About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Foy.
Joey Foy
Joey Foy, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joey Foy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Joey Foy

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th time back and counting..."

- Alex

Yes, this is my 5 th lease from Toyota of Braintree, I keep comming back because from sale to service to next sale the folks are excellent and Joe was no exception. He was very personable and answered all my questions and fully explained all the new features my vehicle had. Car shopping can be very stressful but these guys really make it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing for a new toyota corolla car "

- Saidi

I was impressed by well being accomodation andThis is my first time I signup leasing for a new car from Toyota. They offer car two year free maintenance with road assistant. So nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Mariela123

I will said the big thanks for the excellent experience that I have there,, everyone was friendly and so helpful, The customer it’s the first one and this I sow there , They help me to get the car with amount that I wanted ,,, great deal thanks a again,,, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service, Stress Free, Easy Process "

- Shea34

Toyota of Braintree is the best place to buy/lease a car. All staff members were super helpful and not pushy at all. My husband and I worked with Bob Wilfand and I could not recommend him more! He made us feel a part of the Toyota family, he got us a great deal, and made sure all of our questions were answered. Bob gave us his cell phone number and told us to call him anytime we have a question or concern about the car we bought, Bob truly is a great person who wants the best for his customers. We will be back to Bob when we are in need of a new vehicle in the future. Joey Foy was also wonderful, he helped us with finance. He made the process very easy. Kenny was also great, he came over to us right before we left the dealership with our new vehicle. He wanted to make sure that we had a great experience with the dealership. We certainly had a great experience and would recommend Toyota of Braintree to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Kenny Tempro

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jonboy8919

Joe was extremely helpful from beginning to end. Straight up guy, genuinely seems to be out to help people get what they want. Joe helped me get a deal that worked in my budget and didn’t push too hard. Good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hayes, Joe Lawlor

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 10 plus"

- Catol mcd

Joe Lawlor was very professional. He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. He was very friendly, courteous, and accommodating. I wish everything in life could be that productive and rewarding. My husband and I appreciate the time that Joe put into making our visit worthwhile. Thanks so much Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall!!"

- Vivek

Buying a car was wonderful. He was such a great help when looking for and purchasing the car. He made the experience so easy and effortless for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, John Augustave

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest transaction ever😁"

- Bill P.

This was the best experience and fastest transaction start to finish ever...a couple of thousand dollars more for our trade in, would’ve been nice, but Joe and Joey were great!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, friendly and efficent car buying experience!!"

- Pat

Viet is the person we dealt with and he is extremely friendly and professional. He was a step ahead of us, anticipating all our car buying needs. The car was ready and available to test drive before we asked. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Tirado, Viet Vu

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, Efficient, Top Service"

- Lynne Macfarlane

My Sales Consultant, Ed Hayes, was very knowledgeable about all the details in the Rav4's that I was interested in. He listens to what your needs and wants are. He presents his cars with details about the engine, accessories, CARFAX, mileage, and the specifics of it. My experience with Ed was awesome. He is honest, caring and was a perfect match to help me with my purchase. I entered Toyota knowing what I hoped to buy. I worked with Ed and four hours later purchased exactly what I wanted. Arranged with Ed to pick up the next day. He took care of every detail from start to finish for my RAV4. Great guy, smart and caring !!! Ask for him when you go there !!! Thank you Ed and the Tufankjian family. 😊👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Ed Hayes , Kendrick

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,643

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,668

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,495

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945