About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lawlor.
Joe Lawlor
Joe Lawlor, Sales and leasing, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joe Lawlor

Sales and leasing

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Joe Lawlor

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I wanted and it was easy. "

- Paul+++

I did a full internet search for a used car and ended up at Tufankjian. They had the car and the right price. I didn't nessacary want to go to a dealership. Now, I feel like it was a good move. I got the car I want with some nice perks. The detailing of the car was way beyond what I expected and something I wouldn't have got from a private sale. I was wary of dealership experience, not having one for a long while. I wanted a minimum of fuss and that's what I got from Joe Lawlor. With Joe everything was straight forward and simple. I got there at 10am, saw the car, took the test drive, bought it and was out the door at 12 noon. I learned a lot in my few dealings with Joe and now feel like Joe and Toyota are the place to go to in the future. I never had a guy at a dealership that I felt comfortable with, now I do. One big plus at this dealership is the in house inspection tation. That saves a pain in the next trip right there. The finance part was easy and fast also. Much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Brian Mcgrath

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe went above & beyond to get me the car I wanted. "

- Brian B

From start to finish, Joe made this deal happen with his initiative, attention to detail and straight-forward approach. I had very specific requests in the car I was looking for, and the price I was looking to pay. Joe persevered, followed-up and got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Joe streamlined the entire process, and made my car purchase as smooth as could be. I highly recommend Joe & the entire team at Braintree Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business with"

- Alex

Arrived at Toyota of Braintree and was introduced to joe lawlor Joe was a pleasure to do business with and he worked very hard throughout the whole process to make everything go very smooth Would highly recommend Joe will always try his best A nd I must mention don in finance very patient and always a professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales Staff"

- AnnL

Joe Lawlor was professional, knowledgeable, patient and completely willing to meet us where we were in the car buying process. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree for a new car purchase. No pressure. Just competence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4 runner"

- The meat man

Very happy dealing with them!! Fair deal professional from top to bottom Great selection of 4 runners Left there felling great ,something unusual for buying new car Will return when needed Also would recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2018 RAV 4"

- carolec

It was a pleasure doing business with Joe Lawler. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. No pressure, gave me time to make my decision. I would recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAST!"

- Matty P

Joe is a great human being with tremendous knowledge on everything I threw at him. He is super cool and friendly! He makes you feel like part of the Tufankjian family! Also Mr. Charlie T himself is the man!! Down to earth OG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- Gayle

Joe and all contacts at Toyota of Braintree provide a professional and personal experience. It was a pleasure buying a car with the assistance of Joe. He answered every question and worked very hard to meet all of my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath, Mike Toomey , Paula

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process to trade in vehicle"

- Janice G

On finally deciding to trade in my 2015 Toyota RAV4 to a 2018, I entered Toyota of Braintree and was pleasantly greeted. I was seated at desk of Joe Lawlor who was very personable. I filled out financial information and while that was being reviewed by Don in finance, I was taken to the 3rd floor indoor showroom to pick out the car/color I wanted. Took the RAV4 for a test drive and on return everything was settled. Signed papers, met with service to schedule my first free oil change and drove off with my new beautiful car. I would highly recommend Toyota of Braintree and Joe Lawlor who did his job but was not a pushy sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Don Richmond

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Going"

- Torbin

Joe was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. He showed us the car in various colors and we never felt rushed. Knowledgeable about the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,533

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,783

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189