Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ann Maria Trapani.
Ann Maria Trapani
Ann Maria Trapani at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Ann Maria Trapani

Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

108 Reviews of Ann Maria Trapani

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann is the absolute best. She makes you feel like you are..."

- S Rochford

Ann is the absolute best. She makes you feel like you are her only customer. She’s attentive and expeditious. I never mind having my car serviced bc I know she will have me in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very friendly and welcoming. Have dealt..."

- thereadog

Great staff, very friendly and welcoming. Have dealt with them for a long time and continue to go back because of the staff. Service people are very accommodating and genuinely care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working w/Ann is always a pleasure! She always tries to..."

- shaflav

Working w/Ann is always a pleasure! She always tries to accommodate my schedule and gets my car in quickly! This past time, I had exams and a hectic work schedule and we were able to figure it all out. Even when I call with the strangest complaints, she’s able to ensure that the correct troubleshooting is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Hello Shaflav, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership makes service visits a pleasant..."

- RV

This dealership makes service visits a pleasant experience. Always punctual and courteous. It is easy to schedule an appointment and I always walk away satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team always goes above and beyond to find ways to..."

- Jpetrizzo

This team always goes above and beyond to find ways to ensure that the customer always feels like the main priority. Joe, Annie & JP work so amazingly together irregardless of who took in the repair. I never feel hesitant to be able to speak to one of them. Yuri the valet is also extraordinary at making me feel like my car is always in good hands! Their team work is unrivaled and this team has completely solidified my love and loyalty for Circle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro, Joseph (JP) Piccininno , Yuri

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a helpful and pleasant group of individuals for..."

- Gtyrone5

Always a helpful and pleasant group of individuals for whatever needs that I acquired, Circle Infiniti of Long Branch is a very clean establishment thanks for all you do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer ! Been coming here for years and..."

- Meral Y.

Excellent dealer ! Been coming here for years and everyone makes you feel like family . Entire service department is excellent and such a delight to work with , I never have to worry about my car they always have everything taken care of and such trustworthy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Hi Meral Y., thank you so much for your positive comments about Circle Infiniti, Inc.!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Circle Infiniti Service Department for the..."

- bibgripladies

Thank you to Circle Infiniti Service Department for the A+ customer service and experience. Joe, Ann and Pam went above and beyond with the maintenance and repairs for my vehicle. Also love the valet pick up/drop off service. They made the process easy, convenient and enjoyable. This is why I always return to Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli, Joe Nazzaro

Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Bibgripladies, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Circle Infiniti, Inc..

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service! The team at Circle Infiniti is..."

- Patrick

Always excellent service! The team at Circle Infiniti is always thorough and courteous. You can ask for a better service experience. We are extremely pleased with everyone, but a special shoutout to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Patrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Circle Infiniti, Inc.!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you drop off a car, one expects familiarity. Circle..."

- KMROC

When you drop off a car, one expects familiarity. Circle Infiniti goes above and beyond! Yuri greets you with a smile and a nod, and then Joe meets you at your door to review why you came to the dealership. Their work is courteous and prompt; not robotic and void. There is limited contact during this time of Covid which is a relief! A text comes when the car is ready, and, not matter who is on duty, whether it be Pam, Ann, Joe or JP, you know that the familiarity and courtesy is extended and you'll be sent off with a smile! I recommend Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Kmroc, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Circle Infiniti, Inc.! We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit. During these difficult times, customer safety and comfort is our #1 goal. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,900
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $51,065
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,900
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,900
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD