Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Baumann.
Joey Baumann
Joey Baumann at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
4.9

Joey Baumann

Business Manager

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Star Certified

Reahard Certified

305 Reviews of Joey Baumann

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Willis was great to work with. He listened to our..."

- Carol H

Billy Willis was great to work with. He listened to our needs and wants for a new Santa Fe. In fact, he was able to get us a better car with more upgrades and still stay within our budget. We highly recommend Billy. Joey Bauman also did a great job with our financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Willis

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with William and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was very attentive and knowledgeable..he was..."

- Rsdarrow

Brett was very attentive and knowledgeable..he was extremely responsive to our concerns and provided options for our consideration. We believe that he met our needs admirably

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Houston

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with SunTrust Hyundai. Patrick..."

- Lizzie1751

Had a great experience with SunTrust Hyundai. Patrick Marshall was a great sales man and really helped me find a car in my budget! I would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with. He was polite and..."

- beaugo48

David was great to work with. He was polite and courteous and went out of his way to help me find the car I wanted. He even brought us snacks from McDonalds. He was very knowledgeable. When I need another car I would be very happy to have David help me again. Judy Goerger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Tranchilla

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"by far the best experience I have ever had at Any car..."

- Mrthompsonmba

by far the best experience I have ever had at Any car dealership the entire staff went above and beyond to make sure I got in the car I Wanted would recommend to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new car was so easy and actually pleasant...."

- nkoetting91

Buying our new car was so easy and actually pleasant. Usually I dread it because of all the time and paper work but they worked efficiently and made the experience much better. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Houston

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was very thorough and helpful during this entire..."

- victoriacarlson

Patrick was very thorough and helpful during this entire process. He made me feel good about my purchase and helped me narrow down the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Marshall

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable, polite, fair. The experience..."

- Bud

Professional, knowledgeable, polite, fair. The experience was very comfortable, no pressure, but Luke had answers for all my questions. I will definitely come back and work with Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Lafond

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great. He was able to help us all the through..."

- jenengel5

Greg was great. He was able to help us all the through the process and entertain our 3 kids while doing so. We were thrilled to hear about the free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Snyder

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Billly to buy our new..."

- bckuhl

It was a pleasure working with Billly to buy our new Palisade! He came through with what he promised and found us the exact car we wanted. We never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, he was very professional. I highly recommend working with Billy if you are shopping for a car. He was very thorough and knew all the features of the Palisade and made sure we were comfortable using them before we left the lot. Thanks Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher, William Willis

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166