Joey Sanzone
Joey Sanzone at Mission Viejo Kia
Refer Me

Joey Sanzone

Sales Professional

Mission Viejo Kia

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
257 Reviews

Since I was young, I've been working on cars with my dad so when the chance came up to work at the same dealer and be sales I jumped on it. Selling fits perfectly with my passion for cars and excitement for meeting new people.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

257 Reviews

Write a Review

257 Reviews of Joey Sanzone

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey is incredibly communicative, organized, detail oriented, friendly, and has made this a painless process! Thank you Joey for helping us find our new family Car! More

by Amy1230
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Mission Viejo Kia responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was super awesome and came in on his off day to close with us! More

by BrittanyJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with. Very pleasant. Honest and take time to ensure all questions answered. More

by jlongoria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Oh

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great day, concluding with car purchase. Staff was attentive, answered all questions. More

by jerilynharp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything has been good. Knowledgeable and efficient. I’d recommend to a friend. Thanks a lot More

by Jondsampson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Amezola

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very good experience. We are happy with the process. More

by Scott M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was great, very helpful and straightforward. One of the best experiences at a dealership I’ve had. More

by Alachniewicz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very easy to deal with and work hard to earn your business. I would recommend them. More

by Reidbcarter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Amezola

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I didn’t feel pressured in the least bit and every obstacle that came up, Joey helped get past it and ultimately in my new car and I couldn’t be happ More

by bravobrandt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people who are willing to work and help in any way you need More

by jovanniserrano21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,380
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $25,340
2024 Kia Soul
new
Surf Blue exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,585
2024 Kia Niro
new
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV6 car, priced at $54,415
2024 Kia EV6
new
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $25,340
2024 Kia Soul
new
Blue / Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,590
2024 Kia Forte
new
Steel Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive