Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Antloger
John Antloger at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

John Antloger

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Hi there! I’m an Oklahoma raised gear-head with a passion for helping people. I look forward to earning your business through customer service, respect, and product knowledge.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of John Antloger

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and didn’t try and pressure you into making..."

- robyn_kirby2002 Verified Customer

Very friendly and didn’t try and pressure you into making the purchase or trying to get you to switch vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Nov 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, robyn_kirby2002! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with the team led to such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t try and pressure you to buy or push you..."

- robyn_kirby2002 Verified Customer

They didn’t try and pressure you to buy or push you towards another style of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Nov 23, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, robyn_kirby2002! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No B.S. no gimmicks everything was upfront and honest...."

- dgilbertbigd Verified Customer

No B.S. no gimmicks everything was upfront and honest. What would take other dealerships hours to accomplish was accomplished here in a fraction of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Heath Brown

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, dgilbertbigd! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J.C. Dennis was a great salesman. Very personable and..."

- gibson.gwen Verified Customer

J.C. Dennis was a great salesman. Very personable and knowledgeable. MJ sealed the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Dennis, MJ Amini

Oct 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, gibson.gwen! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with JC and MJ led to such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just love John Antloger. So knowledgeable and he is a..."

- FIRSTQUALITYOK Verified Customer

Just love John Antloger. So knowledgeable and he is a Salesman. We always enjoy working with him. If you need a new or even used automobile you can’t go won’t with him. Keep up the great work John. I will recommend everyone call him for great service when looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Sep 07, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, FIRSTQUALITYOK! We're delighted to hear that working with John earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice knowledgeable sale personnel. Everybody was..."

- DEBBIEMORGAN444 Verified Customer

Nice knowledgeable sale personnel. Everybody was courteous to us. We felt comfortable and answered all of our questions. Even hooked up my Bluetooth for meeting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fields

Jul 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, DEBBIEMORGAN444, thank you for your stellar review. Here at Jackie Cooper Nissan, we pride ourselves with out knowledgeable, competent, and approachable team. We look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had a very pleasant experience! John Antloger..."

- Lacie Verified Customer

Overall I had a very pleasant experience! John Antloger spent plenty of time going over inventory and showing me options with the checklist I brought. I was offered plenty to drink and the buying process really didn’t take as long as expected. The only thing that made me slightly irritated was when signing the paperwork I had made it clear I wasn’t financing through the dealership and he still took my info and was trying to run my credit without letting me know that was what was about to happen. He then said it was “standard procedure” after I asked if that’s what was happening. I told him I would like to talk to my lender before signing anything. My lender said it is definitely not standard procedure and not to sign his papers. I’m unsure if there is incentive to financing through the dealership but it definitely made me feel like I wasn’t being told the whole truth. Nihad was very friendly and knowledgeable in the business office. Signing paperwork with him was comfortable and he took the time to explain everything to me. Michael Knotts was also very accommodating with what I was asking for in my purchase and trade. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul, Michael Scott , Michael Knotts

Jun 21, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Nissan, Lacie! We're happy to hear that John Antloger, Nihad & Michael Knotts were able to provide you with great service. We hope to see you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with John and Heath with the finance team..."

- mom2scf Verified Customer

My experience with John and Heath with the finance team were exceptional. The best car buying experience I have ever had when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

May 24, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star rating, mom2scf! Jackie Cooper Nissan is always here for your vehicle needs! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We were impressed with the friendliness! John our car..."

- pameubanks Verified Customer

We were impressed with the friendliness! John our car salesman did a wonderful job, kept his word & got us the right price for a wonderful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi pameubanks, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jackie Cooper Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! ​- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Antloger did an exceptional job for us. Very..."

- debra8 Verified Customer

John Antloger did an exceptional job for us. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the Nissan Altima. We already have an Altima but decided to purchase another one. Obviously a car guy he could answer any questions that we had about the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, MJ Amini

Apr 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jackie Cooper Nissan! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $6,500
2008 Honda Civic
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,131
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,199
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive