Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Warne.
Joe Warne
Joe Warne at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Warne

Sales Consultant/Internet Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

73 Reviews of Joe Warne

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! I recommend them to anyone...."

- SHEILAJONES358 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing! I recommend them to anyone. They listen to you without pushing you into something you don't want. They get you what you want! Not to mention the fabulous gifts we received from them without even knowing we were getting them. Our experience was fast because the staff all worked as a team! We drove away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Ryan Jones

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the greatest dealership I've ever dealt with. They..."

- TODDQ4 Verified Customer

By far the greatest dealership I've ever dealt with. They make me feel like family every time. Jow Warne and Shane always take extremely good care of me and all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a big deal purchase for me, as it's been 20..."

- DWATERSTONE99 Verified Customer

This was a big deal purchase for me, as it's been 20 years since I last bought a car. I totally appreciate what a positive experience it was to purchase my Mazda CX-5 at Gordie Boucher. Each person I interacted with was kind, respectful, and totally attuned to me as their customer. My salesperson, Joe Warne, was super great to work with. He always went out of his way to be there for me, answer my questions, and ensure I was satisfied with my purchase each step along the way. Thank you Joe and thank you Gordie Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lott

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Ford Edge Certified Pre-owned vehicle from..."

- h.hargis

Bought a 2018 Ford Edge Certified Pre-owned vehicle from Joe while shopping on the website. He had my trade vehicle and price all set up before I came in. No gimicks or tricks. No big pressure with any of the process. Car is like new and we are very happy. Joe was great to work with. I would buy from him and Gordie Boucher Janesville again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Congrats on your 2018 Ford Edge!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car is exactly what we wanted. They delivered car right..."

- FINK1705 Verified Customer

Car is exactly what we wanted. They delivered car right to our home . We did all the transactions over the phone . It all went great . Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

Mar 24, 2021

FINK1705 responded

Thanks

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It was our pleasure!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding personal & dealership - My family has bought..."

- EDAGENS

Outstanding personal & dealership - My family has bought many cars from them and the sales, management and service teams are always top notch. Buying a car from Joe and Ted is always pleasant, easy and flawless! Without a doubt, we will be using their service team and looking forward to more vehicle purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your continued business with both our Sales and Service Departments!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one were very help full when i returned with new..."

- DDAN17D Verified Customer

Every one were very help full when i returned with new fusion that had no heat and my f150 that did not start that same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly staff, worked well with..."

- G2LINDER Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly staff, worked well with on-line discussions/negotiations to minimize in-person contact. Provided very fair deal. Pickup of vehicle was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you had a positive and safe buying experience with us here at Boucher! Thank you so much for sharing.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Warne was great in sales and great price will be back..."

- PACPAC

Joe Warne was great in sales and great price will be back again, got all of the rebates that I had coming truck was ready on time and a free oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been buying chevy work vans for 25 years the new all..."

- Travis Vernon

Have been buying chevy work vans for 25 years the new all wheel drive Ford transit blows them away! Very pleased with the new work van! Everyone was helpful, friendly, new what they were talking about, Joe Warne makes buying a new vehicle easy and simple. Gordie Bouche will have my buisness from now on. Thanks for being so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Travis - thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,969

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,719

2020 Ford Edge

$40,719

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,003

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,003

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,997

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,997