Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Pavesi.
Lisa Pavesi
Lisa Pavesi at Sayville Ford
not yet rated

Lisa Pavesi

Commercial Truck Specialist

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

11 Reviews of Lisa Pavesi

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Painless and easy. Exactly what I was looking for. "

- Vcatania21

Phenomenal customer service. Did most of my dealing through email which made my life easier thanks to Lisa Pavesi. Can’t thank her enough. Easy peasey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Easy is awesome. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- oamt95

Sayville Ford is incredible! I just leased my first car and could not have had a smoother process. I was between a few different cars and Lisa made choosing a Ford Escape a very easy choice. I told her exactly what I was looking for and she went every extra step to make sure I had everything I wanted. Thank you Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Massaro

Aug 01, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- James827

Great service. Friendly dealership. Went above and beyond to locate and deliver my truck even though beyond there control. Thanks again. Will definitely be back. Loved the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Bob Pollizatto

Jun 08, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new truck and thank you for the business, Clifford A. Korade & the Sayville Ford team

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience"

- BVLAHAVAS Verified Customer

Unbelievable customer service in all aspects. Lisa Pavese was phenomenal to work with as was Tom in finance. By far the most pressure free car buying experience we have ever had . Will never go any place else to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

May 16, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and friendly experience "

- JTINNELLA Verified Customer

This was the fourth new vehicle I've purchased from Sayville Ford and more importantly from the same sales person over more than 25 years, I wouldn't use anyone else to buy a Ford product. Extremely satisfied with my buying experience and I will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for the review and the business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service!"

- JMcCarthy1

I would like like to start with an applause to the Sayville Ford team! I would also like to let you know that Lisa Pavesi in trucks and Tom from finance were absolutely top notch and very responsive. They truly gave me an A+ experience and my overall experience couldn't have been better. I am in boat sales myself and pride myself in service and communication and they both really hit the note with my experience at sayville ford. I am scheduled to take delivery of my new vehicle this evening and cannot wait! Lisa and Tom proved to me that there are stand up people in the auto industry this has been a seamless and worry free buying experience because of the two of them. Keep up the great work and don't let either of them go anywhere they are a TRUE asset to your dealership and proved to me that not all dealerships are the same. They have earned a new customer from my great experience at your Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Apr 26, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Wow, your review is wonderful. We do try our best. Lisa and Tom are great employees, I look forward to any of your future reviews when you get to meet our service team. Thank you for your review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ford f150"

- HUNTER7409 Verified Customer

Bought my truck from them a week ago, great place...got to the point nice and quick, was in and out in under 2 hrs. Got me the best price in town and can't say anything better about lisa she was easy to deal with and very freindly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you, We appreciate your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a truck"

- Happywomen

After being disgusted at several places, my boyfriend send me to Sayville Ford.From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Lisa Pavesi with a smile & a handshake.She went handsdown to help me,even stayed later to make the whole process went smooth.Then I was greeted by JP or MR.Singh again with a smile & a handshake to get the finance going, again went out of his way to give me the good news they both explained everything to me in a language that I could understand.I love this dealer ship & will be back again when my son is going to buy his next truck.These two people are excellent at what they do.I will recommend this place to anyone I give it 5 stars at the least.Sincerly Carol DeSena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Singh

Feb 11, 2017

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Sayville Ford. We also appreciate your feedback. Glad everything went well. Keep us in mind for your future service needs. Enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville ford

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a truck"

- Tonka28

The sales crew didn't put any pressure. Just a nice experience. They knew what I wanted and they did whatever it took to make it happen. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Glad everything went well. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Michael Berg

My Sales Rep Lisa was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional, but also like family. This is my second lease with Lisa, highly recommend her and Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2016

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you very much Mr. Berg for your continued business with us. This company has been here for 60 years thanks to loyal customers like you. Because of that we are always focused on customer satisfaction. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Gabe Tangredi General Sales Manager Sayville Ford

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,640

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$26,640

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,815

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$27,815

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $42,989

2019 Ford Expedition

$42,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,800

2020 Ford Escape

$27,800