John Lipe
John Lipe at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

John Lipe | Page 2

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
209 Reviews

I started my career with Dodge in October 1990 while attending college. I will give you the best sales experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

5.0

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of John Lipe

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership service was excellent, they got us in and out quickly with our new car purchase. John Lipe was our salesman he was friendly and efficient made sure I knew how to use all accessories in th More

by Dimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Dimi! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my second vehicle from South Oak Jeep today. My salesman was John Lipe again and just like the first purchase from him 2 years ago everything went smoothly, Answered any questions I had a More

by Keith Doherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Keith! We appreciate working with you again! We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable salesman. Courteous service. Extremely great warranty!! Fair prices. Will take good care of you. More

by anewgig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester

Aug 17, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, John Lipe, was very nice and very very patient with us through the entire visit. Leo from finance was also very nice and helpful. We are very happy with our experience and our brand new Pa More

by Karina Estrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Aug 03, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Karina. We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th time dealing with John Lipe and as always it was wonderful experience More

by Joeyjonesjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Leo Estrada

Jul 18, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for being a loyal South Oak family member Joey! We appreciate working with you again and again.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car we are leasing from South Oak and John Lipe. The entire process was seamless from building our car to the home delivery of it. Highly recommend John and South Oak! More

by Kleronomos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for being a loyal South Oak Family member! We appreciate working with you again and again. We know you have plenty of dealerships to choose from. Thank you for choosing us!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Lipe was my salesperson and he was great! He has a great voice for radio too. He made the process super seamless and did NOT come off as a sleezy car sales guy. No wonder he’s won 7 Sales Lea More

by BuffordTransportation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert

Jul 06, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly service. This is the shortest time I have ever experienced while doing a trade in for a new car! More

by lacharlespowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Leo Estrada

Jun 29, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new car Lacharles!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a Dodge Caravan from South Oak back in 2017 & had such a great experience that we came back to them. We traded that same van in for a new Jeep. Our sales rep, John Lipe, was fantastic, as were More

by Jodi Shields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence McLoyd, Bobby Weinert

Jun 23, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Jodi! We appreciate working with you again! Thanks for being a loyal South Oak Family member. We're aware that there are a lot of much closer options for you so appreciate you taking the drive to work with us!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do you want a car? John Lipe is all you need! The car we wanted was backordered, so for the months we have waited, John has become a part of our daily/weekly discussion More

by ana.lazari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Ana! We hope you love your new truck. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,485
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,880
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,425
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Silver Mist Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive