About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Dunnigan.
John Dunnigan
John Dunnigan, Parts Leader, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
not yet rated

John Dunnigan

Parts Leader

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Direct Line 419-380-1040

Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Dunnigan

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Pat1965

Aaron are sales person did a great job locating the SUV my wife wanted and then spent as much time as my wife needed to explain all the fractures her new car had and how to operate them. Great job Aaron .The financier covered all bases with out trying to make you feel that you needed to get all kind of extended service policies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review! Your experience matters to us. Fords have a lot of awesome features, and we're happy that Aaron helped explain everything in a smooth and understandable way. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

September 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"helping a strange schedule"

- muthdoug

The body shop team worked miracles. I work 6 days, 10 hours and commute 117 miles each way to work. With my day off being unpredictable it took flexible, bendable, professional service attitudes to get my and my car in and out. They did it! The workmanship was great and I would highly recommend the parts department and THE Body Shop team to everyone. Go Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Kohlruss

August 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Tires for Toyota Sienna"

- mmonroe20

I brought my Toyota van in for tires, oil change and inspection. I was very pleased with the service I recieved in the service and parts department. Work was done on time and vehicle rides better than it has for some time. Excellent service department, very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Parts Department "

- Rpenn8550

We are an independent Bodyshop that depends on the expertise of this staff at Kistler Ford Parts dept. They have not disappointed us at all for many years of service to our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Strawbridge, Craig Filby

August 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"fleet parts"

- fleetparts

Parts department is knowledgeable and helpful, would send anyone wanting help there way. Pricing is good. They go out of the way to get things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Strawbridge, Craig Filby

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Great Service and Quality Parts""

- charlieauto

We are a independent repair facility in the area. We purchase a fair amount of parts from Kistler. The Part's Department staff is very knowledgeable on provided information on parts and are always a pleasure to deal with. Deliveries are always prompt and their delivery driver's are fantastic! We think the Parts Department is awesome and enjoy working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Strawbridge, Craig Filby , Rich Ridgeway

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great parts and Service"

- Police car

We buy a lot of Ford parts from Kistler and they do a lot of service work on our Fleet they are great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Strawbridge, Craig Filby , Tom Muirhead

June 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with John and the parts department..."

- Idealbodyshop

I have been dealing with John and the parts department for years getting parts for late model wrecked cars. John as well as the rest of the parts department has always been a big help with all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Strawbridge, Craig Filby

June 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have dealt with Kistler Fords Parts Dept. for over..."

- scott2410

I have dealt with Kistler Fords Parts Dept. for over 25yrs these guys are great! Great Job John, Craig and JR anytime I have a question they go out of way to answer my questions and help resolve my problem. Heres to many more years working with you. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Strawbridge, Craig Filby

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640