Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Devereux.
John Devereux
John Devereux at Sayville Ford
5.0

John Devereux

Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Please let me help you with the purchase of your next vehicle! My name is John Devereux and i have been selling cars for a little over 3 years. I've helped many people pick out the car of there dreams. I am a no pressure no nonsense salesman and i take pride in my work. Please contact me if you are looking for a vehicle ! 631-965-9376

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of John Devereux

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with sayville Ford! Ryan was..."

- Mmilazzo2089

Another great experience with sayville Ford! Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He made sure that I drove off the lot very happy. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux, Carlo Passione

Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the 5 star review.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was the biggest help! Got me exactly what I wanted!..."

- Lamorte1

John was the biggest help! Got me exactly what I wanted! The service was excellent and very easy to deal with. Thanks Sayville Ford! Love my Bronco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello

Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Enjoy your Bronco Sport.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman. Easy process. Beat my finance rate...."

- Mcgetrickjames

Friendly salesman. Easy process. Beat my finance rate. Had an insurance quote to see if I was able to save money. I would buy another car from Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello

Jan 04, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the dealership in..."

- Jbennett

I can’t say enough good things about the dealership in general and specifically my salesperson john Devereux. This was a no pressure transaction. They were honest regarding pricing and the product. Everything was delivered as promised. John Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in between from couple of different dealerships..."

- Jay E

I was in between from couple of different dealerships until I met Ryan..his demeanor extensive knowledge and patience made me a nice truck owner..I wish him the best..thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux

Nov 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Jay for the review and your business.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John sold me a 2018 red Ford Escape and I love it so..."

- Jill.mary89

John sold me a 2018 red Ford Escape and I love it so much!! He was extremely helpful in explaining the logistics of the car and was able to give me a great price so I am able to feel comfortable paying the car off! I HIGHLY recommended asking for John when you go to Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your Escape.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience for first time customer to Sayville Ford was..."

- Tommy

Experience for first time customer to Sayville Ford was very welcoming. The entire staff was professional an polite. My salesman John went out of his way to meet all my needs and i left with my F350 same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new truck.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a very good seller. I am very satisfied with the..."

- Patricia Sorto

He was a very good seller. I am very satisfied with the purchase and the overall experience. John was nice and very helpful toward the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sayville Ford was worth the 50 mile drive. In 2011 I..."

- Pat.d.murphy.153

Sayville Ford was worth the 50 mile drive. In 2011 I purchased an explorer from sayville and 9 years later went back there with that same explorer and left a satisfied customer once again. John is a very knowledgeable salesperson and went the extra mile to make the deal work. Thumbs up to John and sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 20, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. We love long distance relationships. We appreciate you taking the time to travel to us.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience leasing the Ford Edge at..."

- Salpert66

We had an excellent experience leasing the Ford Edge at Sayville Ford. John Deveraux did a great job taking my wife and I through the process. It was our first time leasing a new car and John was diligent, reliable and courteous. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 20, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Great! Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,989

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,989

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680