Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Catman.
Mike Catman
Mike Catman at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Catman

Service Manager

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Mike Catman

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite..."

- JAMESANDDAWN Verified Customer

I have been buying my vehicles from Murray Ford for quite a few years now and they have all treated me with respect and honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I drove to Murray Ford from Newberry because..."

- sarge138

My wife and I drove to Murray Ford from Newberry because of their great inventory of F-150 Pickup Trucks. We were greeted by AJ Mikkelson, AJ was extremely professional, there was no pressure from him to make any specific choices. He presented a lot of options and choices to us and listened to what we were looking for. Murray Ford had at least 28 F-150 Pickup Trucks on their lot to choose from. In short order we found the perfect color with all the options we wanted. AJ provided great customer service to us. We then met Rick Oster in the Finance Department. Rick was very professional and has a great customer service personality. He found us fantastic financing with a great interest rate for our new 2020 F-150 XLT Pickup Truck. By the end of afternoon we completed all the needed paperwork and now are the owners of a brand new 2020 Ford F-150 XLT Pickup Truck. My wife and I are completely satisfied with the great customer service that was provided to us. We highly recommend Murray Ford to anyone who is planning on purchasing a new vehicle. We have already recommended them to our family and friends. A big THANK YOU to AJ and Rick, they provided 5 Star customer service to us. Cheryl and Robert B Newberry Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, AJ Mikkelson

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish we were treated with class and..."

- LastByrdStanding Verified Customer

From start to finish we were treated with class and respect for our wants and needs in a vehicle. From the choosing to the signing , our experience was nothing short of awesome!! Thanks for doing such a great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Expectations of Quality Service Shot Down "

- dbjr76

I had been taking my past two Ford vehicles to Murray Ford in Starke, since 2011. Service was always top notch, until this year. I had the battery die in my 2014 Escape in April 2019, towed in to dealership and expected a simple fix and go. Upon getting the vehicle back all was good until the car would not start the following day. Reached in to battery compartment and a cable was loose, moved it a bit and then I was able to start the car. Took it back to Murray Ford the following morning and waited for them to fix the issue. According to the tech that corrected the problem, the tech that had replaced the battery didn't bother connecting it back properly. Fast forward to May 2019, I go to service the K&N Air Filter that I had installed in my Escape when I bought it. It had reached the 100k mile point to clean and service the K&N Air Filter. To my surprise, my K&N airfilter was gone, replaced with a standard Ford air filter! So sometime between 50K and 100k miles, a tech ignored the decal advising of the K&N Air Filter and replaced it with a standard one. I also discovered the air filter box was broken, possible rough handling when taking it out for the battery. Being concerned over the lackluster service, I sent Ford Corp and Murray Ford a letter, with pics detailing the recent issues and my concerns for using their service department, not feeling that I could trust their techs to not damage my vehicle. Ford Corp responded advising with a form letter response that dealerships are independently owned, blah, blah but would file my complaint. Never heard a peep from Murray Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check engine light "

- Patrick Verified Customer

I still have a check engine light on will I be able to have this repaired when I get back in town Friday was told it’s a egr sensor by management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi, Roger Necessary II

Sep 09, 2019

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Patrick, Thank you for reaching out to us about the Check engine light you are seeing. Please give our service dept a call to setup a time to come by and we can get that taken care of for you. Service can be reached at 904-964-7200,

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bills new truck purchase."

- Billj Verified Customer

Great people to deal with. Overwhelming selection of vehicles and prices. James Hilliard was especially helpful. No high pressure and no games. I would highly recommend Murray Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- lisaprescott47 Verified Customer

It's our 4th vehicle from Murry Ford and we always appreciate there friendly sales people/ mangement going out of there way to make sure everything goes smoothly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department is great. Service department needs improvem"

- Alan Verified Customer

Sales is good Service is suspect I talked with Mike the Service Manager. His response was more reasons why things happen mostly Faods inability to to service other males and models. Nothing about the service reps bad attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Daniel Lazzaro, Joey Faulkner , James McDaniel

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest experience"

- Jimlinsler Verified Customer

My wife and I went to Murray ford to look at a F-350, and it was exactly what I was looking for. Are salesmen Ari was super nice hand handled every question and problems we had with ease. Had a lot fun there financing was easy and fixed a couple of problems with the truck quickly. I recommend Murray ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. The whole staff was very courteous and friendly. Thx Ari for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, Ari Gelfant

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- GBROSE4 Verified Customer

Excellent and painless experience. I had a 2016 F 350 dually and told them what I wanted in trading for a 2019 F 350 dually. They went above and beyond my expectations to make it happen. I will continue to tell anyone that ask to deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner, Daniel Lazzaro, Brian McWhite

Jan 04, 2019

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335