About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Foy.
Joey Foy
Joey Foy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joey Foy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Joey Foy

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Rep- John Augustave"

- catman

John Augustave is truly one of the best sales reps i have ever worked with and that is why I trusted him when my picky husband traded his 2017 for another new 2018 Highlander Platinum and John did his magic each time within 2 months apart.. Joey the business manager was awesome along with Mark. I would not hesitate referring any family or friends to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Augustave

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience"

- geobb

This is the second RAV4 that I have bought from this dealership and both times have been a pleasant experience. The 4 staff I worked with were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and low pressure. I feel that I paid a fair price for the new car and received a fair trade-in price. I have also used this dealer for service for the past 8 years and have always been pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- MJF015

This is the fourth time I've done business with Toyota of Braintree. Shane is a great guy and went through all the options I asked about patiently and thoroughly. Taking care of the financing with Joey was a breeze and Kenny is just the man making sure that I was 100% satisfied before sending me on my way. If you're in the market for a Toyota on the south shore, goes see Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Shane Paiva

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Mikel785

Toyota of Braintree really is a great dealership. The salesman Shane was tremendously helpful and couldn't do anything more to make the experience better. The entire team at Toyota of Braintree works very hard and well to ensure the success of the customer. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Paiva

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got out of a bad deal"

- Staceyj66

Went to Toyota of Braintree on a recommendation from a friend. Can’t thank them enough. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful from the moment I walked in. I was greeted by Kenny who then set me up with Rubin. Rubin was extremely kind, patient and understanding of my plight. He took the time to help figure out what would be best for me to get out of this awful financial burden I found myself in. I will never again sign an ungodly lease for that long ever again. I promise you that. Rubin showed me the errors of my ways. I drove away with a beautiful new Toyota Highlander With all the bells and whistles. Thank you Rubin for hooking me up. You are a great representative of an honest company. Looking forward to working with you all for many years to come. Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car lease- "

- sam

My salesman Carlos was great- he spent a lot of time with me showing me different models and options to make sure I picked out the car I wanted. The sales manager Kenny and the rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro , Carlos Alvarez

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Helpful Customer Service "

- sabrinatan11

Javier was friendly, easy to talk to, and patient with us. He explained the whole process very well. It is easy to get in contact with him and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car "

- Rcrista45

Craig Vallatini, Joey Foy helped me a great deal- absolutely great experience! Easiest and quickest lease process and will definitely be a return customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vallatini

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get the deal done Gerry!!"

- TM617

My experience at Toyota of Braintree was outstanding. This was a 1st time New Vehicle purchase, and my salesperson Gerry was extremely informative, patient and helpful in all aspects to get me into my 2018 RAV 4. Other staff for financing, alarm/remote start & extended warranties were also helpful in my process to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and excellent help! Very knowledgeable "

- Karenm999

Javier Guzman was very helpful to my wife and I with doing the test drive and explaining all of the financial breakdowns etc Excellent choice of Corollas and upbeat friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,609

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Highlander

$47,430

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,414

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,689

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,168