John Kim
John Kim at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

John Kim

Sales Professional

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of John Kim

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mission Viejo dealership was a good experience! Michael and John helped me secure a grade deal on my trade in and new vehicle.! More

by Allison.sutton95
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stepp

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank long time San Clemente local Marty Patterson from Mission Viejo Acura for helping us lease a new Acura Integra. This car is awesome and so was the friendly and helpful staff. Thank yo More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Patterson

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey is very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was no pressure, friendly, and professional. I've dealt with other dealers before and the relationships usually felt like a chess match and even manipula More

by CMK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly professional and easy. That's the vest way to describe mission viejo acrura. More

by Robertg7295
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Robertg7295, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe is a great asset for the team, Very professional and sweet person to talk with. What makes a successful team is having Right people in right place . Thanks More

by Baydarorkun2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Ahari, Farzin Kavosi

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with Alex and his team. Low pressure, very professional & worked with my budget, More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung, Bryan Oh

Sep 15, 2021

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Tim, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant individual. I didn't have to wait long for the service to complete. It was the first car maintenance and it's a pleasure to wait in such a clean area. More

by Natalie Miles
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez , Delia

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Mike & Mission Viejo Acura for making my experience one I’ll always remember! Mom to be and I love my new 2022 MDX! More

by Kinh Nguyen
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn, Mike Spigarelli

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever and honestly the only one I’d ever go to if possible :) Everyone is super friendly, especially Saul, Brian, Jeff, and Alex. Thanks guys! More

by steviechoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always outstanding service very professional very nicel. I know when I leave from Acura Mission Viejo my car is in excellent service and I don’t have to worry about anything after it’s been serviced at you More

by desertmedik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,945
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,895
2023 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,767
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD