Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Mariner.
Joe Mariner
Joe Mariner at Weston Volvo
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Mariner

Service Manager

Weston Volvo

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

306 Reviews of Joe Mariner

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always happy to take my car for service to the..."

- Mary Ann Leone Verified Customer

I am always happy to take my car for service to the Weston Volvo Dealership. I am taken promptly. Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous. The atmosphere is very professional. I can recommend Weston Volvo to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez, Adam Weinreb

May 12, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Volvo. It's great having loyal customers like you! We appreciate the 5 star review.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule..."

- H. LAGUARDIA Verified Customer

Amazing service friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule appointment online. I always feel comfortable coming to have my car inspected and worked on. Great experience would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez, Adam Weinreb

May 11, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Volvo. Great having you as a customer!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great coffee room! And quick service l l l l l l l l l l..."

- mario.osorio Verified Customer

Great coffee room! And quick service l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez, Adam Weinreb

May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Mario, thanks for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo. We appreciate your business.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These service individual are the best They provide Great..."

- allan9 Verified Customer

These service individual are the best They provide Great service in a very friendly atmosphere with highly knowledgeable individuals The faculty is very clean and state of the art Would not take our cars anywhere else’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez, Adam Weinreb

May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo! We are glad you were happy with our service!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager is the best of the best. Thank him and also..."

- cristina.mora Verified Customer

The manager is the best of the best. Thank him and also thank you Luis Gonzalez Gracias al manager y gracias a Luis Gonzalez. Familia Berrueta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez

May 06, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks for your kind words concerning Luis and Joe! It's great having you as a Weston Volvo customer. Thanks for choosing our service department.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first service and everything was done as..."

- cafdmd Verified Customer

This was my first service and everything was done as stated. They even fixes a rattle that was making me crazy. It is Very service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez

Apr 30, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks so much for trusting our staff to repair and maintain your vehicle.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it’s always very pleasant and friendly to take my car to..."

- YELLOWLOU Verified Customer

it’s always very pleasant and friendly to take my car to Weston Volvo. The service department is extremely clean and they are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weinreb

Apr 27, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attendant explained the procedure and kept me..."

- gillian_moore Verified Customer

The attendant explained the procedure and kept me informed throughout the wait. Very professional, i would return to this dealer. I will also be telling coworkers etc about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez, Adam Weinreb

Apr 26, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service desk people received the car right away. Pretty..."

- Jeannette Ortiz Verified Customer

Service desk people received the car right away. Pretty much they finished the job on time and did what they were supposed to do which was oil change, tire rotation and solved recall issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez, Adam Weinreb

Apr 19, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Jeannette, thanks for being a Weston Volvo customer! We appreciate your business and the 5 star review.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is a great repair rep. He is always Courteous and..."

- HFIRPO_FRC Verified Customer

Luis is a great repair rep. He is always Courteous and helpful. He follows up during appointment and is very informative. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez

Apr 14, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business with Weston Volvo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results