Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John DiGregorio.
John DiGregorio
John DiGregorio at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

John DiGregorio

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Professional

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

167 Reviews of John DiGregorio

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM,..."

- gilligan.john Verified Customer

What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM, John and Joel were all great to do business with. Top notch customer service and an all-around great experience. Rule #1 in sales bible is the the customer walks away feeling satisfied with their purchase and transaction. DeNooyer Chevrolet knocked it out of the park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, Bree Scott , Matt Grayson , Meghan

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an Excellent experience at DeNooyer. Everyone that..."

- Brdgtryn Verified Customer

I had an Excellent experience at DeNooyer. Everyone that I have come in contact was more than helpful and pleasant. All of my paperwork was explained and any issues that I may have had were taken care of right away without hesitation. These guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waiting to see how service goes on our car we purchased..."

- HOLLNER715 Verified Customer

Waiting to see how service goes on our car we purchased this is our first purchase there. We are hoping service dept is good but we have too wait and see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see John DiGregorio you won’t regret it. I Just bought..."

- Stacybee68

Go see John DiGregorio you won’t regret it. I Just bought my 2018 Equinox last week from him & I’m highly satisfied!Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to deal with John. He is so..."

- RBMOLINEAUX Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to deal with John. He is so helpful and always gets us the perfect care. Joe was so great at making me understand the paperwork and how the new features on my equinox work . He was pleasant and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The pricing was very reasonable and everybody was..."

- Jannello4

The pricing was very reasonable and everybody was friendly and accommodating. Kyrsten did a great job when delivering the vehicle, as did John. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop by DeNooyer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Kyrsten Changa

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and conscientious. They went..."

- RBMOLINEAUX

They were very helpful and conscientious. They went through the paperwork and explained everything so that it was very easily understood. They explained all the new features in the car and how they work. The overall experience was definitely a five they should get a raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient. The service department does a great..."

- jfelitti Verified Customer

Fast and efficient. The service department does a great job. Jon was very helpful. Highly recommend DeNooyer. Have purchased many trucks here and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was personable, did not pressure me into making a..."

- KSHELDON0607 Verified Customer

John was personable, did not pressure me into making a decision and was patient. Answered all my questions and was knowledgable about the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe E. and John D. were the people who helped us most..."

- serge

Joe E. and John D. were the people who helped us most with our purchase. We picked up a great looking Silverado used after a great clean up in house. Everything looked perfect and we were looking for the slightest scratch or anything and we couldn’t find anything wrong with the truck. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll, Joe Annello

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335