About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Foy.
Joey Foy
Joey Foy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joey Foy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

114 Reviews of Joey Foy

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listen they’re patient no fast talk or pressure "

- Marie ..no nonsense no waste of time

Working with Mark, Joe, and Joey was actually enjoyable. My sister had just been in an accident. Car was totalled and she was hurt. She needed a car so she wouldn’t miss any work. We met the Tufankjian team on a Thursday night, looked at 5 potentials, test drove 3, Joe helped us choose and Joey offered opts on packages and finance plans. Mark made us feel like we were visiting friends. On Friday my sister drove away in her new car. She returned the rental early. Now we just need the insurance companies to settle the insurance claim, pay off the old loan and pay the remainder to my sister. Thank you gentlemen a visit that was not all what I expected. It was quite relaxing indeed. Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, Joe Lawlor

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Tang1420

I received excellent service from this dealership. My new car is fantastic! And I got it for a really fair price. Love this place and definitely recommend this place to anyone reading this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Danny Nunez

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- MSevilla0408

This is my second time returning to Toyota of Braintree and once again the service was exceptional. It was a pleasure working with Francys. He was very patient with me and I never felt rushed. He took the time to make sure I understood everything and we were able to work out a great deal for my 2018 RAV 4. If you're in need of a care dont hesitate to visit Toyota of Braintree and ask for Francys. He treats you like family! Best experience yet. It was a pleasure to work with Joey in finance as well as Bill in Service/Accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, francys Araujo

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Pian Sang

It’s my privilege to work with Carlos for my first car. He went out of the way to provide us with the fastest and the best service. I hope and wish he has a bright future in this business. This dealer deserves the title “Delear of the year”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Satisfied customer:)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure atmosphere. Wonderful all around experience. Will return in the future and will definitely refer friends and family. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Ed Hayes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Debby

This is my third Toyota from this dealership. When the time comes, I will go back. Always a pleasure. John was Awesome. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, John Augustave

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience . "

- Football1

It was great experience I had at the Braintree dealership. I am very happy with leasing again and never would go back to owning . Leasing works very well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Guzman

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase"

- STEPHEN R

Leased a 2018 RAV4 through this dealer. Bob H. made me an appointment to come in for a test drive. Shane P. was my salesman and he was fun to work with. Joey F. from finance explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. Definitely recommend Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hadges, Shane Paiva

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RocknRolla"

- RocknRolla

Everyone at Toyota of Braintree is easy to deal with! They all make it such an easy process to do business w them. From Bobby to Carlos to Joey Foy and of course the Lawless one Big Joe Lawlor. I appreciate the ease and will recommend all to Toyota Braintree. Thanks from Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Rep- John Augustave"

- catman

John Augustave is truly one of the best sales reps i have ever worked with and that is why I trusted him when my picky husband traded his 2017 for another new 2018 Highlander Platinum and John did his magic each time within 2 months apart.. Joey the business manager was awesome along with Mark. I would not hesitate referring any family or friends to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Augustave

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,168

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,560

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,653

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385