About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Archer.
Adam Archer
Adam  Archer, Sales Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.7

Adam Archer

Sales Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I’ve been in the car business for 15 years. I’m married to Deborah and have two sons, Cash & Kane. I enjoy spending time with my family, riding RZRs, lifting weights & watching my boys play sports. I look forward to helping you find your next new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Adam Archer

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever! "

- Nick Maestri

By far the easiest buying experience! My salesman Steve Hatwig made this easy from square one! My favorite part, is I was never pressured like most other dealerships you call or go to in our area! I look forward to doing more business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Guys! :)"

- CamiH123

Steve and Adam are AMAZING! This is my third car purchase from Harry Robinson and each experience gets better! I can’t thank you guys enough for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatwig

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Shawn1981

It was a pleasure doing business at Harry Robinson. Everyone was so nice and helpful and made buying my new truck so easy. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson, Jackie Black

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Elizabeth

Victor was very kind and helpful to the sales process. He was respectful to me and my request. He help me get into the vehicle I wanted and made it a lot easier than the last time I bought a vehicle from a different dealership. Cameron and Julie were helpful with my service and oil change questions when I was introduced to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña, Cameron Selby, Julie Thomas

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor was great! He waited on us without pressing us into a"

- Pastor Hall

I would recommend you check out Harry Robinson dealership. They worked out a great deal for us. The salesman, Victor Magana, took time with us, he allowed us to drive around 6 different suvs, to see what we wanted. We were just looking, not sure what we wanted, but they made us a deal. We drove off in a newer used SUV. Thanks to Victor and Adam Archer, that worked with us. We felt no pressure, thanks, so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle"

- Kathy Sallee

Went to Harry Robinson Buick GMC already approved for financing through our bank. Told them what we were looking for and they got us into a new truck with a way better interest rate. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Johnny Durham

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Razorback Girl

Great place to buy a car, salesmen and all involved in helping me were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Harry Robinson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Rides Do Come True"

- APett

I've never financed a vehicle on my own before and the experience I had at Harry Robinson was everything good... all thanks to James Durham and Adam Archer! They made the process as easy and stress free as possible.. not to mention their hospitality! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a Harry Robinson Auto again!"

- paralegal-paul

I was out driving to different dealerships window shopping with a desire to buy a new small car. I was listening to the radio and a Harry Robinson live broadcast stated that there was a sale going on and all sales tax paid if a purchase was made by end of business. I made my way to the dealership and first spoke with the DJ James and told him that I had been listening and if I purchased a car that day, it would be due to hearing the radio advertisement. I was then introduced to Steve Hartwig and he showed me a 2017 Verano. After a lengthy discussion with Steve and Adam Archer, Steve showed me a 2014 Verano with only 17,000 miles. I decided on this vehicle and in short order I was sitting with Mike Hesson closing the deal. It was a very nice experience and no one was pushy. My first Harry Robinson purchase was a 1986 Pontiac Firebird, which I traded in for a 1990 Pontiac Grand AM, which I traded in for a 2005 Buick Regal; the latter I then traded in 2007. The Regal was the best car I had ever owned. I am glad to be back in a Buick. I was introduced to Bobby the detail specialist and was pleased to find that we both spoke the same language, gibberish! LOL I returned later to be trained on all the gadgets as my pilots license expired when I left the Navy in 96'. I wish I could remember the young ladies name, she should be recognized for her cordial and professional expertise in setting up my Bluetooth, IPod and OnStar. She did a great job! My thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Steve Hatwig, Annie Cates , Bobby, the Detail Specialist, was extremely friendly and entertaining! And, of course, the young lady who instructed me on the accessories, Onstar, IPod, Radio, Bluetooth, etc. She did a wonderful job!

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Happy Couple

We had a great experience with everyone we came in contact with! Everyone was friendly and helpful and gave us a good deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Kristan Gravlee, Brandon Davis

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125