Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Tompkins.
Sean Tompkins
Sean Tompkins at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Tompkins

Service Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

I started off in the sales department, selling cars, then moved to the finance department, sales manager, and in 2008 I moved into the service department where I have been the Service Manager since mid-2018. I enjoy spending time with my 3 stepchildren, and almost anything outdoors; hunting, fishing, camping, and doing chores around the families hobby farm where we have horses and cattle.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person

Finance Manager

View more specialties & trainings

129 Reviews of Sean Tompkins

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick..."

- JENNIGOO72 Verified Customer

Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick up my vehicle so I do not have to arrange transportation. They are very thorough and called to explain all services that were completed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I love Boucher Ford. The folks at the service..."

- JACKSON16790 Verified Customer

My wife and I love Boucher Ford. The folks at the service center are the best. They make sure that the job is done right the first time. I like the employees. I trust them to be fair and honest. I know that they know how to keep my vehicles in tip-top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha Lone

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and that is why I keep coming back...."

- josephthingvold Verified Customer

Always great service and that is why I keep coming back. There is no other place I would take my truck. I will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha Lone, Ben Stewart

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE...."

- tammy.varela Verified Customer

EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE. I WILL ALWAYS GO TO GORDIE BOUCHER FOR MY SERVICE. THANK YOU GORDIE BOUCHER FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the sixth F-150 I have bought in the last 14..."

- BILLSEMMENS1 Verified Customer

This is the sixth F-150 I have bought in the last 14 years. I have found everyone to be very sincere and helpful in finding the vehicle I am looking for. Special thanks to Dale and Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak, Elisha Lone, Phil Zoul , Ted

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. Scott D. Great guy and does..."

- craiglee6 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service. Scott D. Great guy and does amazing work. No doubt will always take out vehicles to Gordie. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dagenhart

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys were having a tire rotation special and I was..."

- DCORNELIUS Verified Customer

You guys were having a tire rotation special and I was planning on doing that myself the next day before our road trip so that was a good suprise. Was having a NITRO (installed when purchased) issue level in our tires and that was takin care of free which was great too. Super happy with my service Saturday ThankYou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I believe it was Sean

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the trade in value that I got for my..."

- KTFLAWNCARE Verified Customer

I am very happy with the trade in value that I got for my new vehicle the overall store service department was all very clean very sanitary thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher in Janesville has always provided great..."

- LYNNSMAIL66 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher in Janesville has always provided great service to my family! Tim in service was very helpful and informative at my last appointment. I needed new specialty tires, which they don’t usually have on hand as of late. He asked me if he could order them and he promptly informed me when they came in just a few days later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lynn!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been buying chevy work vans for 25 years the new all..."

- Travis Vernon

Have been buying chevy work vans for 25 years the new all wheel drive Ford transit blows them away! Very pleased with the new work van! Everyone was helpful, friendly, new what they were talking about, Joe Warne makes buying a new vehicle easy and simple. Gordie Bouche will have my buisness from now on. Thanks for being so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Travis - thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,714

2020 Ford F-150

$58,714

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $44,199

2020 Lincoln Continental

$44,199

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,354

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,354

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,084

2020 Ford Escape

$22,084

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505