About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Ferraiuolo.
John Ferraiuolo
John Ferraiuolo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

John Ferraiuolo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I really enjoy working with our customers. It is very satisfying to work together to help others get into the vehicle that is just right for them. Often folks have been waiting and saving for quite awhile to get into the car of their dreams. To be part of that is an awesome experience! Send me a message - How can I help you?

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

111 Reviews of John Ferraiuolo

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The atmosphere was amazing! Mr. John Ferraiuolo is the BEST!"

- beautifully_ria

This dealership was top notch! I have been working with Mr. John since November 2017 and he has been very patient and understanding the entire time. Mr. John went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever, he really made the overall experience enjoyable. The process was very quick and professional I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills to anyone (make sure you ask for Mr. John Ferraiuolo) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Buying a car from him was a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Renee Tyree

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, Friendly and informative "

- Perry Petry

We went a day early just to browse and John took time to talk with us even though it was late and he had other customers. The next day we came back and John had a list of what he thought we would like. Ultimately John knew what would work for us as a family and explained in detail why because what we wanted was not practical. We couldn't have hand picked a better dealer to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Perry, thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with John! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Scrmblr84

The best experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle hands down. Their friendly, outgoing, and curious staff made for a relaxed environment. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Al Riddick

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

This is great to hear! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and easy car buying! "

- JJHarvey

My husband and I purchased a car from another Mile One dealership 4 years ago and were hesitant to return to another Mile One company due to our previous poor experience. However, John at Heritage Jeep made us glad we did. The car buying experience has been pleasant, simple and straightforward. John was helpful and knowledgeable and even provided us with snacks from his personal stash... who doesn’t love snacks?! John and the manager worked together to meet our budget and we are thankful to be driving home in our new Jeep! We will certainly return in the future. Great customer service goes a long way and we’re very happy we came back. Thank you, John for your wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest new car purchase I’ve ever experienced "

- Jack

I’ve bought many vehicles over the years and have to say that working with John was a pleasure. Always let me know what the next step in the process was and more importantly valued my time. John and Heritage wanted my business and did what they needed to do to earn it. This is rare these days. John also took the time to truly understand why I was buying and helped me select the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jack, we're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Happy Girl

John went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealer to friends. I am totally pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Yellow7921

The staff over at Heritage were very helpful and friendly. They helped us get a truck we didn’t think we would qualify for. John was so patient and took the time to help us pair our phones to the car and explained how to use major functions of the truck. We couldn’t be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bonzlady

Last week, I purchased a new Jeep Sahara, which had been a long overdue dream. The Jeep had been ordered by Phil, the Service Manager, sight unseen. Phil worked for several weeks to get me exactly what I wanted. When I came into the dealership, I met John Ferraiuolo, who made the purchasing experience effortless and seamless. He showed me all of the details of the vehicle and even took the time to reintroduce me to driving a stick, since it had been over 20 years. Since the purchase, John has checked up on me several times. I feel like I got not only a new vehicle, but a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Phil Stillman

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to John and the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Brittanydavis

Had an awesome experience working with this dealership! John was very helpful and friendly. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and was focused on getting me the best he could. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Brittany, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with John at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Dominique

Awesome Job John! He really helped me find the vehicle that a right for me and my budget. Very diligent working man! Thank you man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Dominique, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,891

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,795