About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Macon.
Joey Macon
Joey Macon, Sales Consultant, Leith Nissan
5.0

Joey Macon

Sales Consultant

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Joey Macon

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience - stay away!"

- Paul-in-Cary

I set up an appointment to come look at four vehicles I picked out from their website. Three of the four were Maxima's and one was an Altima. Based on my discussions with Joey (my salesman) I decided to take one of the Maxima's out for a test drive. After the test drive, I went back into the building and began the paperwork for purchasing said vehicle. About 30 mins into the process "Mgr Caleb" showed up and told me that despite someone (not sure who it was) accepting and approving my offer for the vehicle, they would be selling it to someone else. "Because both offers were approved at the same time." Say what? I couldn't get out that crap-hole fast enough. There used to be a day when a handshake was sufficient for a deal. Now a signed offer is dismissed because the management at Leith Nissan doesn't know what they're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Elks

Mar 28, 2018

Leith Nissan responded

Paul-in-Cary, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. we do apologize for the inconvenience that you endured at our dealership. It was a very unique situation. We never mean to make the car buying process a frustrating one. After attempting to resolve the issue in dealership with you, we understand your decline of another vehicle in place of one that you test drove at higher value. We hope we can regain your business somehow, and are very sorry for the inconvenience.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge"

- Footballkiller10

Joey Macon was very helpful, kind, and had a lot on knowledge on the car I wanted. I had a lot of questions and he answer them fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car "

- Smueri

Very professional. Lots of cars on stock. Easy process. Was able to drive home to show the car to the family before making the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see these guys!!!"

- Doug P

Guys who care! I despise buying a car, and Joey (sales) and Quincy (finance) are two of the most humble, down to earth people you could ever have the pleasure of purchasing a car from in today’s crazy market. They gave me real, honest numbers. They do not stack every “incentive” that no one could qualify for to get you in the door. Gavin worked hard behind the scenes to help me get the best rate against the odds. They will get you a great deal, real numbers, and focus on your needs. Ask for Joey Macon or Quincy Hamilton for the best experience buying a car, New or used at Leith Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Davis, Quincy Hamilton

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent All Around Car Buying Experience"

- L Reinke

I have bought my fair share of cars and I have never been more pleased with the total experience than I was with Leith Nissan. Joey who was my sales person all the way to Shannon were great to deal with. I got the car that I wanted, with more features than I could imagine for a price was was super impressed with. The best part though was that I have a Honda Civic lease that was a month from being up and they went to the Honda dealership with me to return the lease, when Honda told me we'd have to wait more than an hour the sales manager that day just told us to come back to Nissan and that he would take care of it for me (thanks Caleb). Everything was amazing, and the most painless car buying I've ever done. I will be recommending you all. Again, thank you for my wonderful Rogue Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall, Caleb Elks

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Helpful"

- Dburbank

The whole team worked extremely hard to get me in a car when it was vital to my recent move. Couldnt of been happy wit the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Davis , Quincy Hamilton

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job joey"

- Sheahe

Joey did a great job helping me get the car I wanted.been wanting this car for a long time and he got what I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Watson

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lcooke2

I went in looking for a specific vehicle and Joey was awesome! He got me exactly what I wanted at a great price. He was super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Watson

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, great experience, reliable."

- Adam Schoch

When I went to buy my Malibu from Leith, Joey Macon went out of his way to make sure I was a happy client. Joey got straight to the point with me, worked with what I had to offer as well as what was fair. He was very friendly, personable, and an all around great guy. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I have never felt more comfortable with a new car as I did the day I drove off of the Leith Nissan lot. I would recommend everyone visit Leith Nissan, as Joey, and his coworkers, were all very helpful in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personnel and managers "

- Champion

We had a great experience with joey and Gavin they worked extremely hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted without pressure to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Davis

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan Titan

$49,795

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,988

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,980

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2017 Nissan Armada

$62,105

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670