About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lawlor.
Joe Lawlor
Joe Lawlor, Sales and leasing, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joe Lawlor

Sales and leasing

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Joe Lawlor

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 10 plus"

- Catol mcd

Joe Lawlor was very professional. He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. He was very friendly, courteous, and accommodating. I wish everything in life could be that productive and rewarding. My husband and I appreciate the time that Joe put into making our visit worthwhile. Thanks so much Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- Jhc4

Our experience with Joe Lawlor and Tufankjian Toyota was so much better than any other car buying experience we have had in the past. Joe is an honest person and goes the extra mile to help make the experience a fair and positive one. There is no pressure. The dealership truly cares about their customers. Moving forward, Tufankjian and Joe will be our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Scott

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing another car"

- Paul & Mal Rav4

My wife and I leased another car at Toyota of Braintree, Thank you Joe Lawllor for helping us pick out a new vehicle. Joe was very Knowledgeable on everything and answered all our questions, It was a very good experience, even though it takes a lot of time, we had a few laughs and that helps a lot Thanks again Joe, see you in 3 more years and we can do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Don Richmond

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Braintree and Joe Lawlor: Great experience. "

- MINI_Guy

I was in the market for an SUV lease, and spoke with several dealers. Toyota of Braintree, and Joe Lawlor in particular were by far the best to deal with. Joe didn't bring any anxiety into the transaction at all. He was straightforward but not aggressive, and really knew his product; I never once got the sense he didn't know what he was talking about. Most importantly, I didn't feel pushed into anything. Ultimately, I came out of the experience with a vehicle (RAV4) I think I'm really going to like. I was treated well. I live down the street from another Toyota dealership; Braintree is about 8 miles away. I'm still going to go back to Joe at Toyota of Braintree/ Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest transaction ever😁"

- Bill P.

This was the best experience and fastest transaction start to finish ever...a couple of thousand dollars more for our trade in, would’ve been nice, but Joe and Joey were great!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- P and G buying a car

What a great car buying experience ! Joe Lawlor was just the best person to buy a car from. He was so friendly and so knowlegeable. He understood the car was for my son who just got his license and he steered my son to the perfect car. Then, Joe knowing that I wanted my son, who works and goes to school fulltime, be part of the car buying and signing experience, worked the schedule around our availability.! There was no pressure. We went to other dealerships, and my son said, "I want to buy my car from Joe". We were greeted by name at the front entrance to the building by the sales manager every time we arrived. Who remembers that many names? Great dealership and great employees !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Janet T

Joe Lawlor made my car buying experience very pleasant and he is so easy to work with. He explained everything in great detail and that was very helpful. I will definitely refer him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Joey Foy

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Joe W

Joe Lawlor made this one the best experience I've had buying a car. He has to be one of the best salespersons there. Thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!"

- elisangeladutra

We are so happy with our new Highlander. We just want to say thanks to Joe for all your help. Joe was so patient, knowledgeable and easy to talk. We definitely recommend Joe to my friends. Thanks Carlos Ortega and Joey Foy for all help too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Ortega, Joey Foy

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- J&MC

Joe Lawlor and Don Richmond made buying our new truck a stress free experience. They were both extremely responsive, professional and kind. We had been to a couple other dealers that made the car buying experience dreadful. We appreciate the excellent service from Joe and Don. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (815 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,643

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059