Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suntrup Hyundai South

St Louis, MO

4.9
2,832 Reviews
Welcome to Suntrup Hyundai, the premier St. Louis, Ballwin, Florissant, Chesterfield, and St. Charles Hyundai dealer. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle or need service done you won't find a better Hyundai dealer anywhere in the greater St. Louis area. Your St. Louis Hyundai dealer has a large selection of Hyundai vehicles to choose from, including the Hyundai Sonata, Elantra and Azera. You won't find a better selection of vehicles throughout the St Louis, Florissant, and Ballwin area than you will here at Suntrup Hyundai. The sales staff at Suntrup Hyundai in St. Louis will help you find a vehicle to fit your needs throughout Ballwin, St. Charles, Belleville, Florissant, and beyond. Suntrup Hyundai also has a fully certified service department that will make sure your vehicle is running smoothly. Use our website to schedule all your service appointments and also order any parts or accessories you're looking for.

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard

St Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,832 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Kelli was wonderful working with she found me the year..."

- Mjoin60

Kelli was wonderful working with she found me the year vehicle I was looking for the mileage range the price l was aiming for the finance department worked with me on the rate l was seeking everything worked out as teamwork very happy I was given the trade in value on my 2014 sonata that I was seeking

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Caleb has helped us with leasing two cars and he made the..."

- sunnydelay72

Caleb has helped us with leasing two cars and he made the process as clear and smooth as possible each time. He is professional, friendly and to the point. I appreciated his ability to answer questions well and present all the options in a straight forward and personal way. He is incredible and it makes perfect sense that he has made salesman of the year numerous times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"My wife and I wanted to thank Patrick Marshall for his..."

- cmschofield

My wife and I wanted to thank Patrick Marshall for his above and beyond efforts in locating the specific AWD G80 we wanted. Best regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Caleb Sturgeon was referred to us by our daughter. She..."

- GGG

Caleb Sturgeon was referred to us by our daughter. She had an outstanding experience from him and we did as well! He was a patient, very helpful, no pressure salesman. We left the day we met him with just what we went in there for! It took some work but he made it happen. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Kelly Wallis and the finance department are very..."

- KokZhi

Kelly Wallis and the finance department are very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. I had a great experience buying my car! Thanks! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Have always heard good things about the Suntrup..."

- Gitnby

Have always heard good things about the Suntrup dealerships. Our buying experience reinforced that impression. After having had a horrific experience at another dealer, Suntrup’s people and attention were very welcome.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Billy Willis is a great salesman. He is very real and..."

- Katee.c

Billy Willis is a great salesman. He is very real and relatable. I normally dislike sales people lol. But Billy made me feel completely comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"All of the guys there made me feel super comfortable...."

- Lesliep

All of the guys there made me feel super comfortable. They made buying my new car easy. A big thank you to Luke, Kyle and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Like is terrific and I expect his follow up to be..."

- Jwd8750

Like is terrific and I expect his follow up to be excellent too. Great funny and friendly. As a salesperson for 40 years, Luke gets it. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Got the job done with no fuss! Kati and David were both..."

- Katie.b.mcdaniel

Got the job done with no fuss! Kati and David were both super helpful and laid back. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Pearson (?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,832 results