Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Nestore.
Joe Nestore
Joe Nestore at New Smyrna Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joe Nestore

Sales/Finance

New Smyrna Chevrolet

2375 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Joe I'm in Sales & Finance, I have been in the automotive business for many years, you will not find an easier person to deal with when buying a New or Pre-owned vehicle. I am all about serving the customer, in a haggle free environment! Chevrolet Honors Our finest dealers who have committed themselves to unsurpassed performance and customer satisfaction. • Ask me about our Life Time Power Train warranty! • See why people buy from us! • Email me anytime Jnestore@newsmyrnachevy.com •Call me at:(386) 427-1313 ext:1153

Employee Video

55 Reviews of Joe Nestore

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiations before sale of our 2015 Silverado were good...."

- MarvK

Negotiations before sale of our 2015 Silverado were good. John was pleasant. When asked the important question "What is its towing capacity?" John answered 9000 lb. He even went to ask someone else, returning with the same answer. Several weeks later my wife found in the owners manual that this particular truck is rated at 6600 lb towing capacity. My wife was outraged! I sent the salesman a pix of the particular page showing 6600 lb. Total denial about this from the salesman. Still today no apology for HIS error. Instead he remarked what a great deal we got and how used trucks are rare now. Is this an uninformed salesman just throwing out numbers that sound good?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William "Matt" Schaeffer , John a salesman

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe lena made buying my pickup a pleasure no hassle very..."

- joelaur1

Joe lena made buying my pickup a pleasure no hassle very nice guy to deal with would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe lena

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible< rude sales person (Marsha)"

- tritontr21

My worse truck buying experience ever. Started out great but after I purchased the vehicle, it went downhill fast! Marsha was my sales person and I would never ever recommend her. When I gave them an 8 out of 10 rating on a gm survey , I received a nasty rude call from Marsha (while she was on speaker and I had a client with me) Multiple emails to the dealer about this and not a single response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Carroll

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Oscar12

Bought my 2016 chevrolet truck from josh Ortiz , great service , easy to deal with him , very calm and respectful ... very pleasant experience overall. I will recommend this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Holley , Josh Ortiz , Daniel Alcorn

Feb 11, 2019

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Oscar, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna S"

- astarr30

Just bought a dodge from this dealership Matt was my sells man and he was great he went over and above he rates a+++ for me I would recommend him to my family and friends hi was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the Man"

- Khotow

Had a great experience at New Smyrna Chevrolet with Matt Schaeffer he's awesome customer services a plus plus took care of everything everything went down like it was supposed to I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William "Matt" Schaeffer

Dec 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People That Take Care of You!"

- MrShowtime

Matt was excellent as my rep. He took care of me and he made sure i was good before i left! The entire sales team was friendly and the management staff was the best ive had hands down. Thank you for getting me back in my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William "Matt" Schaeffer

Dec 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear the team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet’s and More"

- Maria Franco

The staff at New Smyrna Beach Chevrolet are knowledgeable not only in the Chevy vehicles but all makes. Buying a car here was simple and easy. Eric Nyaga the General Sales Manager got me a better interest rate on my Preowned Lexus that I purchased. Thanks again New Smyrma Beach Chevrolet. You have gained all my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at New Smyrna Beach Chevrolet. Our team is dedicated to exceptional service and has vast knowledge of all of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Servive "

- NickMil02

We mainly were able to talk out everything before we even went to the dealership. So when we did go there, all we had to do is just do paperwork! A great time saver and help us a lot with getting the car and was super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William "Matt" Schaeffer

Sep 11, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, the New Smyrna Beach Chevrolet team

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Karkeys97

Matt was so helpful from the beginning to the end. We love our new truck and would recommend New Smyrna Chevrolet, especially Matt, to anyone looking for stellar customer service and great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William "Matt" Schaeffer

Sep 11, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, the New Smyrna Beach Chevrolet team

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,220

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,220

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,541

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,541

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,980

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$19,980

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,790

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,790

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,490

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,490

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,959

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$35,959