Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Trocha.
Joe Trocha
Joe Trocha at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Trocha

Finance Manager

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Joe Trocha

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband Scott and I both came into Imperial. He bought..."

- Scottie

My husband Scott and I both came into Imperial. He bought a Ford ranger and I just bought a Ford Edge from Imperial as well. We loved the experience the first time so much that I came back and bought me a new car as well. We are definitely Imperial people now! Tom was our salesman and he made the whole experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas D'Andrea

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with 2 amazing guys to buy my new Ford Bronco..."

- Gigivp

I worked with 2 amazing guys to buy my new Ford Bronco Sport. We did not set up an appointment (I know we probably should have) and they were very accommodating. Easily found someone to help us, Vincent, and he was the easiest person to work with. I've purchased 3 other cars before this one and I've never had such a lovely experience. Price was right, offer on trade-in was perfect and there was no hidden fees. Very upfront and honest. Even delivered to my home since I was so tied up with work....with a big red bow to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Rizzitano

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2019 Ford Ranger early fall 2020 and this..."

- deast8269

I purchased my 2019 Ford Ranger early fall 2020 and this is my first truck that I have ever purchased. My sales rep (Ali) is and has always had my best interests in hand. I love this truck and will actually be having the first service today and will leave it with Donnie. Imperial Ford has been my dealership for the past 15 years or so and I will continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Kehail

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Imperial Ford a few weeks back not sure..."

- MacKenzie Baker

I came into Imperial Ford a few weeks back not sure exactly what I was looking for. My Sales Representative - Morgan, was more than helpful with finding the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. There was no pressure into buying anything and Morgan found me exactly what I was looking for and more. I would have never thought to consider an Escape but am so glad Morgan had recommended I look into them. The vehicle I have purchased checked off everything I was looking for, plus so many added features all while staying under my price range and keeping low mileage. I am more than satisfied with the help Morgan provided in looking for my new vehicle and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Johnson

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony took great care of me. He was upfront and honest. He..."

- Nickburts

Tony took great care of me. He was upfront and honest. He got me out of my old car into a new explorer in just a couple hours. He took the time to make sure I was happy even though he was extremely busy. Dealership is very nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were recently in the market for a late..."

- guttrogm

My wife and I were recently in the market for a late model Ford Expedition. Imperial Ford had several available along with new models as well. We scheduled an appointment, showed up and were able to test drive for as long as we wished. Morgan, Joe and Mike were very cooperative and clear on every step of the purchase. We received a fair trade value and purchased the vehicle we wanted with only 2 trips. Furthermore, the Ford Store Lobby is impressive in it's own right with the Rock and Roll theme and modern lounge/waiting area. It's worth going just to see the show room, even if not in the Market for a new or used car. The bottom line is that we were ready to buy, they were ready to sell and they made it easy for me to be happy. You can't go wrong by at least giving them a chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Johnson

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P. was a pleasure to work with...honest, informative..."

- bd

Mike P. was a pleasure to work with...honest, informative and helpful in our search for just the right F-150 which we found for a highly competitive price. From start to finish the experience was great, especially compared to several other dealerships we contacted which just did not work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Potenza

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very knowledgeable and helped find the perfect..."

- jonathandkolodziej

Tony was very knowledgeable and helped find the perfect car for me in my price range. Excelent customer service! I highly recommend Imperial Ford if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was overall happy with my purchase (cause it was the..."

- kellylee1976

I was overall happy with my purchase (cause it was the truck of my dreams) and the process BUT when I bought my truck that was fully loaded with tons of features my salesman never went through the vehicle with me. I would think once you spend 45K on a truck the salesman SHOULD offer some time and attention to me to go over the truck. I will also say this, never ever ever have I been offered cocaine on a test drive before!!! I was so offended and shocked about that!!!!!! I have never spent so much money on a vehicle and had a salesman do so little for the commission, Would I buy from this dealership again...... maybe since they seem to be a great dealership but with a different salesman that's for sure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Conti

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family visited this dealership looking to trade in our..."

- Leonard.cumberland

My family visited this dealership looking to trade in our F150 for a new or used F150. We ended up buying a used 2020 F150. The vehicle needed a few things done before I took delivery. Tony ensured everything was completed and he was not pushy and very straight forward. He followed thru on everything and I will go back to him when I want to upgrade my Expedition. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,628

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,628

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347