John Culp
John Culp at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

John Culp

Sales Manager

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of John Culp

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, helpful answers to all questions, great follow through. Got the vehicle that matched my needs. More

by CDT
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying experience at Keffer Mazda was great. The process was simple and seamless. I enjoyed working with Riehle Davis. He is a newer addition to the team, but I see him as an asset to the compan More

by Adriannablue8
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr, RIEHLE DAVIS

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua was so wonderful to work with! I tried multiple dealerships to find the car I was looking for - Joshua was the one that got back to me the quickest, he was kind and transparent dur More

by J B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, JOSHUA MILLER

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience, team was very friendly. Dealership is clean and nice. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mazda. More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, Sonny Nnaekpe

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am loving my car and was very pleased with how I was treated by everyone at the dealership More

by mjgriffin1966
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN, Isaac Wine

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Keffer Mazda was above beyond! from start to finish Tre and the rest of his management staff went through great lengths to make sure I got what I wanted at a great price! More

by chelebelle88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, Tre Shovely

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am loving my car and was very pleased with how I was treated by everyone at the dealership. More

by Jenggalloway
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr, RIEHLE DAVIS

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful sales team! Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. David and John are amazing and very nice to work with. More

by Kj6bars
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, David Boehm

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership and personal care that made my customer experience top notch. Roy Walker, IV was great in answering my questions and having patience to learn and understand what I wanted in a veh More

by esec_oliver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN, ROY WALKER IV

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac was a pleasure. He educated us perfectly on the different trim levels of the Cx-5 and found us the best one around our budget.I love my carbon edition!! More

by Ben.m.rednour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Wine

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,225
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Ingot Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,543
2022 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,410
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $42,917
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,900
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,363
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive