Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bahary.
Mark Bahary
Mark Bahary at Circle INFINITI
5.0

Mark Bahary

New & Preowned Sales Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Mark Bahary

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Mark exemplified exceptional customer service. This is the second Q50 I purchased from Circle Infiniti. I can’t say enough about this dealership from sales to service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is awesome ! My family had bought several cars over..."

- Durante0217

Mark is awesome ! My family had bought several cars over the years from Mark . Mark is honest and will go above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of Mark and our entire sales staff I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is our goal to offer a "Total Ownership Experience" to every customer, from the very second that they walk in the door until the day they turn in the last INFINITI that they own. Mark has been with us a long time and his experience and his ability to understand exactly what his customers want is what separates him from the pack. I will be sure to let him know about this review and if there is anything you need or questions you need answered, please do not hesitate to contact him. Thanks again and enjoy your new 2020 QX60.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- SEF

Mark walked us through the entire process from turning in our leased Infiniti and leasing our new one. He has been available for all follow up questions. Excellent training session with the tech staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mark and with our Delivery Coordinators. We like to know when we reach our goal to deliver a Truly Exceptional Experience to all of our customers. We realize that you have a lot of options when choosing your car dealership, so on behalf of Mark and our entire Circle Infiniti staff, thank you for choosing us!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service "

- carolynp

The entire staff is always welcoming and eager to please their customers They do go out of their way to make service as easy and convenient as possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service"

- AdrienneM

This is my 3rd Infiniti, 2nd purchased from Mark Bahary at Circle Infiniti. The entire experience was perfect. You don't feel like you've been attacked by 20 sales people as soon as you pull into the lot. Mark made us feel comfortable, was extremely knowledgeable and took his time with us. He was not pushy, gave us the opportunity to look at multiple models, ask questions and made the experience a pleasant one. This is the first brand I've come back to 3 times now. This time I thought maybe I'd look at something different. I went to see the Audi's, Porsche, and Jaguar's, but came back to Infiniti. I trust the brand and the sales and service I get at Circle Infiniti and when it's time for another car, I'll be back for my 4th Infiniti. Thank you to Mark for his sales expertise and a big thanks to Chris for helping me understand all the technology and Marcus for his help with the wheel package!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris ? helped walk me through the technology and Marcus who helped me with the wheel package.

Apr 12, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

It isn't easy to figure out how many ways to thank customers like yourself for the kind words and for taking the time to let the world know how satisfied you are with us. I suppose the best way is to respond back and whole-heartedly thank you for the opportunity to be of service. I am happy to tell you that we have many customers that come back to us because of Mark and we are so happy that you are one of them. On behalf of Mark, Chris, Marcus and our entire Sales and Service team we thank you and assure you that we will all do everything we can do to keep you coming back for the 4th, 5th... and beyond!!! Tony Mento Circle Infiniti

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- meyer227

Mark was very helpful in the car buying process. He was very patient and we did not feel pressured at any point. He was very knowledgeable of the pros and cons of the Infiniti cars vs. the competitors which helped make the selection process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence - Always!"

- Tammy V

I have been a customer of Circle Infiniti since 2001. Honestly, I don't think I'll ever own anything other than an Infiniti. Quality vehicles and quality care from the entire team. From sales to service, hands down the best! The service team in particular - they have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs, guide me in the care and maintenance of my vehicles and have always done everything they can to help me when I've needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"superior customer service"

- carolynp

The staff at Circle Infinity go out of their way to make things right for you . I feel they have superior customer service compared to most car dealers. Always looking out for the customer while getting your car in the best shape possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, simple & no pressure process"

- Samilow

Extremely professional dealership. No games, just honest sales people who treat you like selling to a friend or relative. They make the experience easy and simple, even enjoyable, with not an ounce of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devoted work ethic "

- Jgb

Johns thorough and responsive work ethic came as a suprise to us given other dealership service experiences that my wife and I have shared. I trust that he really cares about the customers he serves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,590

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,490

2019 INFINITI QX80

$74,490

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $81,140

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,140

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,955

2019 INFINITI QX80

$70,955