About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bahary.
Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary, New & Preowned Sales Consultant, Circle INFINITI
5.0

Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Mark Bahary

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence - Always!"

- Tammy V

I have been a customer of Circle Infiniti since 2001. Honestly, I don't think I'll ever own anything other than an Infiniti. Quality vehicles and quality care from the entire team. From sales to service, hands down the best! The service team in particular - they have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs, guide me in the care and maintenance of my vehicles and have always done everything they can to help me when I've needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superior customer service"

- carolynp

The staff at Circle Infinity go out of their way to make things right for you . I feel they have superior customer service compared to most car dealers. Always looking out for the customer while getting your car in the best shape possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, simple & no pressure process"

- Samilow

Extremely professional dealership. No games, just honest sales people who treat you like selling to a friend or relative. They make the experience easy and simple, even enjoyable, with not an ounce of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devoted work ethic "

- Jgb

Johns thorough and responsive work ethic came as a suprise to us given other dealership service experiences that my wife and I have shared. I trust that he really cares about the customers he serves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- Brett Palumbo

Mark is very knowledgeable and a true professional. I enjoyed working with him and felt he always had my interest front and center. I would recommend him to anyone interested in test driving an Infiniti. Frank G. Was equally professional and a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gandolfo

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent VIP service"

- Jnehmad

been with circle infiniti for over 10 years and 4 leases til now. time after time the ultimate VIP red carpet service. pam , john, Ann maria, every single one is phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick with extremely personable service!"

- tara

I went to Circle Infiniti knowing exactly what I wanted and Mark was a straight shooter. Very pleasant & extremely nice. He made my experience stress free which was great because I have had dealership stresses in the past somewhere else. The whole process took only about an hour and the best part is I am in love with my car!! I will definitely be recommending Mark & Circle Infiniti to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of Mark and our entire staff I can only say Thank You for giving us the opportunity to assist you with this very important and memorable purchase. Knowing you love the car is extremely important to us, but knowing you love Circle Infiniti is what we strive for. Best of luck with your new Infiniti and please do not hesitate to contact Mark, or any one of our staff if you have any questions or need any help. Thanks again.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Circle, Infiniti"

- Shorekat

After having some really horrible experiences at several other dealers I am so glad I ran across Mark at Circle, Infiniti in West Long branch he made the entire process painless easy simple I got exactly what I wanted at the right price thank you Mark I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- scott317

This Dealership is one of the best I have ever been to. The Sales and Service Teams take the time to address your needs and deliver the best on all levels. Friendly, experienced and talented staff makes all the difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Crisafulli

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and efficient!"

- gingy1

i was greeted with a smile by John DiLieto. he was so hepful and showed me what i was doing wrong. i would definitely buy another car from infiniti! their sales and service team are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiLieto

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,810

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,310

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,260

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,420

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,995

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,720