Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Gogliettino IV.
John Gogliettino IV
John Gogliettino IV at Executive Kia
Refer Me
4.9

John Gogliettino IV

General Manager

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

69 Reviews of John Gogliettino IV

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience at executive Kia! We were..."

- MGranger

We had such a great experience at executive Kia! We were in a tight timeline and they got us in and out no questions asked. Not having to haggle was so easy and they gave us a great deal for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Executive Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that your car-buying process went smoothly and quickly. Thank you for trusting Executive Kia with this purchase! All of us are grateful for your business and wish you safe driving in your new ride.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish everyone I encountered was..."

- Agoon720

From start to finish everyone I encountered was professional, kind and helpful. I had such a great experience buying my car. Chin is just absolutely amazing! He is so kind and I really appreciated him taking the time to make sure I understood how practically every button worked in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with our team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Executive Kia next time!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With my wife and I looking to go into a new vehicle for..."

- Michael

With my wife and I looking to go into a new vehicle for our growing family...Chin, John, and the rest of the Executive Kia staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating! As a family of six needing captains chairs, we went with the Telluride. Chin kept us updated on the arrival of our new Telluride, made it easy once it came in, and took the time to go over the vehicle in detail with my wife! Kristin and I appreciate everything you did for us as a family and new clients! Thank you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ying "Chin" Chang

Apr 05, 2021

Executive Kia responded

Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Chin, John, and our team took such good care of you and your family here at Executive Kia. We will certainly pass along your kind words, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Kia Telluride!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge, John, and Joe were beyond phenomenal to work with!..."

- Rachel C.

Jorge, John, and Joe were beyond phenomenal to work with! After an initial negative experience with a different sales consultant, John stepped in right away and treated me extremely well. Jorge, John, and Joe took incredible care of me. Jorge and Joe thoroughly answered every single one of my questions and explained every step of the process extremely well. They were kind, friendly, and funny! I am very glad that I stuck with Executive Kia and worked with Jorge, John, and Joe. If you are looking for a phenomenal sales consultant, go see Jorge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Ouafaa Kouhaila

Nov 23, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Rachel - Thank you for sharing such excellent feedback about Jorge, John, and Joe! We are so happy to hear that they guided you through the buying process with great care and truly appreciate you allowing us another chance to earn your business. Happy driving in your new ride!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales consultant, hard working and really goes..."

- jenniferrice9

Excellent sales consultant, hard working and really goes the extra step to help each customer that comes into Kia. If you are looking for something specific, Kia has it. Never had an issue with Katie and i’ve always had a great experience coming into Executive Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your support and are proud to have earned your business. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Executive Kia next time!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Executive Kia! Ouafaa..."

- Eric S

I had a great experience at Executive Kia! Ouafaa Kouhaila was my salesperson and was a pleasure to work with. Joe Ortiz sales manager was also a pleasure. They made the whole process easy from begin to finish. Thanks again for everything! Eric S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Ouafaa Kouhaila

Aug 03, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for reviewing us, Eric! It is so wonderful that Ouafaa and Joe were able to get you into the right car. Congratulations and we hope to see you back at Executive Kia for your first oil change!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Telluride"

- jgbotz33

Great experience, very easy sales process and accommodating staff. Second purchase from the Executive Family and we'll definitely be coming back in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge D Dominguez

Apr 27, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful for your returning business at Executive Kia, and we look forward to working with you again sometime!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"First Time Kia Owner"

- aparadis

I was a ten year non-Kia owner. I just purchased my first Kia last week. Robert Lewis was a tremendous help in answering all my questions and making some solid recommendations on a purchase that would work great for me. I truly appreciate all the help I received from my new Kia Family. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Doolittle, Robert Lewis

Mar 04, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Executive Kia a five-star review. It's great to hear that Robert was so helpful during your purchasing process. Enjoy your new Kia!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second purchase with this dealership. Top Notch across..."

- sarracini

My second purchase with this dealership. Top Notch across the board from sales to service! Would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend to anyone that wants no hassle honest experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tucker Sampiere, Jeff Martin

Mar 02, 2020

Executive Kia responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Executive Kia for another vehicle! We are thrilled that our team earned your business with their five-star service. Safe driving and hope to see you soon!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and thorough from start to finish. I am on my..."

- knight26473

Great staff and thorough from start to finish. I am on my 4th purchase with the sales group. I left the exchange extremely satisfied and I look forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Jorge D Dominguez

Feb 24, 2020

Executive Kia responded

We're so grateful to read this positive feedback- thank you! Our team at Executive Kia looks forward to taking care of you when you're back in the market for a new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $44,395

2020 Kia Niro EV

$44,395

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,397

2021 Kia Forte

$18,397

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $23,437

2021 Kia K5

$23,437

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,483

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,483

used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,519

2019 Kia Niro

$22,519

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,747

2021 Kia Rio

$18,747