About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Selander.
Joe Selander
Joe Selander, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Joe Selander

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Joe Selander

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Service Portland-- Joe Selander"

- ayeemissle

My car was getting serviced for a timing chain failure-- the customer service throughout the entire experience was just excellent. Joe Selander made it feel like he really cared and was patient and informative throughout the three weeks my car was in the shop. He's very knowledgeable and personable all at the same time. Audi definitely has a good person on their team with Joe. I would recommend him, and this location for service to anyone on the Audi team. The other girls that work there and helped while Joe was out (when I picked up my car) were just okay. They would make the experience just normal, as Joe made it an awesome/easy one. The other girls didn't seem as knowledgeable or happy to help. So all in all, as I hope to never come back for large fix, my time with this location, with Joe, was a smooth one to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Q7

Service dept got me in quick, gave me a loaner car, got the repair done immediately and went the extra mile. Super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi 19k service"

- ninad009

I dropped my car in the morning. I had battery issues as well along with regular service appointment. Beaverton Audi dealer serviced my car gave me a detail report of what all things they tried to correct my battery which I really like. They replaced my batter with new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace broken key"

- Leslie

The service provider was great, but the key took a long time to arrive to the dealer. Also, both of my electronic keys fell out of the holders and were lost, which I felt was a design flaw. It didn't seem appropriate for me to have to pay for the expensive replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Excellent Service"

- 223Hakan2347880

Audi Beaverton has been consistently providing a high level of quality of service; they are friendly as a team, they are thorough, they are fast and on time with the work to be done. They make sure all my questions are answered and that i am entirely satisfied with the work done. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service Visit"

- drummer54

The reason for the visit was for two purposes. They needed to have the vehicle for one plus days, so we were given a loaner vehicle. The service was great, and the service representative took extra time with us to explain some of the features of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping to Find the Right Solution"

- 5-Star/Safety#1

I first came to Audi three years ago to find a 5-STAR rated safety vehicle after my 13 year old daughter and I had been in a life-threatening hit-and-run car accident that had left our van totaled. At that time, I drove away in a 2014 Audi A4 which I had loved! Unfortunately, we experienced some mechanical issues regarding the starter and had been waiting on a new part to be manufactured for two months. Despite the long delay, Audi took care of us by providing us with a brand new 2018 Audi A4. With much hesitation, my husband and I decided to just go ahead an purchase a new Audi A4, instead of waiting any longer for our old Audi to be repaired. I would just like to commend the entire Audi team for making this experience and transition stress-free and saving us extra money in the long-run. There a few things that I really appreciate about our Audi experiences: 1. No pressure sales 2. Honesty and transparency about the purchase and what 'extras' are deemed necessary or unnecessary 3. The friendliness and excellent personal customer service 4. An amazing vehicle that makes me feel safe and comfortable while driving on the road I would highly recommend an Audi vehicle and the Audi Beaverton dealership to anyone looking at purchasing or leasing a new car. Shelly Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintain seevice"

- Jessie

Seevice is good but too much time..hope next time can faster. My maintain service is 9:00Am. I pick up my car at 4:30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead battery after storing car for a month."

- audiowner

Audi Beaverton did a thorough job analyzing why the battery died. In the end it ended up being a bad battery. They replaced the battery and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for more"

- jld.48

Personal service at its highest level. Uber rides to and from make it so simple. After 6 years still love our Audi and Audi Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999