About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lawlor.
Joe Lawlor
Joe Lawlor, Sales and leasing, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joe Lawlor

Sales and leasing

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Joe Lawlor

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Going"

- Torbin

Joe was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. He showed us the car in various colors and we never felt rushed. Knowledgeable about the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete satisfaction!"

- Cookie

Enjoying my new RAV4! Joe Lawlor, my sales representative, and other staff at Tufankjian Toyota made the purchase. Quick and easy. Joe listened to my requirements and suggested the perfect car for me. I wouldn't hesitate recommending the dealership and, especially, Joe Lawlor. Everyone knew their job and followed through. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Dorcas

I was referred to Joe by my sister after she informed me of a the great service and help he provided when she got her car and i would say the i m not dissapointed. Joe went above and beyond and worked with my husband and i to ensure that we are satisfied. I would recommend Joe anytime anyday to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why we are repeat customer"

- Mmk2018

This is our 3rd lease and as always the processe was great. We really appreciated how hard Don Richmond and Joe Lawlor worked to meet our limited available time For the process. My husband and I both work multiple jobs so schedules are always full, Joe and Don were not only knowledgeable, professional and so accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- B. OSullivan

Great experience at Toyota of a BRAINTREE. The salesperson, Joe Lawler, was very helpful and easy to deal with. He gave us great advice in helping us choose the right vehicle. Don was also great handing the paperwork and financing. Overall we had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Don Richmond

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service Awesome Guy"

- Slawlor16

Joe Lawlor was very personable, helpful and friendly during my time at Toyota! Great guy would always recommend for any car purchase! Definitely go over to see Joe asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- MORGANJ33

Joe Lawlor was personable, friendly, and not one bit pushy , which is what most people fear going into a car dealership. He took his time to explain and demonstrate each detail of the car I was interested in , as well as ensured I received the best deal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Staff 5 stars"

- Titi O'Neil

To start this, our car was totaled in April. Within days of the accident both Arthur Martel (financing) and Joe Lawlor (sales) contacted us to check on our welfare and to offer us help completing the necessary paperwork. During the 2 month ordeal Arthur and Joe were invaluable sources of information, never once acting as though we were imposing on them. When it came time to buy another vehicle there was no question we would be returning to Toyota of Braintree to see these men. The day we were going to go in we emailed Joe and he was off that day....and we weren't giving our business to anyone but him after everything he had helped us navigate, so we waited till the following day to see him. Joe spent hours with us, working with us to find just the right vehicle and Arthur spent all kinds of time on financing....although we had been pre-approved, Arthur thought he could get us a better rate.....and he DID, cutting our already good rate in half! I teased Joe that I hoped he was wearing his pedometer that day with all the back and forth he did! Needless to say our experience was top-notch fantastic. We were incredibly satisfied and left with our car that day. Joe and Arthur took care of everything and even introduced us to Eric (in service) to set up our first service appointment. Eric was very personable and efficient. I don't think we'll ever do business anywhere else. Go in and see Joe and meet Arthur. They'll take good care of you and you'll be a customer for life....just like us! Thanks Joe and Arthur for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Martel , Eric

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Czmarchy

Car salesmen and people who work at dealerships have reputations for being pushy, fast talking and sometimes disingenuous. I can tell you my experience was as far from those three things as you can get. I was in a difficult situation and needed to get a car and financing immediately. Joe Lawlor and Brian McGrath really listened to me and helped me. They were considerate and caring to my situation and worked hard to get me the best car for my money with the best financing possible. I feel very lucky to have worked with these two men and I will definitely come back the next time I am looking for a car and will be recommending them to anyone looking for a car. Thank you to Joe and Brian for looking out for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4!"

- 2018RAV4, Pattie

I just purchased a new 2018 RAV4. Joe Lawlor, my sales representative was great to work with throughout the entire process. (As was the Tufankjian team including Bill Detellis, Sunny Ahuja & the service center.) There was never any pressure applied. Joe listened to my needs & found the perfect car for me. Joe is personable, knowledgeable & he delivers. It was a seamless process and I thank him for that! I’ve owned four Toyota’s over the last few decades. I’ve loved them all, they were great cars & extremely reliable. They were all purchased & serviced here at Tufankijan which has a great service center. Just as Joe delivers in the sales department so does the service center. That’s why I’m back purchasing my new RAV4 here at Toyota of Braintree! Thank you Joe & thank you Toyota of Braintree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,509

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569