Jose Araujo Suarez
Jose Araujo Suarez at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Jose Araujo Suarez

Maintenance

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
3.9
39 Reviews
3.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jose Araujo Suarez

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been reaching out to them for some issues but they haven’t contacted me back. More

by Rss
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have confidence in the work done there. My only concern was the service was done 2 hours before I asked about it. Then it was in the “wash “. I traveled 60 miles to get there, and wanted to More

by tdgodwin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria, Andy Acevedo

Jun 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you have confidence in our work at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Safe travels home!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in she said she would need it till a certain day that day came around they had not even looked at my car yet. Meanwhile I’m driving my work truck around not efficient on fuel no complime More

by Kinseybud
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to come in twice. Records could not be located. Quts didn’t match cost. Communication was poor if at all. Very disappointed. More

by Clovert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 07, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Clovert, We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We understand the frustration caused by the issues with your records, discrepancies in quotes, and lack of communication. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we would like the opportunity to make things right. Please contact us directly so we can address your concerns and work towards a satisfactory resolution. Best, Eric Trueblood - Service Manager - 503-228-8351

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charge you for a loaner repair for a complete new tire if you accidentally, or not even sure it was you, get a screw in the tire while normal driving on public roads. 540$ for a new tire was 50% the cost of More

by Superb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice "Mo" McQueen

Jun 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you experienced with the tire replacement charge. We strive to be fair in our service practices, and it's concerning to hear about your dissatisfaction. If you'd like to discuss this further or have any other concerns, please reach out directly so we can address them properly. Thank you, Eric Trueblood - Service Manager - 503-228-8351.

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in town and best service awesome experience Will always buy Mercedes and like to stay with the family More

by EMILIAMASSIH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Emilia, we're so happy to know you had an awesome experience at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really cognizant of your problems and your needs very helpful and willing to go the extra mile More

by trtapscott
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're glad to know our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was able to provide you with the helpful service that we strive for. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we look forward to working with you again!

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great! He got everything done as promised and on time! Mark is my favorite service advisor! More

by ADRIN7073
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Avanzado , Daniel Demeulle, Mark Tower

Jun 08, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Mark was so helpful and we'll make sure to pass on the review to him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. . will highly recommend The were prompt and did exceptional work on my car More

by nyamekye77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Avanzado, Joseph Davis, Kyle Dike, Hans Gartner, Andy Acevedo , Daniel Demeulle, Arthur Dimalanta, Brandon Godbey, Pavlo Kovalik

Jun 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Your willingness to recommend our team is highly appreciated, and we look forward to providing those you recommend with the same excellent care that we provided you. Until then, safe travels!

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your entire service and sales dept needs to be fired! I was asked to perform sexual services in lieu of payment More

by DNG0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Aaron Avanzado, Richard Fox, Alex Fox, Andy Acevedo , Alyssa Jones, Jennifer Joseph, Nickolas Kalantari, Alec Wagner

1
...

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $61,795
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $57,615
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $88,255
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,400
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $35,998
2020 Audi SQ5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,515
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive