Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Lewis.
Tim Lewis
Tim   Lewis at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Lewis

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

110 Reviews of Tim Lewis

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very professional, they go out of thier..."

- WJB.314 Verified Customer

Great service, very professional, they go out of thier way to satisfy the customer needs.service adviser, listens to your needs and follows up, with your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I picked out my appointment time online,..."

- AWERHANE Verified Customer

Great service! I picked out my appointment time online, drove to the door and was greeted by Tim. He took my truck in for an oil change and new wipers while my 3 year old daughter and I waited in the waiting room. After the oil change, wipers, inspection and complimentary car wash we were on our way! Great service, staff and facility. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank You Very much for your feed back, We are Grateful for your business.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! No complaints! It was our first time..."

- ANGELARKOLTZ Verified Customer

Great service! No complaints! It was our first time having the vehicle serviced since our purchase and we were very pleased. Everyone was nice and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review, Angela!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we loved buying a car from your dealership, everyone..."

- DJBOLTONS Verified Customer

we loved buying a car from your dealership, everyone treated uswith kindness.our salesman jeff vance treated us very well, he was polite and very knowlabge of the vehicle we bought and did a excellent job of explaining the car features. we were very proud of the job your company did,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were not contacted when an ordered part was available..."

- MPVONDRASEK Verified Customer

We were not contacted when an ordered part was available for service repair. We called days later to find the part had already been delivered. The service is good, but we feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are very sorry that you did not have a 5-star review with us. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager, Sean Tompkins, at 608-754-5511 if you would like to discuss this further.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick..."

- JENNIGOO72 Verified Customer

Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick up my vehicle so I do not have to arrange transportation. They are very thorough and called to explain all services that were completed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Jenni!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE...."

- tammy.varela Verified Customer

EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE. I WILL ALWAYS GO TO GORDIE BOUCHER FOR MY SERVICE. THANK YOU GORDIE BOUCHER FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Tammy!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Dale, he's been our salesperson for many years. He..."

- MMOMMY44 Verified Customer

See Dale, he's been our salesperson for many years. He always knows exactly what vehicle is best for us and extremely budget friendly. Best customer service ever. Any issues are dealt with promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using the pick up from home concierge service..."

- KORSBERGW Verified Customer

First time using the pick up from home concierge service ... BRILLIANT! Why haven’t I done this before? Great service I can count on. Always a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Stewart

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast accurate sevice , serving person asked for help when..."

- GSHOKIE Verified Customer

Fast accurate sevice , serving person asked for help when he was not for sure on some thing. Would definitely return for future service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,969

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,219

2020 Ford Edge

$41,219

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,950

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,950

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,155

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,155

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,894

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,894