Search
Back
Start your review of Joe King.
Joe King
Joe King, Service Manager, Hyundai of St. Augustine
not yet rated

Joe King

Service Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joe King

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lopinto"

- andover0 Verified Customer

Great folks. This is my 4th Hyundai purchased. Looking forward to a EV SUV. Have told many friends about Hyundai of Saint Augustine. Lessen the 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Randy Selph

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- slbarley Verified Customer

I went into the buying process pretty certain I knew what I wanted. George and I took a test drive and I was able to quickly and easily narrow down my preferences. The entire process was easy and painless. The test drive was thorough - including a trip on the highway so I could test the acceleration. Honestly, the car sold itself, but I was never pressured to make a decision I wasn't ready for. I was introduced to someone in each department including service. I had a small issue with my car upon delivery and it was corrected immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje , Giovanni

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third Sonata"

- vdandrea Verified Customer

I have always had positive experiences with Hyundai of St. Augustine, wether it is service or new lease/purchase. I really enjoy all of the luxury features of the Sonata and it's very spacious interior. Glad that engineers/designers changed the sizes of the temp and volume buttons on the dash so now I won't confuse them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Shawn Michael Hays , Cheryl Buck and Dave, the driver

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of 2018 Hyundai of St. Augustine"

- lewiswilks44 Verified Customer

I have found the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe to be one of the finest vehicles i have ever owned. It should be noted that i have the ultimate edition with all options included. I especially enjoy the smart cruise control option because it is extremely safe due to the automatic slow down feature at how ever many car links necessary to my liking. Special thanks to Alan, Joe, and Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Alan Damron

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new 2017 Elantra Limited"

- Eklein

Thank you Demetrius. You did great by me with my new Elantra Limited. This is my second car Demetrius has worked with me. You did great. You are personable, courteous and very helpful. I know this won't be the last time I deal with you. Thank you for going above and beyond. All the people are great at Hyundai. Thank you all. Ellen Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first experience with Hyundai"

- Jimmy Tabb

The sales lady was very informative and helpful in us choosing the right vehicle which was a Santa Fe Sport,she worked hard to get us the best deal and to explain all the functions of the vehicle at delivery. Everyone was pleasant at the dealership manager and financing gave us choices and help with which fits us best on our style and mileage of driving the vehicle. I would trade again and recommend others to our dealership and sales lady. Thanks Jim & Sylvia Tabb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Kiana Needham

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"always Excellent as always."

- DHAPPEL56 Verified Customer

as usual all went extremely well. always courteous and friendly. Jimmy Feliciano as always did an excellent job of meeting my needs. Randy Selph did a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased used Genesis"

- Gulfshoreguy

Mike Sadowski is a great, honest sales rep. Entire dealership seems 1st class. Even took care of a little defect after the sale. The vehicle I purchased was exactly like the listing on www.autotrader, only cleaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Micheal Sadowski

March 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Sales and Service"

- Tom

Hyundai of St. Augustine is a first class operation from sales thru service. I have purchased 3 vehicles at this dealership w/o any issues. The service dept. is top notch. When a warranty issues arises, they schedule a appointment day and time ,handle the issue and maintain their promised schedule. It is a pleasure to deal with this organization, it are well managed and efficient. Tom Cusa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, Eddie Brooks, Cheryl Buck, Giovanni Reho , Bill (service dept.), Debbie Girdwood

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Tom

Minor warranty work on my 2014 Equus Ultimate . Great workmanship and service support. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership all providing excellent results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Cheryl Buck, Giovanni Reho , Bill service , Debbie Girdwood

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,215

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,955