Joey Sanzone
Joey Sanzone at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Joey Sanzone

Sales Professional

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
149 Reviews

Since I was young, I've been working on cars with my dad so when the chance came up to work at the same dealer and be sales I jumped on it. Selling fits perfectly with my passion for cars and excitement for meeting new people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Joey Sanzone

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very organized and detailed. Will highly recommend his service to my colleagues. More

by jracecivic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was excellent. He was kind, professional, and very informative. He went above and beyond to insure the car was perfect. He noticed a tiny dent right before we drive More

by Slema
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spigarelli

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and helpful. Helped me with all I needed and were willing to work with me. More

by adrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

Sep 28, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was very informative about the car we were interested in and took into consideration our wants/needs. He worked with us on certain solutions and accommodated our whole time at the dealership. More

by Amaly Santos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty has been around the car industry for a while yet still has the enthusiasm of someone new to the business. He was responsive, accommodating, and easy to work with. No pressure sales, upfront pricing, More

by Eric C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Oh, Marty Patterson

Sep 26, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient, answered or researched our questions, supported us comparing other vehicles, other options and returning to once again test drive or inspect. More

by sbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Oh

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elite dealership, Elite personnel, Elite management and of COURSE Elite sales representative(s). No exaggeration - you only need to visit other dealers to see how Mission Viejo Acura is head and shoulders More

by buttacavoli7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spigarelli, Bryan Oh

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey was so amazing and so helpful during the whole experience! Was so happy with my experience at this More

by korikat02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always loved & admired Acura. Opportunity to finally purchase first car, Joey from MV didn’t disappoint -personable & very helpful! Will recommend! More

by Urcndbl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey made the car buying transaction so easy and pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by itsmecindyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $32,247
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,495
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD