Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Executive Kia

Wallingford, CT

4.9
1,131 Reviews
The Executive Kia showroom is now open and you can still purchase a vehicle 100% online. The Service Department is open – appointments can be made by phone or online. Executive Kia is a proud member of the Executive Auto Group. The Executive Auto Group is a family-owned business serving Connecticut for nearly fifty years. Our Kia dealership aims to exceed your expectations from the moment you walk into our showroom. We offer a no haggle or hassle environment with non commissioned salespeople. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and backed with our exchange policy. We look forward to getting to know you soon!

1164 North Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,132 reviews

January 16, 2022

Efficient service and great staff waiting area is a plus wait time is always I expected More

by stanleymoniz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Your service department is second to none. They are Your service department is second to none. They are truly dedicated to making the customer happy. More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tucker Sampiere
January 13, 2022

Professional, curtious and friendly staff. Informed me about my vehicles needs and schedule services. A little bit longer wait then expected for a oil change. Overall great! More

by ETH2984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Executive Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 13, 2022

2nd car I purchased from them never had a problem with sales or service. I recommended family and friends to buy from them. More

by WILLIAM-BUFFUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

William, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Executive Kia. Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 11, 2022

It was a great experience. Sales and service very knowledgeable. Provided a ride during our service appointment. They are pleasant and Not pushy at all! More

by Kerrik325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Executive Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 11, 2022

Very pleased with the service. I received prompt and courteous service.Explanation of work to be done was excellent. More

by Carolor42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

Carol, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 11, 2022

The people are friendly and helpful. The place is clean, reasassuring in the time of COVID. I have been going there for many years. More

by BRUCEANDSHARON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

Bruce and Sharon, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 08, 2022

Always have great dependable service-the employees are very friendly and informative-they keep you informed when your waiting. More

by PETUNIA2464
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 06, 2022

I like that I don’t get oversold on items that need service. I get that at other dealerships and won’t buy a car there again. More

by GILSON.S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Executive Kia! Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

January 06, 2022

Rick was terrific. He went over and above what is expected of an employee. Knowledgeable. Courteous and Professional. More

by Helios2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Executive Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Rick, and we look forward to working with you again. Tucker Sampiere Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,132 results