About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco Manfredi.
Francisco Manfredi
Francisco Manfredi, Used Car Sales Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Francisco Manfredi

Used Car Sales Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Francisco Manfredi

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Dedge, Jerry

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and I didn’t have to drive past 3 dealerships to get it. I bought it right here in St Augustine from my boys at Beaver Toyota, Fran, Jean,and Scott. They were absolutely awesome and I could not beat the sale or service anywhere. Not only are these folks the best team in the business at any dealership, but the owners are too! I learned some things about Mike and Linda Beaver that you will never hear about. They are truly connected to their employees and genuinely take care of them. While my vehicle was being detailed I talked to the head detailer Frankie and he told his father had passed away in March and that the family did not have the funds to have him buried in Puerto Rico. Mike Beaver heard about it and paid to have his dad flown home and buried on the island. Then he raised another seven thousand dollars and gave it to Frankie’s mom to help with the expenses. I also learned that the Chevrolet dealership the Beaver’s recently took over in Jacksonville on Phillips Highway. The one where the former owners (Riverside Chevrolet)did not pay off the the loans on trade ins when customers bought new cars...and put those folks in bad standing with their creditors. With over six million dollars combined debt on vehicles not being paid off, Mike and Linda Beaver took over the dealership and paid those loans off putting all those folks back into good standing with their banks. I don’t know of many people that would do that especially when you didn’t create all that debt. Bottom line here folks...if you want to deal with a car dealer that will give you a great deal, and take care of you during and after the sale, the Beaver’s truly have their hearts in the right place. And when Linda says were gonna “Wow You” they really mean it. Thank you again to Fran, Jean, and Scott at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine you guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Honestly, i don't even know how to perfectly respond to this review. What an amazing compliment and we appreciate your kind words. These things are true, but without our wonderful customers/family, we would be nothing. So we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this and we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Family.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME, Great Customer Service!!"

- Brub

Just got a great deal on my dream vehicle, a Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD! This is my 5th vehicle purchased at this dealership and I am BEYOND satisfied. Extremely impressed with Sheldon Wishnia - VERY honest, personable & went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction with both the vehicle and the process. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman in particular. Thank you Beaver Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Sheldon Wishnia

Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Another WOW experience with Sheldon. Thank you so much for your business and continuing to be the best part of our family.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome great Customer Servic.e.."

- jamanabateh1963

I Give Beaver Toyota a 5 star. I was pleased with Ryan and Francisco with customer service .they answered all my questions .I had a wonderful experience. at Beaver Toyota . and also gave me a great deal. I recommend this dealership to my friends and great service they provide . Thank you for your service Jamana and Sammy! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig

Jun 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for your kind words and we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family. Referrals are our biggest compliment. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver Toyota once again help SJCSD"

- They wowed us!

We needed cars to pull Marine Science equipment trailers and were on a tight budget. Fransisco and Sheldon made it happen! Within a few days our program had 3 perfect cars within our budget. They lowered the prices because of their love for education and our students! Outstanding communication and customer service from everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia

Mar 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We certainly are happy that you found the perfect vehicles that you needed. Thank you for acknowledging us for our work in the education community. Enjoy those new vehicles!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just a Salesman"

- Cavanaughbm22

From purchasing my new truck to getting insured and financed, Sheldon was always super helpful and led my down the right path. I walked into Beaver Toyota with little intention of buying a new vehicle and walked out with 100% confidence that I made the right choice! It’s not a dealership here. It’s a family. Sheldon did not push any policy or vehicle on me and he explained everything in full to know what I was getting myself into. This was my first vehicle purchase and it will be a memory I’ll cherish forever. Thank you Beaver Toyota! Thank you Sheldon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia, Robert Madonna , David Kroupa

Feb 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We love having you as a part of our family. We feel sure that Sheldon took good care of you and hope to see you for your scheduled maintenance in the future!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Visit Ever"

- Ivann77

Great service super kind and patient...sheldon has now helped. E with my second vehical and i couldn't of been happier with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Sheldon Wishnia

Dec 16, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are thrilled to have you as a member of our family. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Buttons

Faron gave us WOW! EXCELLENT! 5 STAR! QUICK! EASY! STELLAR SERVICE!!! We were treated with EXCELLENCE, RESPECT, ROYALTY, and given undivided attention! If I didn't know any better I would have thought I had a 800 credit score. Go Faron!! We appreciate you and it really gave us hope in dealerships, again, because of a Very Bad Experience I had at a dealership about 2 miles of Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faron Gallon

Dec 06, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you had an amazing experience here with us. It's our goal that every customer leaves feeling the way you do. Enjoy that new vehicle.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- marimiye03

a person with patience, good friendly negotiator despite language could understand us and help us in getting a good price and an excellent truck am grateful for dealing with me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck. We are so happy we WOW'd you!!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Toyobuyerrav-4

Definetly will be back to buy my next vehicle there. These folks are pros! Was shopping for a medium priced quality vehicle for my daughter. The help in finding her the best vehicle for her needs and budget was great. Absolutely no pressure and a willingness well beyond our expectations to serve us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller, Dustin Hughes

Jun 24, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so happy you found the vehicle you wanted and thank you also for the 5 star rating. Hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920