John Haning
John Haning at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

John Haning

Internet sales management

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of John Haning

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was pleasant and professional. Would recommend him to any customer and shopper that came through the door. More

by pwdrake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just in the looking process and John H was not pushy at all! Super knowledgeable and helpful! When I am ready and decide what I want I will definitely be shopping at Jim Glover! More

by John H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Large inventory, helpful employees, knowledgeable salesman, clean and fairly priced service department! John Hanning did not rush us, knew all the bells and whistles on every vehicle and treated us More

by John & Amber Green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at and patient with my indecisiveness. More

by Bedelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had everything was so smooth and easy john haning really took care of me! More

by Jshain84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great! Jon was very helpful and took care of everything! Overall great experience! More

by kbirdsong404
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jon

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with John Hanning was an absolute pleasure! John is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. Th More

by BW33KS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Glover dodge has the best selection of vehicles and we were able to find exactly what we wanted. John Haning has helped me with the purchase of 2 vehicles in the last four months. I couldn’t ask for a More

by jamie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales team and staff! Great service department very helpful and go the extra mile for their customers!!! More

by Brinkley.trey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered any questions I had with enthusiasm and patience! Great salesmen and I will continue to do business with him as well as this dealership! More

by Ky.ochoa82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $76,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $61,450
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,750
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,916
2016 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,789
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,505
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive