John Boyer
John Boyer at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

John Boyer

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of John Boyer

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful in getting us into a Chevy Bolt. The vehicles have been hard to get, and Courtesy came through for us. More

by TOMCHAPPELL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Tomchappell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is wonderful! ! He was very attentive to my wants and needs! I am excited for my new vehicle. More

by JENAIHA.SOMERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership with the very best salespeople and service department members. Katrina is my go to service writer and she is fantastic! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Dustinlopez29, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience with the team was great this is the second time working with my sales rep and I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and co workers More

by ESTRADAM24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Estradam24, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service! JZ was great and very knowledgeable on the Corvette which made every thing very simple and easy! More

by danzcharlie432
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasiel Roman , JZ

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Danzcharlie432, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Be very careful here. Ask detailed questions, and confirm. Then confirm again, and again. 2019 GMC Sierra Denali Ask for a line item breakdown of what they are More

by RICH A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza , adolpho

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Rich A, it is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better.

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was really nice. Helped me out allot. Still need to get some things fixed on the truck. Overall service was great. More

by IVANF1904
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Elizondo, Alex Espinoza

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer to work I’m berry happy we the service the provided thank you everyone at courtesy Chevrolet More

by LNASHUTTERSLUIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roman

Dec 16, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly, they answered all my questions and made sure that I was aware of all the vehicle features that I was getting. More

by LEBB28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza , Alfredo Gallego

Dec 10, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD