Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Dissen.
John Dissen
John Dissen at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
5.0

John Dissen

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

I am an Atlanta native who has worked in the high line automotive industry since 1998 and pride myself on being my client’s trusted resource. Having personally bought over 40 cars, boats, and motorcycles, I consider myself not only an enthusiast but also someone who is familiar with the excitement as well as the apprehension associated with the buying process. My goal is to provide my clients exceptional service in the form of attention to detail, integrity and product knowledge.

48 Reviews of John Dissen

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dissen made the process of buying my first Porsche..."

- dj.twigg

John Dissen made the process of buying my first Porsche seamless. He was a pleasure to work with and will definitely work with him again. The whole experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Apr 30, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for sharing your first Porsche buying experience with us! We will be sure to let John know how pleased you are with his superb service. The pleasure was ours; Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta looks forward to working with you again. Congratulations again and welcome to the Porsche family!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dissen was extremely pleasant to work with. Had a..."

- Min

John Dissen was extremely pleasant to work with. Had a great and easy buying experience. He had everything ready and in order. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

That's wonderful to see, Min! John is an asset to us at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we are happy to learn you agree. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to him. Congratulations on your purchase; we welcome you back at any time.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dissen is an outstanding representative of both..."

- III

John Dissen is an outstanding representative of both Porsche and the dealership Hennessy Porsche. John has the unique ability to be passionate about his product while at the same time listening to his customer. The entire purchase and trade experience was outstanding. Thank you! Jamey Holt in the finance department deserves special mention as well for his high level of professional. Jamey was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Apr 14, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank John and Jamey for providing you with excellent levels of professionalism. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Our team is always here for you.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every Porsche I’ve purchased from Hennessy Porsche and..."

- Mayurm

Every Porsche I’ve purchased from Hennessy Porsche and John Dissen my sales professional has been by way of zero hassle and always exception service. I’d never consider another dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, Jamey Holt

Apr 13, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear you consistently leave our dealership pleased with the high level of customer service and attentiveness you received with John. We hope you continue to love your Porsche's, and we look forward to working with you both in the future at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've owned alot of Porsches and wouldn't consider buying..."

- anelkin

I've owned alot of Porsches and wouldn't consider buying them anywhere else except Hennessy. "There is no substitute", goes for Porsche and Hennessy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, Drew Borges, Michael Caldwell, Jeff Corey , Steve Richardson

Apr 08, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and well they did with your experience!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We know John for a few years and working with him always..."

- Eden

We know John for a few years and working with him always makes the sale process great. John is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. He helped us configure our new 911 the best way. We love it!!! John is very friendly and always set the right expectations so there are no surprises. He provides timely updates throughout the process which is great. John is a true gentleman and a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 911 turbo. My sales representative, John..."

- goodverdict

Love my new 911 turbo. My sales representative, John Dissen, made the entire experience fun, informative and memorable. Great in every way. The best. D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hello, we appreciate your excellent feedback! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with John and our team! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we're glad you love your new 911 turbo. Congratulations and we hope you enjoy it!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my second purchase from Hennessy Porsche. John..."

- RJ

This my second purchase from Hennessy Porsche. John Dissen is very knowledgable and a pleasure with whom to work. The sales experience was very efficient and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the great review, RJ! We are so pleased to see that John's knowledge and expertise made your purchasing experience an outstanding one. The pleasure was ours; Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta hopes to work with you again in the future.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our fourth vehicle we have purchased from John..."

- kpf

This was our fourth vehicle we have purchased from John D. He understands our needs and is always insightful how new inventory might interest us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Feb 02, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to know that John has earned your loyal business with his attentive and knowledgeable service. Congratulations on your latest purchase; we welcome you back to Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta at any time.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dissen was a fantastic guide (not sales person!)..."

- Ellianne

John Dissen was a fantastic guide (not sales person!) for purchasing my first Porsche. He spent time with me and was super communicative through a Covid-delayed delivery process. He is no-pressure, entirely knowledgeable and very patient. John provides excellent customer service and I would highly recommend working with him. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Holt

Jan 05, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Ellianne, thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We're pleased John was able to guide you during your car purchase. Our team here at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta wishes you many miles in your new Porsche. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,910

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$93,910

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $72,900

2020 Porsche Macan

$72,900

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $99,970

2021 Porsche Macan

$99,970

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,960

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,960

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$149,950

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,790

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,790