Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Lawson.
John Lawson
John Lawson at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

John Lawson

Sales Consultant

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of John Lawson

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NAPLES INFINITI HITS THE MARK AGAIN!"

- John F.

Just changed our lease on our QX50. We worked with John 3 years ago for our first Infiniti and it was such a pleasure to work with him again. He always anticipates our needs and goes above and beyond to help us with our decision making. We would not hesitate to recommend John Lawson and Infiniti Naples to anyone who enjoys a good experience when car shopping!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corri in Finance

Sep 20, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with John again! We hope you will enjoy your new QX50 for many miles to come. We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great online experience "

- Redcar Lady

My first experience with purchasing a vehicle online and I was totally blessed to get John Lawson as a salesman.Naples Infiniti had the perfect vehicle I was looking for, what sold me was John being knowledgeable, kind and most of all not pushy. I never had the pleasure to meet John personally since I live out of state. He communicated daily and kept me informed until my vehicle was shipped. It’s been several weeks since the transaction and John has followed up to make sure I am satisfied with my purchase and makes himself available for future questions. Thank you, John for making my online experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Red Car Lady, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! John certainly knows how to make your time in our showroom a pleasant one with his vast knowledge of the brand, kind demeanor, and communication. It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with him! We hope you will enjoy your new car for many miles to come. We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Pbeez

This is the first time purchasing an Infiniti. We have always purchased one of “the big three” vehicles due to working for them. From the initial contact with our salesman John Lawson, what a great experience. We test drove the car, signed the paperwork, and was out of there within a couple of hours. The experience was such a positive change from what we have dealt with at other dealerships. I would highly recommend using Naples Infinity if you are thinking about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Pbeez, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your first INFINITI! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with John on your purchase! It's all about the experience at this store! We hope you will enjoy your new ride for many miles to come. We'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John for president!"

- Jenpsu202grrr

John was a super salesman - not pushy at all. He was very knowledgeable about my car. I was looking for a Toyota and lucky for me, they recently had someone trade one in. I took it for a spin and decided to trade my old Rav in for a newer model! John had all the papers and nearby sales of the same car so I knew I wasn't getting the runaround. Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Thanks for the hospitality, John!! I'll be back again!! So will my dad next month :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corianne (?) In the finance room! Super sweet!

May 10, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Jen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with John! We look forward to working with your dad soon! We hope you are enjoying your new ride, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The John Lawson Experience"

- Rodnywithnohair2468

If anybody needs a car you have to go see John Lawson at Naples Infiniti absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had my life thank you John Lawson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Rodny, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with John! We hope you are enjoying your new ride, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- jory74@gmail.com

Daddy is the best he is awsome it is great he has sold lots of cars yaaaay for J O H N L A w son

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Jory74, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with John! We hope you are enjoying your new ride, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy, Classy, and Professional "

- Jen Boehling

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!!!! I had past experiences with car dealerships that have made me wonder if it was possible to live in a remote area and walk, rather than deal with buying another car. Terrible experiences to say the least. Working with Luxon Estiverne and the general manager Scott Roland at Naples Infiniti has 100 percent turned that around and instilled in me that it is possible to have CLASS, TRUST and professionalism in the same sentence as car and dealer! From the first initial call I made to inquire to the very last button I was being showed how to use on my new QX30, I was never pressured, never rushed, and always advised by them with a financial understanding I didn’t know was possible in a car buying scenario. Luxon and Scott exceeded my expectations and I am thrilled to own my second Infiniti and continue the Infiniti relationship. Guaranteed to be an Infiniti fan for life. Thank you to both gentlemen for first class service and helping me get in a brand new car I wouldn’t be able to own without them!!!! Thinking about getting a different vehicle?... GO SEE THEM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Roland, Luxon Estiverne, Alex Depew

Mar 22, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Jen, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're sorry to hear that past dealer experiences have been much less than satisfactory for you, but very happy to hear that our team has turned that around! Our team will always strive to provide you with the world-class experience you deserve; making sure you are comfortable, your schedule is accommodated, and you walk out our doors to your new car filled with joy and knowledge. We hope you are enjoying your QX30, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOHN LAWSON"

- Jenry

We just purchased a car from Naples Infiniti and John Lawson was our salesperson. When he greeted us coming in the door I knew we were going to like him. He was SO nice and helpful and patient with us! We trust him and would definitely buy another car from him! Thanks John!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Naples INFINITI responded

Jenry, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is absolutely fantastic to hear that John made a positive first impression that is so vital in making our clients feel as ease, then continued to provide you with the best experience possible! We hope you are enjoying your car, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience."

- JDAFixer

John Lawson is top notch! Stand up guy. Did not judge me. Really appreciate his honesty. Down to earth guy not your typical sales guy no pressure stood by me the whole process. He worked for me. Car was clean ready to be shown. Love my new car! Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Naples INFINITI responded

JDAFixer, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations your new purchase! It is great to hear that John took care to be transparent about the car-buying process and was supportive in getting you the best deal. We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to working with you again sometime!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and service from Naples Infiniti."

- KarenG

I bought my car from John Lawson and the purchase went like clockwork. John had all the papers ready when I arrived and went over everything with me. He also gave me a tutorial explaining everything about the car and was very generous to tell me to call him with any questions since there was so much to learn. It was a very pleasant working with such professional people. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Naples INFINITI responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations on your new Infiniti! It is great to hear that John provided you with a world-class experience during your visit! We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to your future visits!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $46,420

2021 INFINITI QX50

$46,420