Joel Pagan
Joel Pagan at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Joel Pagan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Joel Pagan

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got helped right away as soon as I entered the doorand the staff were friendly and helpful. More

by Tvill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel Pagan's customer service was exceptional, bucking the norm when working with a Dealership. Great communication, follow-up, and delivering on promises. I would recommend working with him anytime and t More

by 3167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel made the car buying process very comfortable and easy. Did a great job finding what I was looking for, and am in love with the car. Overall amazing experience! More

by Dylanc07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel and Chong made everything seamless for my father on his purchase of the 2022 Honda CR-V! This is our 3rd vehicle from the group, and hopefully more to come. Thanks guys! More

by Gsingh201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee

Jul 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for coming back to us for all your new vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. Very prompt and organized. My sales person was very patient with my needs and understood what I wanted to purchase. I loved my new car. More

by Angela.m.espinal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley, Lenny Ramos

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to say that I appreciate all the help that I received from your dealer at your Paramus location. Your dealer Joel was attentive and showed his knowledge of the car that I acquired . His follow u More

by dianamcqueen77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with Joel! It's a pleasure to know he was able to assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Civic. I was fortunate enough to work with Joel and his knowledge and expertise was appreciated in what can be an overwhelming process. He was pleasant to work with and made the expe More

by Cramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience working with Joel and he could assist you during your car buying process. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,995
2017 Subaru WRX
used
Lapis Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,395
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,770
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $68,495
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,995
2019 Honda HR-V
used
UNKNOWN exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,695
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive