John DiGregorio
John DiGregorio at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

John DiGregorio

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
5.0
245 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Professional

5.0

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of John DiGregorio

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the smoothest and easiest transaction I ever had in purchasing a car. John was fantastic. Everybody was fantastic. I was thinking to myself "This is too easy to be true!" Thank you, DeNooyer for m More

by sobrien2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano

Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Technicians are certified and top notch! They are extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and work efficiently. I will choose to go to DeNooyer Chevrolet on Wolf Road in Albany, NY every t More

by DONNABAUMANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everyone’s was professional help me get what I want for the price range More

by edwarddoyle721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennoyer did a very good job with the I car everybody that was involved in it did a very good job very professional recommend this place all the time 100% More

by mrraider14@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Armando

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The heritage of DeNooyer Chevrolet is palpable. It is just fantastic to see the continued success through the generations. Decades of honest hard work applied to great modern American products. More

by nyc.oneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought or leased several vehicles (two every three years) from DeNooyer, and John DeGregoio has been the only salesman that I have dealt with. John has always made getting new vehicles an enjoyable e More

by HILLTOPDON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Armando

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman John Digregorio and John Carroll the finance and insurance guy, made my recent new truck purchase by far the easiest one I've done in the last 20 years!! From ordering the truck, to arrival and More

by chad.wolfgram1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll , Camie Eppedico

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John helped me get into the car I wanted for the right price. Was able to drive away in my new car that day! More

by JOSIEVANALSTYNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was the best. Helpful, kind and honest. This was my first time buying a car and he set me up with my dream car. My only regret was that I had not come seen him fir More

by DAWNOEDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle with insurance, and George Polino.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John has always been great to work with! I believe this is my 5th purchase with him. Kept me informed every step of the way and when it came time for the paperwork the “new” way is so quick More

by cmwoodward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,378
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $34,895
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive