Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Nazzaro.
Joe Nazzaro
Joe Nazzaro at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Nazzaro

Certified Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Joe Nazzaro

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its best. Top notch team. Can't get any..."

- Rechree

Service at its best. Top notch team. Can't get any better. Keeps you up to date on all services recommended. Best dealership in New Jersey. Recommended many friends and never one complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just when you thought Joe N and the service team couldn’t..."

- Mat A

Just when you thought Joe N and the service team couldn’t make things easier they did. Joe met me as I pulled in and got me out in about five minutes which was great. Thank you again for another great experience Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a class act from start to finish...."

- keithelias

This dealership is a class act from start to finish. Professional, trustworthy, and service oriented. The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. And the service department is fantastic! My highest possible recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been with Circle Infiniti for 15 years, five..."

- Dvsavino

I have been with Circle Infiniti for 15 years, five QX80’s, a G37 and a QX60. We service all of our cars there (even our non-Infiniti cars! They always go above and beyond with such care and concern for me and my family’s safety. They try to accommodate my schedule with no regard to theirs. They truly are one of a kind!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rovinsky

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great customer service. Went above..."

- Rechree

Great dealership and great customer service. Went above and beyond. Being an essential worker and having a hard time of bringing car in for service. Michelle from front office and Todd Rovinsky found time to take me in even though they were booked. Ann Marie trapini kept me up to date with what was needed. Car was picked up as was when it went it. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IN FOR SERVICE"

- Elise

As always the service was top-notch and having my car serviced is always seamless. Even right now during a Pandemic Infiniti took every necessary safety precaution and returned my car 'sterilized" Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for rewarding loyalty"

- Danielle Q

I have been servicing my 2014 Infiniti at this dealer for years. Every service has been excellent. The whole experience, from setting up the appointment to paying and picking up the car, is always easy. I always use one of the loaner cars - so easy! My last experience was for a leaky tire which they fixed for free. Thank you Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiLieto

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- Ellen C

Circle Infiniti is by far the best dealer and service provider that I have ever dealt with. I have been an Infiniti customer for 5+ years. First in New York/Bayside and then I moved to NJ in 2018. I have to say that Circle Infiniti is absolutely the best. Their customer service, in particular-Joe Nazzaro- is professional, thorough, friendly and accommodating. He got me in and out in less than 1 hour. He explained everything in full, provided all my discounts and was a pleasure to deal with. The waiting area is spotless and especially during the COVID-19 crisis, that is greatly appreciated. My car was sparkling when I left and I am a very happy customer. I can't wait until my lease is up, so I can get my new vehicle at Circle Infiniti. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife had a brake issue with our qx60. They..."

- Scott zabe

Me and my wife had a brake issue with our qx60. They couldn't duplicate the problem we were experiencing but they replaced brake pads and rotors. This is service. No question the best dealer experience we have ever experienced. Over 35 yes of owning numerous vehicles we highly recommend circle infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"by far the best service me and my wife have experienced...."

- Scott zabe

by far the best service me and my wife have experienced. We have had numerous vehicles at other dealerships. Circle infiniti is by far the best. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thx Joe you went out of your way to address our problem and solved it. The circle and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rovinsky

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $59,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$59,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,995

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,220

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,220

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,355

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,355

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,760

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,760

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,570

2020 INFINITI Q50

$52,570

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,975

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,975