Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ann Maria Trapani.
Ann Maria Trapani
Ann Maria Trapani at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Ann Maria Trapani

Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Ann Maria Trapani

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its best. Top notch team. Can't get any..."

- Rechree

Service at its best. Top notch team. Can't get any better. Keeps you up to date on all services recommended. Best dealership in New Jersey. Recommended many friends and never one complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is a class act from start to finish...."

- keithelias

This dealership is a class act from start to finish. Professional, trustworthy, and service oriented. The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. And the service department is fantastic! My highest possible recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great customer service. Went above..."

- Rechree

Great dealership and great customer service. Went above and beyond. Being an essential worker and having a hard time of bringing car in for service. Michelle from front office and Todd Rovinsky found time to take me in even though they were booked. Ann Marie trapini kept me up to date with what was needed. Car was picked up as was when it went it. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff - Always have a great experience"

- AnthonyS12

Ann Maria Trapani is always pleasant and willing to help with advice on my cars upkeep. She walks me through key things I need to have done without trying to sell me. I know you know what I mean. She keeps it real based on what needs to be done and truly cares. Her attitude is always wonderful and I use the car often, so I am in quite a bit. She knows me by name and greets me with kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love to go to Circle Infiniti Every Time!"

- jimeisels

I did above and in addition, it's quite obvious that this dealership cares about their customers and keeping their excellent reputation sparkling. The entire place is spotless clean and cared for, as well as their customers. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love going to this dealership especially bc I love my..."

- busymama

I love going to this dealership especially bc I love my Annie in service. I would highly recommend this dealership. They’re very clean, organized and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a great time working with Ann! I’ve known her..."

- shaflav

It’s always a great time working with Ann! I’ve known her since I purchased my car in 2011. Whenever I come in for service, she helps me to prioritize the most important issues/updates required. It’s extremely helpful to me as a student. She’s really the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Amazing Service"

- jose22

This past week I've brought in three Infiniti vehicles in for service. My qx80, my mothers qx60 and my mother in-laws qx60. throughout the process I was able to work with each service writer. All of these writers shared one thing in common. They all made my experience as pleasant and seamless as they could possible. I was able to get my vehicles serviced and get back to my daily routine with ease. It is this efficient service department that keeps my family in Infiniti vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of the Service Advisers and the entire Service Department, we thank you for your kind works and acknowledging our efforts. We sincerely try to extend an special experience to every one of our customers. Thanks again and happy driving!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been using them for two years now and the service..."

- Mat A

We have been using them for two years now and the service is always excellent especially when we work with Joe Nazzaro. He is always on top of things and our vehicle is always ready as promised. The dealership itself is always welcoming and inviting so we are very happy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann Maria and Team Always Impress!"

- DianeG

I brought my Q50S in for some routine maintenance and to check on a tire sensor. As always, Ann Trapani was on it! She ensured that everything was taken care of in a timely fashion and kept me posted on the progress while I waited. I've said it before, but it still holds true -- there are Infiniti dealers closer to my house, but I CHOOSE to deal with Circle Infiniti because I know that Ann cares about her customers and that she ensures a smooth and happy experience throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $59,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$59,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,995

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,220

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,220

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,355

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,355

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,760

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,760

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,570

2020 INFINITI Q50

$52,570

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,975

2020 INFINITI Q50

$51,975