About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Gogliettino IV.
John Gogliettino IV
John Gogliettino IV, General Manager, Executive Kia
4.8

John Gogliettino IV

General Manager

Executive Kia

1164 North Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of John Gogliettino IV

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Gogliettino and Chin Chang"

- happy Nancy

These 2 guys went above and beyond to make this transition smooth. I couldn't be happier with the end result. Thank you both again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Chin" Chang

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreadful - Complete waste of time"

- LM

My entire shopping experience with KIA was dreadful. A process that takes 45 minutes at other dealerships took 2 1/2 hours. Every step had to be reviewed with Joe, who never even took a minute to greet me. In short, Katie was inexperienced, unprofessional, lacked knowledge of the company’s products, and did not listen to what I wanted. Katie started out great with a friendly smile and within a minute determined what type of vehicle I was looking for, and although I mentioned I was interest in both used and new, she never mentioned or gave me an option of a used vehicle. Later I discovered there’s one on the website that would be great for me. After viewing the ONLY vehicle that she had selected personally for me, which did NOT include all the options I wanted. Every step had to be reviewed with Joe, who never even took a minute to greet me. I asked the price as there was no sticker on the car, this was supposed to be part of what was so wonderful about this dealership was the tag was on the car so there's no negotiation. So at this point I also asked for a list of all the dealer fees. This took forever. After reviewing the estimate carefully the next day, I found several discrepancies, so I followed up with an email. After 2 emails I still couldn’t get an answer, now I'm contacted by Joe Ortiz. His answer to my question was, "we just do it that way". He also had no idea that the car that was offered to me did not have the options I wanted, and that I was interested in a higher end model. By the way does anyone know what a “credit burrow” is? (Note: I know part of this was to determine if I could afford the vehicle, but I told her my monthly payment budget, and it was over double of what was on the estimate).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortiz, Katie Rice

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the East Cost!!!!"

- Mariolak

A Dealership that super exceeds its hospitality by providing excellent service with no presure to the costumer whatsoever. Its bases value and services its to accommodate family and individuals alike by providing the best deals and incentives that any dealership can privide. In one word ‘’ family’’.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Service!!!!"

- TamikaD

Mike Crespo is top notch when it comes to customer service. He makes you feel like you have been friends for years. I am telling you, if you have to buy a vehicle he is the one to see. I have to also say that Lou in finance will get it done for you. They actually were all great, I will defitnitly buy another vehicle in the future with Executive Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service on our purchase of a new Kia!"

- JoAnne Salinsky

We just purchased a 2018 Kia Optima from Executive. Our salesman, Chin Chang took care of us for our third Kia from this dealership and also our third experience with Chin and we couldn't have been more pleased! Chin bent over backwards to ensure we got the best deal possible on our purchase and the most for our trade. He was completely thorough going over the vehicle from front to back, inside and out, every detail, all the bells and whistles and made sure we were comfortable and understood all the features. Lou Oosten was great in wrapping up the deal with the paperwork, explaining everything in terms we could understand and also making sure we were comfortable with the financial end. John was also great making sure we were happy with our purchase. It was so nice to be congratulated by the other sales agents and even the service crew! We always leave Executive with a smile and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Executive Kia to our friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Chin" Chang, Lou Oosten

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Family Celebration"

- marcie and rich

We recently attend a gathering of past kia owners. We were able to upgrade our vehicle to a 2015 Kia Optima for a small additional payment. With Chin Chang as out sales person the process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Chin" Chang, Lou Oosten

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!! "

- kaynati

Second time buying a car from Kia and as always the staff and service was excellent! Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Rleclerc5

I hate buying cars. I hate everything about it, especially the salesmen. Having said that, this experience has been the best car buying experience I've ever had! Jorge was amazing and helped meet all of my needs and even all of my wants I had in looking for a new vehicle. Not once did I feel any pressure to make a decision and felt comfortable the entire time. That was very important to me and I appreciated that quality in a dealership and salesmen! I'm absolutely thrilled with my purchase and can't thank the people, especially Jorge, Kevin, and John, at Executive Kia enough for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LauraF

We've bought 2 new cars at Executive Kia and have had great customer service. We love our Kias and are currently looking for a used Kia for our 17 year old daughter. You cant beat the 10 year warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Chin" Chang, Lou Oosten

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient"

- emily rousseau

Mike from Executive Kia helped me to find the perfect car for me in such a short period of time. Their lease options were by far the cheapest I could find. Mike was extremely helpful and patient with me thoughout the entire process. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crespo

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$33,384

2018 Kia Cadenza

$39,216

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,765

2018 Kia Stinger

$30,996

2018 Kia Stinger

$46,551

2018 Kia Cadenza

$34,296

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,806

2018 Kia Sedona

$32,486