Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Crisafulli.
Pam Crisafulli
Pam Crisafulli at Circle INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Pam Crisafulli

Service Advisor

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

204 Reviews of Pam Crisafulli

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are on our third Infiniti and been exceptionally..."

- mjones60

We are on our third Infiniti and been exceptionally pleased with the people, the service, and the facilities at Circle Infiniti. There is never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as you usual Pam goes above and beyond for her customers..."

- Adamg37x

as you usual Pam goes above and beyond for her customers . she treats each of her costumers like family . friendly , attentive and makes sure the job is done right every time . Pam is truly the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a helpful and pleasant group of individuals for..."

- Gtyrone5

Always a helpful and pleasant group of individuals for whatever needs that I acquired, Circle Infiniti of Long Branch is a very clean establishment thanks for all you do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer ! Been coming here for years and..."

- Meral Y.

Excellent dealer ! Been coming here for years and everyone makes you feel like family . Entire service department is excellent and such a delight to work with , I never have to worry about my car they always have everything taken care of and such trustworthy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Circle Infiniti Service Department for the..."

- bibgripladies

Thank you to Circle Infiniti Service Department for the A+ customer service and experience. Joe, Ann and Pam went above and beyond with the maintenance and repairs for my vehicle. Also love the valet pick up/drop off service. They made the process easy, convenient and enjoyable. This is why I always return to Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Maria Trapani, Joe Nazzaro

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service! The team at Circle Infiniti is..."

- Patrick

Always excellent service! The team at Circle Infiniti is always thorough and courteous. You can ask for a better service experience. We are extremely pleased with everyone, but a special shoutout to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you drop off a car, one expects familiarity. Circle..."

- KMROC

When you drop off a car, one expects familiarity. Circle Infiniti goes above and beyond! Yuri greets you with a smile and a nod, and then Joe meets you at your door to review why you came to the dealership. Their work is courteous and prompt; not robotic and void. There is limited contact during this time of Covid which is a relief! A text comes when the car is ready, and, not matter who is on duty, whether it be Pam, Ann, Joe or JP, you know that the familiarity and courtesy is extended and you'll be sent off with a smile! I recommend Circle Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Kmroc, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Circle Infiniti, Inc.! We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit. During these difficult times, customer safety and comfort is our #1 goal. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people in the service department that have taken care..."

- dnelsongto

The people in the service department that have taken care of me, Pam, JP and Ann Maria are very helpful and friendly. No matter who takes care of me they always go above and beyond. Excellent experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently traded our Infiniti QX60 for a smaller suv..."

- Blessed

We recently traded our Infiniti QX60 for a smaller suv for my father-in-law. We purchased both vehicles at Circle Infiniti from Tom Cavallino. He provided us with outstanding service and understood our needs for the vehicle purchase. Frank Gandolfo and Marcus Bowles were instrumental in closing the deal. My father-in-law couldn't make it to the dealership and they made sure that he wouldn't have to go in. They setup docusign, so he was able to sign the papers electronically from the convenience of his home. Their service department is outstanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cavallino , Frank Gandolfo & Marcus Bowles

Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Hi Blessed, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer for more than 15 years; would never..."

- TENAJ57

I've been a customer for more than 15 years; would never go elsewhere for my vehicles; I also have my RAM truck serviced here, in addition to my Infiniti. Prices are competetive, service is spot on and a loaner vehicle is always readilty available. Appointments are most times same-day for me, without any delay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Circle INFINITI responded

Tenaj57, we are so happy to read such a great review about Circle Infiniti, Inc.! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Best Regards, Frank Gandolfo

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $39,695

2020 INFINITI QX60

$39,695

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $40,700

2020 INFINITI QX60

$40,700

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $51,065

2021 INFINITI QX50

$51,065

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $26,995

2017 Lexus IS 300

$26,995

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $36,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$36,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,900

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,900