Sean Tompkins
Sean Tompkins at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Sean Tompkins

Service Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.7
325 Reviews

I started off in the sales department, selling cars, then moved to the finance department, sales manager, and in 2008 I moved into the service department where I have been the Service Manager since mid-2018. I enjoy spending time with my 3 stepchildren, and almost anything outdoors; hunting, fishing, camping, and doing chores around the families hobby farm where we have horses and cattle.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Person

Finance Manager

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

325 Reviews

Write a Review

325 Reviews of Sean Tompkins

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their customer service was exemplary. The concierge service was courteous and immensely appreciated by myself. Would recommend the service department in the future for customers. More

by Rich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha Lone, Dakota Schmaling

Jun 03, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Rich, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take care of me in a timely fashion and they know I know automotive More

by LISALU13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told if I can't give five stars to let someone know but figured why bother doesn't do any good why they are not able call back when they say they well I used to be really happy but after buying the More

by DEMENYSHEILA
Recommend Dealer
No
May 19, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, Sheila, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elisha was great to work with. She advised me on how great the road hazzard coverage is on tires and so I decided to get it. It really give me piece of mind knowing my tires are More

by Mattiev1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha Lone

May 03, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Elisha met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service. Everyone was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the Janesville area. More

by Jesse.cook6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Jesse, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treatment was great nice have a vidio of work that was done thank you all More

by SANKBEILMARK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Mark, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the quick scheduling. And the thorough yet timely oil change first thing on a Saturday morning. More

by webblisag
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Gordy Boucher has consistently provided superior service to me and my family. This visit was for an oil change, tire rotation, and service checks. The staff was friendly, professional, an More

by JPDALEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beran

Apr 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made pay for some thing and didn’t even do it worse dealership ever I’ll never be back More

by pedro.thurman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 12, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We're sorry your service did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide all of our customers the best possible service experience. As we discussed with you, we completed the partial alignment and if you'd like to discuss this matter further please feel free to give us a call. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were courteous and took great care of our car! I recommend their service to everyone! More

by LINDARAYFIELD57
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,088
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,404
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $40,369
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $48,496
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,338
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive