Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Nazzaro.
Joe Nazzaro
Joe Nazzaro at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Nazzaro

Certified Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Joe Nazzaro

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I needed my tire repaired and joe and Jp took care..."

- Js1

Today I needed my tire repaired and joe and Jp took care of me. I was so upset but they helped me out and got me back on the road I can’t thank the both of you enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph (JP) Piccininno

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is very professional and courteous.I always have a..."

- hockey1917

Joe is very professional and courteous. I always have a great experience when I bring my car in for service. Excellent service!! I love this dealership and will remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Hockey1917, thank you for sharing your positive experience about Circle INFINITI and Joe Nazzaro. Thank you again for the great review!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team always goes above and beyond to find ways to..."

- Jpetrizzo

This team always goes above and beyond to find ways to ensure that the customer always feels like the main priority. Joe, Annie & JP work so amazingly together irregardless of who took in the repair. I never feel hesitant to be able to speak to one of them. Yuri the valet is also extraordinary at making me feel like my car is always in good hands! Their team work is unrivaled and this team has completely solidified my love and loyalty for Circle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Maria Trapani, Joseph (JP) Piccininno , Yuri

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer ! Been coming here for years and..."

- Meral Y.

Excellent dealer ! Been coming here for years and everyone makes you feel like family . Entire service department is excellent and such a delight to work with , I never have to worry about my car they always have everything taken care of and such trustworthy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Hi Meral Y., thank you so much for your positive comments about Circle Infiniti, Inc.!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Circle Infiniti Service Department for the..."

- bibgripladies

Thank you to Circle Infiniti Service Department for the A+ customer service and experience. Joe, Ann and Pam went above and beyond with the maintenance and repairs for my vehicle. Also love the valet pick up/drop off service. They made the process easy, convenient and enjoyable. This is why I always return to Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Bibgripladies, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Circle Infiniti, Inc..

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service! The team at Circle Infiniti is..."

- Patrick

Always excellent service! The team at Circle Infiniti is always thorough and courteous. You can ask for a better service experience. We are extremely pleased with everyone, but a special shoutout to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Patrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Circle Infiniti, Inc.!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say every time I go in for service, Joe Nazzaro..."

- Mat A

I have to say every time I go in for service, Joe Nazzaro makes the experience so easy and seamless. He is very helpful and accommodating to whatever we need to be done. He is on point when our vehicle is ready and fully explains the work that was completed as well as what needs to be done. Thank you as always to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you drop off a car, one expects familiarity. Circle..."

- KMROC

When you drop off a car, one expects familiarity. Circle Infiniti goes above and beyond! Yuri greets you with a smile and a nod, and then Joe meets you at your door to review why you came to the dealership. Their work is courteous and prompt; not robotic and void. There is limited contact during this time of Covid which is a relief! A text comes when the car is ready, and, not matter who is on duty, whether it be Pam, Ann, Joe or JP, you know that the familiarity and courtesy is extended and you'll be sent off with a smile! I recommend Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Kmroc, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Circle Infiniti, Inc.! We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit. During these difficult times, customer safety and comfort is our #1 goal. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Sales team are true professional. They are..."

- Gmarmer316

Service and Sales team are true professional. They are always going above and beyond to take care of customers. Loyal and trustworthy dealership! Give them a A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morrissey

Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Gmarmer316, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Circle Infiniti, Inc..

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer for more than 15 years; would never..."

- TENAJ57

I've been a customer for more than 15 years; would never go elsewhere for my vehicles; I also have my RAM truck serviced here, in addition to my Infiniti. Prices are competetive, service is spot on and a loaner vehicle is always readilty available. Appointments are most times same-day for me, without any delay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Tenaj57, we are so happy to read such a great review about Circle Infiniti, Inc.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Best Regards, Frank Gandolfo

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,900
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $51,065
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,900
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,900
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD