Joe King
Joe King at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Joe King

Service Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews
not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Joe King

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming here I have always had a great experience , Jack Hanania & Leon Levit Are the best and I refuse to buy from anyone else ,I have bought from here for myself and for my daughter and I trust no o More

by vcohen1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Date: April 8th,2021,Leo Kubinski18 Curry Ct.Palm Date: April 8th,2021, Leo Kubinski 18 Curry Ct. Palm Coast, Fl.32137 cell 407-247-5713 Home 386-775-2223 email Leonrealtor@aol.com On 6 More

by leonrealtor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2021

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the candid feedback. Per our service director Joe King, your vehicle must be inspected in person to verify the condition before reviewing your concerns with Hyundai's Warranty Department. There is no charge for this inspection.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon Levit is the very Best. He was certainly a significant factor in my decision to purchase a second Hyundai. An excellent experience. Thank you. More

by Randy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Leon Levit

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and the deal my Wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Demetrius and Jimmy for what you did for us, Gary and Ellen Klein. More

by Kumsch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, Demetrius Davis , Chris from Service for fixing my rattle.

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It's always nice to see you and your family and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

Top-level notch salesman and all round good guy I purchased a 2019 Tuscan with Paul Smathers as my "car counselor" . Paul listened carefully to help me get the best car to meet my needs and wants. More

by Happydriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smathers

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

Lopinto Great folks. This is my 4th Hyundai purchased. Looking forward to a EV SUV. Have told many friends about Hyundai of Saint Augustine. Lessen the 25 wor More

by andover0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Randy Selph

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I went into the buying process pretty certain I knew what I wanted. George and I took a test drive and I was able to quickly and easily narrow down my More

by slbarley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje , Giovanni

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third Sonata I have always had positive experiences with Hyundai of St. Augustine, wether it is service or new lease/purchase. I really enjoy all of the luxury fe More

by vdandrea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo , Shawn Michael Hays, Cheryl Buck and Dave, the driver

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review of 2018 Hyundai of St. Augustine I have found the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe to be one of the finest vehicles i have ever owned. It should be noted that i have the ultimate edition with al More

by lewiswilks44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Alan Damron

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my new 2017 Elantra Limited Thank you Demetrius. You did great by me with my new Elantra Limited. This is my second car Demetrius has worked with me. You did great. You are perso More

by Eklein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2014 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,995
2014 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD