About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Foy.
Joey Foy
Joey Foy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joey Foy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Joey Foy

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever"

- Lauren615

I went into the dealership last night with my lease ending on my Rav4 knowing i wanted a Camry. We walked in, were greeted right away and met with Ruben Bourguignon. We sat down, told him what i was looking for, showed him some paperwork I had received in the mail and he explained everything regarding the discounts offered. I told him I was looking for a Camry and a must have was a sun roof. He checked his inventory, we took it for a test drive and that was it, I fell in love. We started the paperwork right away. I then met with Joey Foy, who again, couldn't have been nicer and explained everything to me. After all the financial stuff was out of the way Ruben took me outside and explained all the options in my vehicle. Told me if i had any questions we could go over it again when i come get my sticker and registration. I was in and out of the dealership, driving my new 2018 Camry home, within 2 1/2 hours. Couldn't have been quicker or easier. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will definitely lease or buy my next vehicle with Toyota of Braintree. Thank you Ruben & Joey for making this a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens bourguignon

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Great service"

- Jb

Great overall experience. Very helpful. Good deals all around. Very easy to deal with. Service was fast. Would strongly recommend dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia melgarejo, Gerry Gorham , Great

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Dorcas

I was referred to Joe by my sister after she informed me of a the great service and help he provided when she got her car and i would say the i m not dissapointed. Joe went above and beyond and worked with my husband and i to ensure that we are satisfied. I would recommend Joe anytime anyday to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Viet Vu Is The Best"

- oogabooga1

I have purchased a car from Toyota of Braintree previously and decided to come back to purchase another car here. Both of my experiences here were amazing. The salesman who sold my car to me, Viet Vu, was great. He dealt with my father and I very professionally even though he was supposed to be on his break eating. When the manager knew we needed help he quickly found a salesman that he knew was correct for us, aka Viet. He made the whole situation very relaxing and easy to get through. He was charming and a great salesman, I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Viet Vu

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi Nuevo 2016 Tundra"

- BeniTundra16

Carlos Alvarez es un buen amigo y un buen vendedor. Me gusta que el habla El Español y Inglés, estoy muy agradecido por su trabajo. Joey Foy es un excelente trabajandor de finanzas. Muchas gracias Toyota de Braintree, y especially mente por Carlos Alvarez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Tony Staffier

I recently began searching for a new vehicle and looked at numerous manufacturers and dealerships. I can say for sure that the reason I chose Toyota of Braintree was how honest, prompt, and genuine Eric was during all of our initial email and phone communications. When I came into the dealership to look at vehicles he exhibited all the same characteristics, and ultimately connected me with floor salesman Benson Onwuamaebu. Benson couldn't have been nicer. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. He was also very kind to my family which I appreciated. After agreeing to terms and filling out some paper work I was connected with Joey Foy in the Finance Office who was also excellent to work with. He was very informative and kind, and also very accommodating to my kids. He offered them drinks and chatted with them during the whole process. This whole crew are great guys, and I won't buy a car from anywhere else moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Benson Onwuamaebu

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- theresa401

Tufankjian Toyota of Braintree was recommended to me by many people. I purchased my first Toyota Corolla in 2006 and it had 250,000 miles on it by the time I began to look for a new preowned Toyota. It goes without saying I was more than pleased with the Toyotas. I chose 4 dealerships in the area to begin my search. Because Tufankjian was suggested by at least 4 of my friends as well as my mechanic, I contacted this dealership first. In fact, Joey Foy was my first phone contact. One of my friends gave me Joey’s name because he purrshased 2 cars from Joey. He could not have been more helpful. He explained that he was no longer a sales person but that he would find the car I saw online and connect me with someone that would be able to help me. When I arrived at my scheduled time a very friendly gentleman greeted me outside the dealership extending his hand and welcomed me to Tufankjian. He asked how he could help. I said I had an appointment with Joey Foy. He walked me into the dealership and went to notify Joey. When Joey introduced himself, he also introduced Danny Nunez (the gentleman who greeted me outside) and explained that Danny would work with me to test drive the vehicle I saw online. After taking some initial information Danny got the car ready for me to test drive. I loved the Toyota Corolla that I test drove that day but because it was the first that I test drove, and I was just beginning my research I wanted to move forward and keep my other scheduled test drives. Both Danny and Joey made it clear there were other parties interested in the car that I just drove. I was willing to take that chance. I went on to the other dealerships and ended up coming back to Tufankjian. The cars at Tufankjian are well cared for and displayed with pride. This is not the case at other dealerships. Danny showed me three more preowned Toyota Corollas and I focused in on one in particular. Danny showed great respect and patience when we began to negotiate the price. I left Tufankjian again that day, without buying but ended up calling the next day and Danny was able to finalize the purchase over the phone with me. I was able to place a down payment over the phone with a credit card and came in the next day to complete the paperwork. The following day was Thursday, Danny’s day off. I was unfortunately not available to come back in Friday and wanted to have my car for the holiday weekend. When I called Tufankjian to explain, Francys Araujo said that he would be happy to help. I was able to come in Thursday and go home with my car that day. There were many helpful, dedicated and sincere individuals including Angel Tirado, Arthur Martel and Mark McElroy that played a significant role in my purchase from Tufankjian. By far, Danny Nunez was the most helpful, most considerate, most respectful, and most knowledgable sales person I came across in my search for my Toyota. I would highly recommend Tufankjian to anyone who is purchasing a car. And without hesitation suggest seeking out Danny Nunez to assist them with that purchase. Thank you so much for all of your help. I love my new (to me) Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Kfoley

Carlos was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, and customer oriented. Was the first and only person to establish eye contact with me as I entered the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer rate"

- Htran62

Quick. Provide good info. Good services. Friendly. Professional. Convenient location. I would come back for another purchase and recommend to others. Thanks everyone. Hieu Tran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Viet Vu

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my nee 2018 Rav4 was awesome!"

- Nichole Hay

Not many can say buying a new car is fast and easy or a pleasant experience...but...if you are going to do it than I cannot think of a better place than Tufankjian Toyota! My experience with Joey Foy, Emmanuel Hernandez, Eric and Ruben were top notch! Two Thumbs up gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,660

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,509

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773