Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Janki.
John Janki
John Janki at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

John Janki

FLEET SALES

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I grew up in Miami and moved to Lake City 24 years ago to raise a family. I have a wife of 28 years and a son 23 years old. I have been in the car business for almost 9 years now. I don't consider myself a sales person, I am just here to help customers with their car purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

15 Reviews of John Janki

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great I would definitely recommend Murray..."

- hoghunter122848 Verified Customer

The service was great I would definitely recommend Murray Ford to anyone that was looking to buy a new or used vehicle and I was very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with John Janki for years. He is my..."

- vjmulhearn Verified Customer

I have been dealing with John Janki for years. He is my main reason for going there. I feel I am always treated well. He has always been very kind and extremely helpful!I buy a new truck every two years and never have more than 30,000 miles on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome"

- VGRSC Verified Customer

everything went very smoothly. Thank you to everyone. I ordered this truck and it came in when they said it would, and drove it to me in South Carolina from Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- RLDICHARIA Verified Customer

Great team . Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at home. Process was quick and efficient. I recommend Murray Ford as the place to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- 6312ucso Verified Customer

Very professional and accommodating. Everyone went out of their way to put my family in a car we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to finance a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Frank Bender

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Ford F-150 Platinum "

- JNICHOLSON1 Verified Customer

I have purchased several vehicles from Murray Ford and each time it has been an enjoyable experience. Amir Asadi and John Janki in Sales, and David Green in Service were all very professional and went out of their way to answer my questions and work with me to put this deal together. I have been recommending Murray Ford to my friends, family, and business associates and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Lynn Verified Customer

It was really a pleasant experience from start to finish. Definitely a dealership I will use again. I am extremely happy with the quality of my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Amir Asadi

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome they rock!"

- mark Verified Customer

The team at Murray Ford made buying a new car fun! Thanks so much!. You guys rock! I can't say enough about the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- CKLEE0 Verified Customer

Found the truck I wanted at a great price. Added some accessories with no problems. Loaned me a truck while finishing with mine. Great salesmen and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335