About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Morales.
Joel Morales
Joel Morales, Sales Consultant, Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
5.0

Joel Morales

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Joel Morales

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Brittany8115

A friend recommended this dealership to me and I’m thankful I went! Everyone was friendly and genuinely seemed to enjoy working there. Joel helped me to find a car that best suited me. He was very knowledgeable about every car and helped me see all the new features it came with! The service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilio Pabon

Oct 19, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for the kind words about our dealership and staff. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-star rating! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations MGr

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This review is the biggest pain in getting a car here."

- Review hater

Joel Morales and his staff at Conicelli Toyota were great. Everything was handled with ease and as this is the third car that I purchased from Joel and Conicelli I expected nothing less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel's partner and Ashley should get five stars also.

Oct 03, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!!"

- geigerg

I had a great experience. Joel Morales is excellent. This is my 4 car from Conicelli Toyota. I go back for customer service I received every time...Thanks...Love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

So happy to hear you love your new car! We greatly appreciate your business and especially your loyalty! Best of luck and we are here to assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Toyota of Springfield, Pa"

- Jimdee407

My salesman,Joel Morales was absolutely fantastic. He was always available to speak with me and answer any questions honestly and professionally. I trusted his opinions and recommendations. He worked so hard for me to get what I wanted and I am glad to say the deal will be consummated on April 2nd 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Scott

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Rachaelu22

I can't say enough about Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. From the minute I inquired about a new car, to the time I drove off the lot with my dream car, I was extremely impressed. My dealer Joel was absolutely fantastic. He was always available to speak with me and answer any questions honestly and professionally. I trusted his opinions and recommendations. He worked so hard for me to get what I wanted and in the end, he made it happen. The whole experience was fantastic and I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially recommend Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consummate professional"

- TN40412

Joel is a consummate professional. He understood my needs and exceeded my expectations. He was very knowledgeable about Toyota's but also about other competitor vehicles. He was fair and unbiased in his advice. I would highly recommend Joel to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great experience, great price"

- maryd

I was paired with Joel Morales and he was wonderful. He explained all buying options to me with clarity and patience. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. After make and model were decided he made sure that I had an understanding of all the components of the car. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Whitby

Oct 12, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Welcome to the Conicelli customer family! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Joel is awesome!"

- Claudia G

Joel was very nice with me explaining me everything I wanted to know. He is patient, kind, friendly and very helpful. Overall the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new vehicle please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A Wonderful Car Buying Experience""

- shan2

While looking for a new SUV in my local area, I encountered your usual shady car salesmen. The deal is on the table until you are ready to sign the papers and then everything changes and the deal disappears. I reached out to a family friend after two weeks of haggling locally and he suggested I travel over an hour away to a dealership in Springfield, PA. What a game changer, there are truly honest people in car sales. I had the pleasure and privilege of working with Joel Morales at Conicelli Toyota. Joel is a kind, knowledgeable, and honest person. He listened to what I wanted and was able to construct a deal that covered all my needs. Joel and John Frederick a finance manager who was also extremely efficient and professional closed the deal. In less than three hours I was driving away in my beautiful new Highlander. I can honestly say this was the smoothest, most trouble free car buying experience in my lifetime. I will return to Conicelli Toyota and Joel Morales for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any help to you with your new Highlander please feel free to reach out to us. Joel, John and the entire staff will be very pleased to hear your kind words. Enjoy your new Toyota Highlander! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity and Honesty = Joel Morales "

- gerid627

Conicelli is an impeccable dealership which runs true to its advertising claims.. Joel Morales is a prime example of what makes Conicelli a great place. He is knowledgable, patient, honest and kind. It is comforting to have a car dealership and a salesperson that you can always rely on . Thank you Joel . !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2017

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Joel and Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. We appreciate your kind words as well as your recommendation. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Toyota please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Conicelli Toyota! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,537

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,366

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,687

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,499

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,672

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,792

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$56,010