About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lawlor.
Joe Lawlor
Joe Lawlor, Sales and leasing, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Joe Lawlor

Sales and leasing

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Joe Lawlor

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Lawlor is the best!"

- Esully

Joe Lawlor is a great guy! No pressure, no nonsense, straight shooter!! I would highly reccomend him to my friends and family. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond, Mike Toomey

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Toyota Tacoma"

- Dick Mac

In seeking a used truck, my wife and I contacted Joe Lawlor for his input. Joe had done a great job helping some family members with their purchase of a Hylander. He found us a 2011 Tacoma in good shape for the age and mileage. It was just what we were looking for. He with the service department did an outstanding job with all the necessary repairs and details to our satisfaction. Joe is easygoing, professional and straight forward. We look forward to referring others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent fleet service!" "

- Ryan

Recently purchased 3 new Tacoma trucks from Joe and Brian Mcgrath. As a small business owner, I recognize the importance of customer service and also making the customer feel comfortable with whatever service being provided. This was my first time purchasing multiple vehicles at once which was a bit complicated. Joe and Brian were very helpful and eliminated each and every hurdle I came across. In the end I walked away with a much better understanding of the process and as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- Joan 15

Joe lawlor was amazing start to finish great job we would recommend Joe to anyone very knowledgeable friendly efficient and very patient true gentleman thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Toyota of Braintree"

- Deb

I recently purchased a lease on a RAV4. Joe L. worked with me and did everything he could to get me the car that I wanted and could afford. When I picked the car up, Joe helped me program the audio and went through all the features with me; I felt very comfortable with the car when I left Toyota. Everyone at Toyota was very personable and eager to help. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree. Ask for Joe L., you will not be sorry you did! Thanks Joe and the rest of the Toyota staff for making this process so easy and enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I leased my first car!"

- jschnopp

Joe did a fantastic job helping me lease my first car. He was always willing to get me what I needed and made me feel like family. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the GUY to buy a car from!!"

- SM262

I went in the dealership as I always do to buy a car for wife and this time also for my mother. Joe Lawlor, without a doubt is the best salesman you will find there. Gets what you're trying to do, not pushy, just a great regular guy, that works hard and you can tell, likes to see people happy with the car they are buying. Not trying to oversell a car you cant afford. Walace Langame, the finance director who is also a smart, great guy and Joe Lawlor put an incredible, affordable package together that really made it possible for me to pull this off for my wife and mother. This dealership is not like the other dealerships out there that like to talk in circles and rip you off. The Tufankjian family are a dying breed of family owned car dealerships that really care about the customer and how they feel after buying a car. Real Old School people that are just a class act. I tell people go out and talk to other dealers out there and then go to Braintree Toyota and you will see what I'm talking about. Go see Joe Lawlor and the crew you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walace Langame

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and professional "

- 428KFM

After our daughter was in a serious motor vehicle crash that totaled our car, my husband and I needed a new car and only had a very short time to do it in. Joe Lawlor worked with us to find the right vehicle and Joe Foy in finance made sure we had the right loan and all the right warantees to keep the vehicle protected. If we hadn’t had GAP insurance from our previous car this purchase would have gone much differently. The professionalism at Tufankjian Toyota is unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Cis

Our experience with Joe Lawlor was a pleasant one, his attention to details was exemplary. I have bought may cars and this is by far the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Joey Foy

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new 2017 toyota avalon"

- altenz1969

joe was excellent giving us choices, and deals. he was there from start to end. will definitely recommend him. thanks a lot joe! albert and joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,609

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Highlander

$47,430

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,414

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,689

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,168