Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Valente.
Joe Valente
Joe Valente at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Valente

Service Advisor

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

I started in the industry because I have always been fascinated by cars and racing. I also love meeting new people and getting to know my customers personally. I love my dogs and cats(I have 3 of each) and my horse. The best part of my job is helping customers have a great Honda ownership experience! Stop on by! I'd love to meet you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales training

engine rebuilding

View more specialties & trainings

51 Reviews of Joe Valente

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I ever worked with. Work is done right the..."

- JDYNKOW Verified Customer

Best dealer I ever worked with. Work is done right the first time. They are honest and professional. Easy to schedule appointments. Always prompt and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I began using Honda of Kenosha for service on my 2008 CRV..."

- pejoslyn Verified Customer

I began using Honda of Kenosha for service on my 2008 CRV over the past few years. All the Service Attendants are very attentive to your service concerns and make every attempt to resolve your issues in just 1 visit. Even before Covid times, there is an ample area for customers to wait for service work being done. The entire facility is very clean and has excellent lighting. All employees I've ever dealt with have been very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service joe was very patient and kind..."

- mrslmj69 Verified Customer

Great customer service joe was very patient and kind definitely recommend . Took care of me and my car great man. Thanks for everything you did joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent. I have been coming here for..."

- JDYNKOW Verified Customer

The service is excellent. I have been coming here for over 10 years and have never had an issue with any service performed here. I also bought my 2019 Pilot here and the sales side of this dealership is also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spink

May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Honda of Kenosha are glad to have you as a customer, and we appreciate your loyalty to us.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Careful, considerate, efficient and friendly service..."

- rick-dousman Verified Customer

Careful, considerate, efficient and friendly service folks. They are there to please and do so very well. I will continue to shop and service at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're looking forward to sharing this five-star review with them. Thank you for your business, Rick!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and nice to deal with. Shuttle very useful to get..."

- rnblofgren Verified Customer

Helpful and nice to deal with. Shuttle very useful to get to and from work. Price was very fair to me. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Kenosha has always provided exceptional service...."

- rickyperryplus1 Verified Customer

Honda of Kenosha has always provided exceptional service. The entire staff has always shown consideration and concern for my vehicle needs as well as my personal situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Ruiz, Marc Bardi

May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Mark, Joe and team are..."

- Taha Verified Customer

Great service as always. Mark, Joe and team are excellent. I like the shuttle service and the convenience of the auto butler treatment for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bardi

May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I have come in everyone has been extremely..."

- GINMIL45 Verified Customer

Everytime I have come in everyone has been extremely polite and helpful. They've done all the work perfectly and in good time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rohrssen

May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, so it's great to hear about your excellent experience with our service team here at Honda of Kenosha. We look forward to working with you again!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for its Autobutler appointment. The..."

- LoisR Verified Customer

I took my car in for its Autobutler appointment. The service advisor recommended an oil change, tire rotation and a differential service, all of which were due. All services were completed promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bardi

May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Hello, Lois! Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you in a timely manner and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results