About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lawlor.
Joe Lawlor
Joe Lawlor, Sales and leasing, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joe Lawlor

Sales and leasing

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Joe Lawlor

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jay C.

Joe Lawlor and the entire Tufankjian team made my car leasing experience easy and fast. Joe was straightforward, knowledgable and helped me get into the right car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome tundra limited"

- BrianD

Joe was knowledgeable friendly and a true pleasure to work with. He made it fun to test drive the car and easy to decide on the right option for a lease on a fantastic new tundra Limited. I plan on releasing another vehicle for my mother-in-law at some point this year and would definitely follow up with Joe and look forward to changing my business to this dealership. I give him a 10 out of 10 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOE AND BRIAN!!!!!!"

- barbaraz1

AS SOON AS I WALKED INTO THE DEALERSHIP, I SAID OH HERE WE GO AGAIN, BUT MUCH TO MY DELIGHT I WAS INTRODUCED TO BRAIN WHO MADE ME FEEL EXTREMELY RELAXED AND I KNEW FROM THERE ON THIS WAS GOING TO BE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THEN I WAS INTRODUCED TO JOE LAWLOR, WHO HAD A WONDERFUL KARMA ABOUT HIMSELF. I HAD BEEN THROUGH A TERRIBLE TIME WITH AN OTHER TOYOTA DEALERSHIP, SO I WAS NERVOUS . JOE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND, I'M SURE. HE DIDN'T RUSH ME OR PUT ANY PRESSURE ON ME. JOE IS A REAL ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. I BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL 2018 TOYOTA CAMRY IN A COLOR BROWN THAT I LOVE!!!! JOE, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE TIME I SPENT WITH YOU AND BRAIN. YOU HAVE ME FOR LIFE. YOUR THE BEST!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new highlander"

- Leetodd51

We have bought many cars here and because of the wonderful way we are treated we keep going back!! It is not just the sales experience but also the service department. Thank all of the staff and owners for making us feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Nelson, Brian Mcgrath, Arthur Martel, Joey Foy , Peter of service department

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best so far"

- Hardey

I went to three dealership and toyota of braintree is the best. They are straightforward and there was no beating around the bush. The sales associate , Joe Lawlor is the best you can ask for. He helped me make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, excellent experience "

- EBELOVED360

I had search a great experience. Joe Lawlor was very patient, experienced and friendly. He helped me get a great car for a good deal. Thank you Joe Lawlor and thank you Toyota of Braintree for your great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kristen

Stress free experience all around.Joe was patient and helped get us on the road as soon as possible . I would not go anywhere else to purchase a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listen they’re patient no fast talk or pressure "

- Marie ..no nonsense no waste of time

Working with Mark, Joe, and Joey was actually enjoyable. My sister had just been in an accident. Car was totalled and she was hurt. She needed a car so she wouldn’t miss any work. We met the Tufankjian team on a Thursday night, looked at 5 potentials, test drove 3, Joe helped us choose and Joey offered opts on packages and finance plans. Mark made us feel like we were visiting friends. On Friday my sister drove away in her new car. She returned the rental early. Now we just need the insurance companies to settle the insurance claim, pay off the old loan and pay the remainder to my sister. Thank you gentlemen a visit that was not all what I expected. It was quite relaxing indeed. Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McElroy, Joey Foy

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- kstartzell4565

I test drove my first vehicle at Toyota. Joe Lawlor was VERY helpful and not pushy at all. I decided to buy a different brand from another dealership only because I liked the car better. I would recommend Joe to everyone out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Rav4 Hyrbird"

- Michael DeCoste

We appreciated Joe's help in the purchase of our Rav4 Hybrid. It was a straightforward and honest buying process. We would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,560

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,653

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,344

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,700