Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Ferraiuolo.
John Ferraiuolo
John Ferraiuolo at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

John Ferraiuolo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I really enjoy working with our customers. It is very satisfying to work together to help others get into the vehicle that is just right for them. Often folks have been waiting and saving for quite awhile to get into the car of their dreams. To be part of that is an awesome experience! Send me a message - How can I help you?

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

199 Reviews of John Ferraiuolo

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is great to work with! This is my second time buying..."

- cmullins07

John is great to work with! This is my second time buying from him and it’s always a smooth transition. He is quick and efficient and always very knowledgeable! He is 100% for his customers and brings a huge asset to the dealership. I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler from John and Heritage..."

- Mark

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler from John and Heritage Jeep and found both to be kind and professional. I am pleased with my interaction and would consider seeing them again in the future. I found they had the lowest price shown on the web vs any other dealer with the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Saad Ali

Nov 18, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- helemach

Everyone I dealt with was a true professional. Friendly, attentive and courteous. John and Tony bent over backwards to find me the truck I wanted. Breion in finance was great to work with. Very pleasant with no arm twisting. He presented my additional options and pointed out those that we’re really worth considering but no more. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breion Riddick, Tony Pozderac

Nov 12, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Helemach, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found John and Tony knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome as Always"

- Jamal Jacobs

3rd time working with this amazing dealership and its employees. Got what I wanted and they made it happen. I will always recommend these guys to anybody. Enjoying my new RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart , Jared Herbert

Nov 06, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jamal, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful Customer Service"

- gargs_diamond

We would like to convey our heartfelt thanks to the entire Heritage Team. They went out of their way to make us feel delighted. I so wish they were in NJ also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Ali

Nov 04, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place my wife and i will buy a new vehicle."

- Frank Stough

This is the only place we will go to shop for a vehicle, and as long as John is there he will be our go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Frank. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Deal"

- pjmorris86

Spoke with Ken Glass on the phone. Came in and worked with their sales team and factory ordered an awesome Jeep Gladiator. Happy with the deal I got and happy with the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service and pure professionalism! "

- natalie.mindel

I had the best experience with John F. And the Heritage team! From the second I walked in the door, they were understanding, caring and made me feel right at home. Not your typical dealership experience, everyone is so friendly and are willing to work with you!!! If you need a car, go to these folks - you won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Natalie, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing "

- tinatunstalle23

John was just amazing and very helpful I would definitely recommend Owings mills dealership to everyone and I definitely would recommend John F. he is great thank you for the promising experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tinatunstalle23, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing "

- mackchambo

The staff at Heritage is amazing. They are beyond helpful and made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. They bent over backwards to find me the vehicle of my dreams at an amazing price and I couldn’t be more happy and satisfied with my decision to buy from them. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson

Oct 14, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,943

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,943

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,366

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,366

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,290

2019 Ram 1500

$31,290

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,767

2019 Ram 1500

$30,767

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,644

2019 Ram 1500

$29,644

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,011

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,011

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,011

2019 Ram 1500

$33,011

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,991

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,991