Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Mack.
Joe Mack
Joe Mack at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Joe Mack

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Joe Mack

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction ever. Thank you Joseph for all you..."

- l.j.lambillotte Verified Customer

Easiest transaction ever. Thank you Joseph for all you help! Thank you for working to find the perfect car for our situation. Thank you for your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gero

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hopefully can come back!Tight parking lot. Looking..."

- Alex Verified Customer

Hopefully can come back! Tight parking lot. Looking forward to having a good first time experience with the brand and hopefully a good balance with service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Max Selig

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Mack was great previous sales guy day prior did not..."

- jefffrancis195 Verified Customer

Joe Mack was great previous sales guy day prior did not disclose the $1700 fee on top of dealer fee. Only reason not 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Garamendi

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. 3rd nehicle I have purchased there, not..."

- Jeep guy Verified Customer

Good experience. 3rd nehicle I have purchased there, not counting the friends and family I have sent there. New ownership appears to be customer experience focused. Not the typical “old school” buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sperry, Demontric Doddles

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is huge, which doesn’t always allow for..."

- Kailah Verified Customer

This dealership is huge, which doesn’t always allow for the most intuitive customer service or timely purchases. First and foremost the front desk receptionist hides behind her desk. When I walked in I didn’t even see her sitting there and stood there for a good minute as she was more interested in using her personal cellular device. After greeting her, I was introduced to my sales representative. Without being asked to have a formal seat where we would normally exchange personal information, I was whisked outside to view the vehicle. It appeared as if he didn’t have a proper desk but shared spaces with another professional. Again, without being asked if I even had a drivers license I finally test drove the small SUV. The sales representive took no time to explain the features in detail and immediately distracted me by probing to share my financial status. After driving around in a circle, I did in fact decide to purchase the car. I already knew I could afford it but, there was zero detail verbally given to me about pricing or what options would be best for me until after my credit was run. After completing all my paperwork I waited for the car to be cleaned and brought to the front of the building. To my surprise I saw my representative pull up with another sales employee as if they had just taken their last joy ride. The dashboard was full of dust and the car did not have the manufacture mats in. My sales representative swindled me into riding to a back lot to search overflow vehicles for mats that should have been never removed. After being told a special order would be placed for them, I was eager to leave after going through such a sub-par sales experience. This experience was thoroughly soiled when I returned the next day to retrieve the missing rear bumper tow hitch cover. My sales representative exclaimed he had no idea what I was talking about, after I clearly expressed to him I found the part online for $8.00 moments ago. His exact words were “I have never seen a tow cover on any Compass.”My intelligence was thoroughly insulted and I was sure to voice this concern to his Sales Manger after purchasing the part myself. The manager did offer to purchase the part for me and do right but, I respectfully declined because the principle of the matter is more significant to me than money can buy off. I was sure to delete my initial review on Google after realizing the value of high quality customer service, attention to detail and overall integrity is less important than peeling sales stickers off the window. A great lesson was reconfirmed for me today and that is no matter how convenient something could be for you, never settle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new truck Joe was beyond helpful made the..."

- crawler0911 Verified Customer

Just bought a new truck Joe was beyond helpful made the buying experience super easy. I would recommend Jerry Ulm to anyone looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was pleasant. The 2 problems The person who..."

- Ppielg7 Verified Customer

The salesman was pleasant. The 2 problems The person who prepped vehicle put to large screws to mount the license plate. I had to go to hardware store. Then the rubber hood looks weren't lock correctly, the hood flew up on freeway thankfully caught by safety hook. Very scary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Heard

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased two cars from Jerry Ulm Dodge the past two..."

- Mark4153 Verified Customer

I’ve purchased two cars from Jerry Ulm Dodge the past two years and have received nothing but excellent service. Everyone I talked to or interacted with were very professional and friendly. Joe Mack was my salesperson. I told him what I was looking for as to the car I was looking at the the deal that I would be good with to purchasing their. He did an excellent job in working with me and getting the deal done I was looking for. Also would to thank Demontric Doddles . He goes by D made fast and smooth closing the deal with the financial and actually got my rate and payment a little more than originally was. Big thanks to him as well as being friendly and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody fletcher was our sales agent. He knew everything I..."

- Grace.cone66 Verified Customer

Cody fletcher was our sales agent. He knew everything I asked was so informative and just a all around awesome salesman. The financing and management was awesome. All around great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was from out of town and found Jerry Ulm dealership..."

- JWARRING0 Verified Customer

I was from out of town and found Jerry Ulm dealership online ... they were very responsive, did a great job and gave me a great price. I would definitely recommend them and plan on using them again. Justin Caban was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sperry

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277