About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mogor.
Joe Mogor
Joe Mogor, Salesman, Family Trucks and Vans
4.6

Joe Mogor

Salesman

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Joe Mogor

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at this dealership"

- dougndeb

This is the first time we have been to this dealership and coming from out of town (Fort Morgan) we were a little worried about working with this dealership, but we bought a great truck and Joe was great with answering all of our questions. The only problem we had was we had to wait about 1-1 1/2 hours to finalize and sign our paperwork, but this was only because their were two couples in front of us who paid cash. Overall, the selection was great and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership and ask for Joe, he was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsafe Vehicle"

- Nfricke2004

I found an F150 Platinum on their website. When we went to test drive the truck the sale person was telling us that it had all NEW tires on it, which are actually used and 2 years old. It ran good, and was the truck I was looking for, so we bought it on Monday. Tuesday morning the tire pressure sensor came on, on the dash, I got to work and figured I would take it to a tire shop at lunch to have it looked at. I came out for lunch and the tire was completely flat! We got the tire off, finally as the jack and crank tools had been taken out, and got the tire to Discount tires. They informed us that there was nothing they could do, the rim was cracked in two places and the Dealership had tried to basically glue it back together. I called the dealer ship and was told that a manager would call me back, I never got a call back from anyone. My husband called early on Wednesday and was told HE would get a call back about this issue, he also never got a call back. Once my husband did finally get hold of someone he was told they were going to "try to fix the rim" AGAIN! He told them that NO they were going to replace it or we were going to our attorney, as they had admitted to selling us an unsafe vehicle. Then they decided it would be best to just replace all the rims, which was a good thing, as we found out that one of the rims on the back of the truck was cracked all the way through! SO, not just one rim but TWO were put back on this truck and THEY KNEW THE RIMS WERE TRASH!! My husband inspected the new rims prior to them being put on the truck, they were much better but, they weren't Platinum rims, and we had to threaten them to get them. We have spent a week dealing with what should have been an in and out in one evening thing. We are still having problems with the sensors, but will be taking the truck any were but there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Thomas

This was an awesome experience. Joe was amazing and made the process great! Will come back for our other vehicle needs. Everyone at the dealership was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Tamara Grossman

So friendly, was not pushy stuck to what I wanted. Lots of variety of cars at a good price. I would go there again for another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free shopping"

- Momi King

Did my shopping and research online. Found a few good deals and planned my weekend to test drive a few deals. Our first stop was family trucks and vans. Planned on test driving a certain one but it sold the day before we got there. They had much more quality trucks to choose from. Didn't take long to find Joe and he found us some comparable options. We only needed to test drive one vehicle and we were sold!. Very nice people and really do want to make buying easy. Need a good sales person? Just ask for Joe. He was very nice and didn't try to sell us a vehicle that was beyond our financial comfort zone. Will be a returning customer if needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick , Detailed and patent. "

- Lightfootzilla

Joe was great. Took me to just the trucks I was able to afford. Then let me pick them apart one by one untill i felt good about the one I liked best. Not sure what more he could of done thanks again Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and fare"

- Cameron14

Thanks Joe for the great vehicle and friendly service! You were able to quickly show us the cars we were interested in and made sure all our questions were answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant"

- Alison

Awesome experience with Joe. So excited got the truck of my dreams. Amazing service. Recommend so highly. Exceptional. Great for a lady shopping alone. Just so happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287