Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Hartley
John Hartley at Crown Nissan

John Hartley

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

5.0
18 Reviews

18 Reviews of John Hartley

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention to detail, and making sure we understood the..."

- Jimscca

Attention to detail, and making sure we understood the entire process of buying a new car. Going over each item included in our purchase. Made the experience hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jiovani, Paul Salonick

Jun 18, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We are delighted to know we were able to get you and your automotive needs taken care of hassle-free. On behalf of the entire team, congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to serve you again in the future.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence service from John Hartley ,very professional..."

- bmcgrath

Excellence service from John Hartley ,very professional and knowledgeable . was a pleasure working with you hope more to come in the future .I will refer any one !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that John was able to provide you with exceptional service, and delighted to hear of your recommendation. We look forward to continue serving you and your future automotive needs.

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience leasing a..."

- Sc0705

I could not have asked for a better experience leasing a car at Crown Nissan with John Hartley! He was very thoughtful and attentive to my requests. Every process was transparent and I really appreciated that since it was only my second time leasing a car. Best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are pleased to hear John provided you with the top-notch quality service you deserve. Congratulations on your new leased vehicle- on behalf of John and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the rest of the team could be of further assistance to you in the future.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our first time meeting John and coming to Crown..."

- AMF

It was our first time meeting John and coming to Crown Nissan. John greeted us immediately and made us feel very welcomed. We explained that we wanted to test drive a 2021 Rogue. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and explain it thoroughly. John reviewed all the options for turning in ours current vehicle and leasing the new 2021. We proceeded to make the deal. All in all the experience was great and we look forward to doing business with John and Crown Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick, Blake Rexford

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOHN, DEXTER , LARA AND PAUL WERE AMAZING THEY MADE THE..."

- Kizmetl0725

JOHN, DEXTER , LARA AND PAUL WERE AMAZING THEY MADE THE PROCESS, SEAMLESSLY EASY.. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN FOR HELPING ME w MY FIRST BRAND NEW CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the greeting to the appraisal..."

- Janetgosha

Great customer service from the greeting to the appraisal to picking my car to the finance what an experience I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a new or used auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lara Hatch Wong, Lourdes Del Carmen Sanchez , Dexter Benjamin,David in finance

May 29, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with a positive experience- from beginning to end! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Dexter, and John was were awesome in the car..."

- saint1225

Paul, Dexter, and John was were awesome in the car buying process. John was exceptional, knowledgeable and professional. John and the dealership team was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Benjamin, Paul Salonick

May 11, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying process a 5-star experience! We appreciate you taking the time to share this excellent review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has excellent customer service skills. He was..."

- mlaplant001

John has excellent customer service skills. He was thorough in his explanation of the car’s features. He followed through with promised actions with phone calls and/or texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving John this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank John Hartley for being patient with me..."

- Shae Millhouse

I'd like to thank John Hartley for being patient with me thru my car buying process. He did his due diligence to get me into my "dream car". Shout you to you John. Go see John for your car buying needs. He's your guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Shae, Thank you for leaving John this kind review and recommendation, and warm congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that he could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John was very professional and very knowledgeable about..."

- RayRay

John was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He answered all my concerns and provided me as well additional tips about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Touch

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,998
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,998
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,997
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,495
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2008 Chrysler Sebring car
2008 Chrysler Sebring
used
Modern Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD