About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John DePalma.
John DePalma
John DePalma, Delivery Specialist, Freehold Subaru
5.0

John DePalma

Delivery Specialist

Freehold Subaru

299 South St
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

177 Reviews of John DePalma

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback Lease"

- vnehl

Had a wonderful experience with all at Freehold Subaru. This is my second lease of an Outback through this dealership. The lease process was smooth, quick and efficient! Sean was helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend Freehold Subaru to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Subaru without hesitation. Thank you Sean and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- MelFerr

Mike Moursy is a true pleasure to work with. He made the process so simple, guiding me through full of true honesty and commitment to make sure my expectations were met. I walked out with a warm hug feeling like family! Such an incredible staff at this dealership from the kind & welcoming GM - Steve Boyce to the truly wonderful and knowledgeable John Depalma. You can’t go wrong with with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Boyce, Mike Moursy

Feb 05, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thank you so very much for your very kind words and awesome 5-star review. Nothing makes us happier than to hear that a guest has left feeling like family! We'll be sure to pass your comments along to Mike, John and Steve. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White glove car tutorial of new Forester "

- Lycee123

John went over every possible detail of our new Subaru Forester. Explained every bell and whistle our car has and answered all our questions. Extremely knowledgeable and spent over one hour to do so! Gift card was such a nice bonus! Really very impressed every step along the way!!! Mike made buying our first Subaru a wonderful experience! He explained the cars detailed options and was super pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moursy

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgeable "

- Tom

Steven's, Yulia's and John's friendly and helpful service along with their product knowledge made for a great first experience with Subaru. So much so, that we came back and got a second one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Boyce, Yuliya Shvartsman

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Tom, you've absolutely made our day! Thank you very much for your kind words and fabulous 5-star review, we'll be sure to pass them along to the team. More importantly, thank you for being a loyal Freehold Subaru customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out if any of us can be of assistance. Enjoy your new Subaru for many miles to come!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transition accomplished"

- Newoutbackowner

I have been a Honda owner most of my life. This dealership made me comfortable making a change to Subaru. They gave me the confidence to give it a try by answering all my questions and patiently making an offer I simply had to consider. I am enjoying my 2019 outback immensely and appreciate the dealership’s support. John’s follow up was thorough and made me appreciate the amazing features of my Subaru...and he made it fun at the same time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cenname, Steve Ullrich

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Welcome to the Subaru Family and thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you're enjoying your new Outback. We will be sure to pass your kind comments along to John, Steve and Eric. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Brenda

John was knowledgeable and friendly. Went over entire car. Answered all my questions. This was a pleasant experience for both me and my husband. An overall gteat experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Soto

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

We're so glad that you enjoyed your Encore Delivery session with John. Many thanks for your kind comments and awesome 5-Star review, we'll be sure to pass them along to both John and Lester. Enjoy many happy miles in your new Subaru!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- subaru

John was most informative and patient. Yuliya was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the vehicle purchase. Yuliya made the whole vehicle lease experience very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuliya Shvartsman

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fabulous review, we'll be sure to let John and Yuliya know that your pleased with both your purchase and the Encore Delivery session. Wishing you many great adventures in your new car!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John DePalma went ABOVE & BEYOND"

- ERF

John's expertise, skill & patience were extraordinary. Carlos, Eric, David, Greg, Ira & Amy worked their magic in many ways. My experience has been exceptional due to the staff at Freehold Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Many thanks for letting us know about your exceptional experience with the staff here at Freehold Subaru. It makes our day to hear that our team has exceeded the expectations of our guests. We'll be sure to pass your very kind comments and wonderful 5-star review along to the group. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Subaru!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Encore Session with John DePalma"

- ackack

After having my 2019 for 30 days, I had many questions and needed guidance on a number of the new bells and whistles that are part of the new auto. John patiently sat with me for an extended time and made sure that I got comfortable with all of the operational aspects of the controls. He was indeed excellent, and gave a complete and expert summary of everything that I needed to know. His personality also helped greatly in making it a pleasurable and not stressful session.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that you found your Encore Delivery session with John to be enjoyable and valuable. We'll be sure to pass your very kind comments and awesome 5-star review along to him. If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to reach out to John or another member of the team.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- djdonohue

From start to finish, I felt like everyone there was working to get me the best deal possible. PJ explained all of my options and in closing the deal, even found some additional savings. I couldn't be happier. My follow up visit with John was also great. I have owned 4 Subarus but learned more about the brand and features than I ever new. Highly recommend the dealership, PJ and John. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Degrande

Jan 30, 2019

Freehold Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your very kind words and fabulous 5-star review, but more importantly for being such a loyal Subaru customer. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to PJ and John. When you're ready for Subaru #5 we look forward to working with you again. Wishing you many great adventures in #4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$28,507

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,944

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,128

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,580

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,497

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,830

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,073