About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Ferraiuolo.
John Ferraiuolo
John Ferraiuolo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.9

John Ferraiuolo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I really enjoy working with our customers. It is very satisfying to work together to help others get into the vehicle that is just right for them. Often folks have been waiting and saving for quite awhile to get into the car of their dreams. To be part of that is an awesome experience! Send me a message - How can I help you?

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of John Ferraiuolo

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Jmom0616

John was very helpful! Make this process extremely smooth! He was very knowledgeable and provided many details. I absolutely love my new Jeep! Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Tony Pozderac

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Ashley2

John was awesome. He worked with my family and was very patient. We waked in without an appointment he helped us in a timely manner. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomplished "

- Todd13

Was a great person to describe all aspects of the buying process. Was very diligent to get me to a comfortable place and price that made the numbers work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond all expectations! John is awesome!"

- Andrew B

Having never purchased a new car through a dealership before, I walked in not knowing quite what to expect (and without an appointment!). My concerns were quickly abated, as Tony greeted me warmly, asked me a few questions, and then introduced me to the perfect Sales Consultant -- John. John made me feel at ease with his friendly demeanor, and listened intently to my wants for a new vehicle. John was able to quickly determine what was important to me, and made some suggestions with absolutely no pressure. A few minutes later, and we were off for a test drive. Every question I had was quickly answered, and a plethora of features I would soon come to love were demonstrated; John knows his vehicles in and out! The first test drive was followed by a second, and I knew I had found precisely what I was looking for. The sales process was seamless, much quicker than expected, and Tony and John worked together to get me an absolutely amazing deal! I was able to walk out with my head held high, confident that I not only had found my dream car -- a unique and amazing Dodge Challenger -- (and at a fantastic price), but also had made a friendship that I will cherish in John. The team here is truly amazing -- second to none, and continue to make themselves readily and quickly available after the sale to answer and questions or address any concerns. I can't sing the praises of this dealership enough! When you come here, you can be confident that you'll have a top-notch experience unlike any other -- just ask for Tony and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Gladysm83

John was very helpful. Gave all the information about the vehicle we were interested on. Very knowledgeable! Always, asked how we were doing and thank us for our patiences. One of my best customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer "

- Pirate42

My wife and I have been repeat customers and John Ferraiuolo has been our salesman each time. We have purchased four vehicles from Heritage and John and each and every time the process is gets a little easier but John is a terrific salesman and overall gentleman. He took the the time too really explain some new and interesting features of our newest vehicle. Thank you John and to the staff of Heritage Dodge for making our newest purchase pleasant and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever "

- Densor

This was the worst experience, buying a car...EVER. I was told it wouldn’t be a hard hit on my credit and there was actually THREE hard inquiries. I put $15,500.00 down and they called First Financial Federal Credit Union to confirm my preapproval. Plus they even spoke with the guy at FFFCU and they still pulled my credit and had me fill out an application. The car was supposed to be identical to the one I test drove except for the 4X4, would be front wheel drive instead...it’s NOT. I couldn’t test drive it because the men who went to pick it up from another location...RAN OUT OF GAS. I got there around 12:30-1 I didn’t leave until closing time. By the time they got back with this vehicle, they still had to wash it. Then it was time for them to close. I told them the console thing wasn’t clipped. He said it clipped right back in. I ended up having to take it back for it to be fixed...it’s still NOT fixed. Did I mention...I ABSOLUTELY HATE THIS VEHICLE? If not...I HATE THIS VEHICLE! They did get me a spare tire kit, since there wasn’t one in there, like the first car I drove. The first manager who worked with John. I called him. He said he’d call me back...HE NEVER DID. I called again, left another message. Still no call. Finally, I called left a message with Tony. He called me back immediately. He was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chenoweth

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage CDJR Owings Mills. We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers and are disappointed this did not occur. We appreciate you taking the time to give us the opportunity to address and fix your concerns, and hope we were able to restore your faith in our dealership. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact our General Manager, Phil Stillman, at pstillman@mileone.com or 410.654.7937 as we want to ensure that your sales or service experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and your valued input.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- HTTR1986

John Ferraiuolo and Justin Chenoweth were absolutely great to work with. I work for another dealership and was very impressed how the entire deal went from front to back. Both gentlemen were very upfront, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone I know looking for Dodge product to contact John. He goes above and beyond to make sure the buyer has a great buying experience. Thank you again John and Justin. I love my new Scatpack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- fotogal35

What a great team! John went above and beyond making our purchase go smoothly. Very knowledgeable about our vehicle taking the time to teach all the controls and making sure I was comfortable! Definitely will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Tstine2936

We had a specific vehicle and a specific price in mind and were not willing to compromise. McKayla, Justin, and John were great in working hard to meet our needs. In the end they exceeded our expectations. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710