Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joel Smith
Joel Smith at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Joel Smith

Sales Manager

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Joel Smith

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy and great time buying a car from them...."

- chandlerb

Had a very easy and great time buying a car from them. The saleswoman was awesome and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Faith Pugh

Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has Great service and a very helpful..."

- Tanner Ledford

This dealership has Great service and a very helpful staff. Clean workspace and made sure the car was in good shape and clean. Test drive was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King, Evan Woodward

Jul 02, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Tanner! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Asheville are glad to have you as a customer.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa was very helpful, patient and attentive to our new..."

- Carrie

Alexa was very helpful, patient and attentive to our new car needs. She made our family needs a priority, had a great personality and fun to work with. Highly recommend Alexa!! Amanda in finance was very knowledgeable and was quick to answer any questions we had. Appreciated both of them greatly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Keefe, Amanda King

Jun 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Alexa, Amanda, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new purchase, Carrie.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we came in contact with was extremely courteous..."

- Stanbriggs6090

Everyone we came in contact with was extremely courteous and helpful. From the sales staff, financing, vehicle instruction staff. The dealership was very clean and inviting.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucky Bates, Judah Eastman, Alexa Keefe

May 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Stan! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new kia seltos from josh flowers and..."

- Dixie.l.owens.

I just bought my new kia seltos from josh flowers and jordan ogle helped do the paper work. They where nice and got everything accomplished for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Dixie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Josh, Jordan, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Kia Seltos! We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!!"

- tarasgreene

I have to say that the folks at Paramount Kia of Asheville went above and beyond. I was looking for a specific car, model, color etc. I literally had to call like 30 dealerships to find it. I was lucky enough to be on the phone with the sales manager Joel when the car I wanted pulled on the lot! Joel and Bucky from the sales side were attentive and responsive, and really worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price point I could afford. Juda from the finance side helped me find a great interest rate (though I did find better at a credit union and went with that, but he was still very involved in trying to get the best for me). There are a few other folks I dealt with when I went to pick up the car, all were friendly and helpful. I can't recommend the team at Paramount Kia enough. Thanks again to everyone! If you're choosing a dealership, choose Paramount Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucky Bates

Jul 31, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but great things to say about Paramount..."

- Pinky

I have nothing but great things to say about Paramount Kia and their associates. Such an easy process. Anthony helped me from the beginning to the end with purchasing my 2020 Optima and I couldn’t be happier! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my experience was perfect. The finance department was so pleasant to work with as well. Thank you again Amanda! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Parton , Amanda

Jul 29, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire..."

- Pwade24

Josh, and his sales team are awesome. The entire dealership was helpful, and friendly. Exactly what we wanted in record time! Highly recommend them! Great service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Billy McGuire and Mike..."

- supermama

Best car buying experience ever! Billy McGuire and Mike Baxley are awesome! Honest, professional and fun. They got my daughter into a fantastic car at a fantastic price and made her first buying experience phenomenal. We will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hill, Michael Baxley, Garrett Prewett, Mark Rodriguez, Billy McGuire

May 19, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Paramount Kia Of Asheville, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great great great Great great great great..."

- benjamindalewilson

Great great great great great Great great great great great Great great great great great Great great great great great Great great great great great Great great great great great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Williams

May 13, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive