Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Rovinsky.
Todd Rovinsky
Todd Rovinsky, Service Manager, Circle INFINITI
5.0

Todd Rovinsky

Service Manager

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Todd Rovinsky

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Staff Ever"

- busymama

This is my third time leasing from this dealership. I was seriously contemplating moving on to a less expensive car but after working with Don Lotano, my Salesperson and Annie in Service, I decided to stay. Don is the most pleasant salesperson I've met so far. He understood my needs and got straight to the point with a figure that worked for me. I am a busy working mom of three young children and do not have the time or energy to waste. The main reason I decided to stay is because of Ann Maria Trapani in service. She has been with me from the beginning, almost 7 years with this dealership. I look forward to bringing my car in so we can chat. She always takes care of the problems effortlessly and efficiently. She is amazing at her job. I couldn't imagine going any where else. They make car buying/leasing easy! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

YOU ARE WELCOME! And on behalf of Don, our Sales and Service Team and most of all, your "main reason" for 7 years of loyalty, Ann, I want to thank you for your glowing review. It is truly customers like yourself that we all work so hard to satisfy. By taking the time to review us, you let us know what we are doing right and what we need to continue to do going forward. The fact that we can offer one small contribution to making your hectic schedule a bit easier is exactly what keeps us all coming to work everyday. Thank you again and take it from this proud grandfather...enjoy those "young children" as much as you possibly can right now because they get to be "older children" so very, very fast! Tony Mento BDC Manager

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend Pam"

- Melissa

I brought my suv in for service. Todd greeted me when I first walked in. He was very friendly and helpful. My Service Advisor Pam is always nice, friendly, and efficient. She is very knowledgeable and knows what she is talking about. She makes the service experience so much easier! I would highly recommend Pam at Infiniti in West Long Branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence - Always!"

- Tammy V

I have been a customer of Circle Infiniti since 2001. Honestly, I don't think I'll ever own anything other than an Infiniti. Quality vehicles and quality care from the entire team. From sales to service, hands down the best! The service team in particular - they have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs, guide me in the care and maintenance of my vehicles and have always done everything they can to help me when I've needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service team"

- Rechree

Circle Infiniti best dealership in NJ. Service team is top notch. Ann Maria and Todd Rovinsky are the best. Always keep you updated with all work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in New Jersey"

- Rechree

I have bought two cars from them and great and friendly staff. I have recommended many friends and people and never one complaint. Top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department. "

- Sxm56717

Joe, Todd, Ann, Pam, Liz and John make up a fantastic team of service advisors. I have been doing business with them for 8 plus years. I can’t say enough good things about how I’ve been treated here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service satisfaction"

- gcl

All my experiences have been excellent. I do some service items myself, and I use Circle for the rest. Their technicians are great with the service being performed and they also have keen eyes when doing the multi-point inspection. Occasionally I wait for the service and take advantage of the nicely appointed waiting area. Most recent experience, we worked through an issue that also involved Infiniti Consumer Affairs. All sides came to an agreement on resolution, and I do appreciate the accommodation made. The overall repair took 3 trips: the first was an attempt to do the repair to the car as-is. The second required a redo, they received a bad part. The third time was the charm. Each time, they provided me a loaner, and cleaned the car before pickup. Those convenience actions are big differentiators for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazzaro

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Infiniti Dealership for Sales and Service ever!"

- Vregan

I've leased my last 6 cars through Circle Infiniti. Im a huge Infiniti fan and thrilled with this dealership. I highly recommend if you're buying or servicing your car in NJ don't go anywhere else. All experiences with the staff and service are 1st class. Sales and service people are like family and ive known these guys over a decade. Frank, Don, Pam, Todd, Liz and John are all a cut above! Sales and Service treats me like Gold. Also service costs are reasonable ( though U never need much repaired on these cars) Ps my new Qx50 is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent VIP service"

- Jnehmad

been with circle infiniti for over 10 years and 4 leases til now. time after time the ultimate VIP red carpet service. pam , john, Ann maria, every single one is phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Dvsavino

Always exceptional service and care!!! They go out of their way to make my experience easy! They are the reason I am on my 5th truck and have 2 other Infiniti’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gandolfo, Joe Nazzaro

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,260

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,420

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,720

2019 INFINITI QX50

$48,015

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$50,230