About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Foy.
Joey Foy
Joey Foy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joey Foy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

136 Reviews of Joey Foy

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gentlemen"

- bostonshopper

The salesmen were gentlemen. They were courteous from start to end and generous with their time. Gerry went with me on an efficient test drive. Joey was particularly patient to explain all of the numbers and the terms of the lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, Gerry Gorham

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease 2019 Corolla LE"

- sat0615

My current lease was coming to maturity and I wanted to explore my options. I first contacted Toyota Financial Services and after speaking with them, they asked if I would like a sales representative from Toyota of Braintree to contact me. Toyota of Braintree immediately contacted me and I was pleasantly surprised by their quick response. I made an appointment that afternoon and was greeted right away and introduced to my sales representative, Mr. Tony Depina. Mr. Depina made me feel comfortable through the whole process, addressed and answered all my questions about the leasing terms on a new vehicle, payments, my current lease and valuation. I am delighted that I was able to make a deal with an affordable monthly payment with a new Corrola LE. I even got to pick the color of my car too. This is now the 4th Corolla and 6th overall vehicle I have leased from Toyota of Braintree. They do make you feel like family. Also want to acknowledge the courteous service I received from the finance officer, Mr. Joey Foy. Mr. Foy went over the terms, and breakdown of all the financing step-by-step with me so I understood easily all that entailed to what I was paying and what addiontal options I could add. I am happy Mr. Foy was able to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be!!"

- 2018 Camry SE

I met Bob Wilfand through a referral of a friend. Bob quickly reached out to me and we agreed on a time to meet. We met on a busy Saturday morning. Bob was waiting for me and I was also greeted by one of the owners of Tufankjian Toyota, Greg Tufankjian. Great start to the buying/leasing experience. What struck me was how Bob at no time during the day rushed the process. He was willing to show me whatever I was interested in, pre-owned, new, different price points, leasing options versus financing, etc. I eventually settled on the leasing option. My wife came back to the dealer ship with me an hour or so later and we finalized the process. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable throughout. I will definitely refer him to friends and family. I must also give a shout out to Joey Foy of the Financing Department. Professional and courtesy. You got to like a finance guy who actually discloses that you have a stronger Credit Score than you thought! Not that it was bad, but a 40 point bump above your expectations might actually put a smile on your face. Highly recommend Tufankjian Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerry and Joey were amazing"

- dan12345

Sales was great, no games to the point... Finance was awesome. Gerry and Joey were great!! I have already recommended this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased 2015 toyota camry"

- SilCam15

Great experience purchasing a 2015 Camry. Everyone I dealt with from Sales to Finance to Service were friendly and professional. The car was in spotless condition with extremely low mileage and felt like new. Much more car than I expected to find within my budget. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand , George Saef, Pat Flaherty

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4 runner"

- The meat man

Very happy dealing with them!! Fair deal professional from top to bottom Great selection of 4 runners Left there felling great ,something unusual for buying new car Will return when needed Also would recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing"

- Joanne

From the time I walked through the door, everyone that I encountered did their part to make my second experience with Tufankjian just as great as my first experience. My lease was expiring and I wanted to try a Camry this time. In a few hours, all the paperwork was done and I drove away in my new lease. This dealership and it's employees really want to give you what you want and can afford. There is no pressure and I felt very comfortable with each person I spoke with. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience ever"

- Lauren615

I went into the dealership last night with my lease ending on my Rav4 knowing i wanted a Camry. We walked in, were greeted right away and met with Ruben Bourguignon. We sat down, told him what i was looking for, showed him some paperwork I had received in the mail and he explained everything regarding the discounts offered. I told him I was looking for a Camry and a must have was a sun roof. He checked his inventory, we took it for a test drive and that was it, I fell in love. We started the paperwork right away. I then met with Joey Foy, who again, couldn't have been nicer and explained everything to me. After all the financial stuff was out of the way Ruben took me outside and explained all the options in my vehicle. Told me if i had any questions we could go over it again when i come get my sticker and registration. I was in and out of the dealership, driving my new 2018 Camry home, within 2 1/2 hours. Couldn't have been quicker or easier. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will definitely lease or buy my next vehicle with Toyota of Braintree. Thank you Ruben & Joey for making this a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens bourguignon

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Great service"

- Jb

Great overall experience. Very helpful. Good deals all around. Very easy to deal with. Service was fast. Would strongly recommend dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia melgarejo, Gerry Gorham , Great

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Dorcas

I was referred to Joe by my sister after she informed me of a the great service and help he provided when she got her car and i would say the i m not dissapointed. Joe went above and beyond and worked with my husband and i to ensure that we are satisfied. I would recommend Joe anytime anyday to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,533

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,783

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189