Juan Soria
Juan Soria at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Juan Soria

Lube Technician

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.5
9 Reviews
4.5

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Juan Soria

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, you need to make schedule your appointment as soon as you get your coupon for 25% off. Otherwise it expires and at $ 922.00 it would have helped alot...especially since I need new car mats,and a More

by AM3BI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria , Sean Popplewell, Cecilia

Jul 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. While we are sorry to know the coupon you received had expired by the time of your appointment, we are pleased to read you will now be requesting your appointment before the expiration time of the coupons you receive. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again down the road.

Jul 12, 2023

AM3BI responded

We generally service our Mercedes Benz when the service indicator tells us its time and not based on the expiration of a coupon. We live far from town and it represents a major commitment (pretty much an entire day) to devote time to coming downtown for service. We utilize the dealership for their expertise and ready availability of parts - not for cost savings. We were disappointed that MB chose not to honor the coupon (especially as noted that the service charges approached $1000). This is not the first incidence of a coupon arriving right AFTER a substantial bill and expiring before the next service was due. We own multiple cars from another German manufacturer and have them serviced at the dealer in Beaverton. Gratefully, they provide a curtesy vehicle at no charge which gets us in and out of town quickly while the service can be performed without the rush of getting the car back ASAP. Perhaps someday Mercedes Benz will offer us a similar option. Until then we'll likely continue this dance of "Thanks for recently servicing your car with us - here's a discount coupon that's likely to expire before your next service"!

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service department spent hundreds of dollars diagnosing a problem that did not exist on my GLK 350. The service department said that one of my cylinders in the engine was malfunctioning and mo More

by Steve
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Steve, While we are sorry to learn you have place you trust in a local service shop, our team stands by the diagnosis of your vehicle. Should you have any further questions regarding the test performed by our certified team members, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly. 503-228-8351 Eric Trueblood Service Manager

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your Corp puts do much pressure on me as a customer to take this survey it’s a little annoying. Mark is ALWAYS great to work with! The dealership is always friendly and the waiting area is always well st More

by BERGEN.CATHY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria, Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene , Arthur Dimalanta

Jun 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Cathy, while we are sorry to know you felt this way, we greatly appreciate the time you took to share this kind feedback for our team member, Mark. We will be sure to share your review with him and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland down the road.

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cecilia was simply amazing. She was professional, by the book, and honest with the amount of time it would take to complete. She is a great service advisor! More

by AZRA.ZKANOVIC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hey Azra, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team member, Cecilia! We are happy to read she provided you with professional, honest and quality service. If there is anything further our team can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for always helping us with our beautiful Mercedes Benz’s. It’s truly a blessing to have a loaner car while our cars are being serviced in the shop and when we are waiting in the lobby it’s More

by GREGG776
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Gregg, thank you for continuing to have your vehicles serviced here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team is happy to make your appointments as convenient as possible, and we look forward to working with you on any future maintenance.

Jan 23, 2023

GREGG776 responded

No problem My fiancé sarahnichole & myself are happy to be apart of the Mercedes Benz Family of the North West. God bless you all the awesome services you Provide!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center is great and sales people are kind, even though I didn't buy the car that I looked at. More

by KimHJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sanchez Vargas, Jesus Soria, Brian Szabo, Mark Tower, Ryan Power , Jesus Miranda, Brian Perez, Christian Salas, Matthew Tabbert

Oct 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Kim, thank you for taking time time to share your shopping experience. Our team is happy to have assisted you and we hope you will return to Mercedes-Benz of Portland when you are ready to purchase.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely proficient service delivery with great customer service. Their customer service is second to none. Convenient entry access was an issue but recently there has been tremendous improvements made. More

by KTHOMAS15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Kyle Dike, Adrian Sanchez Vargas, Jesus Soria , Mo Abujamous, Brandon Godbey, Jesus Miranda, Christian Salas

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and alerting us to your satisfaction as our valued customer. Safe travels!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place. Amazing crew work with customers! Feel more than welcome!!!! Keep their promise! Never complain with this place and service. Good job guys! Love you! More

by LITHIA0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sanchez Vargas, Jesus Soria, Brian Szabo, Mark Tower, Ryan Power , Jesus Miranda, Brian Perez, Christian Salas, Matthew Tabbert

Jan 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm pleased to know our team always makes you feel welcome. Until your next visit, enjoy the road ahead!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So fast and easy process. In and out in fairly short amount of time. Friendly staff. 2nd time buying from this store, would definitely do it again. Recommended a couple of my friends who also bought car More

by JSORIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari, Jesus Soria , Jesus Miranda, Michael Graham, Jennifer in Finance

Jan 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, congratulations on your new Audi! Our team is happy to have made this a positive experience for you, and we would like to thank you for your willingness to recommend Mercedes-Benz of Portland to your friends and family.

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,998
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive