly over text so I wouldn't have to wait for hours at the dealership. They let me put a deposit on the car I wa More

by wildmartine
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Doug as well as Joe in finance. Mike DeSalvo made the process of leasing a breeze. No stress buying. Love it. Thanks again. More

by Jeep guy
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both sales and service departments go the extra mile. Great communication. Great people. I go past other dealers to use them. More

by F.N.W.
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, Doug Friedman

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Doug Friedman and the entire Strongsville Alfa Romeo team for the perfect buying experience. As an out of state buyer, I felt relieved that all my questions and concerns were addressed with t More

by Milleriffic
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was truly amazing! So kind so knowledgeable and I had the best experience ever❣️ I will definitely be letting my friends know where to go🙌 Ganley called me and I told More

by REBALANGEL7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Janson

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my second purchase from this dealership. I will continue working with them in buying any Alfa Romeo’s. More

by bishop0908
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership to work with! Top notch Sales Manger, and wonderful sales guy! It’s like working with family! More

by hmasterson2021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service. Our salesman, Doug, went WAY beyond expected service. My wife and I unintentionally created a series of complications that Doug and the management More

by Ruck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Doug Friedman

2
...

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $81,805
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,243
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $12,299
2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive